Habit7 wrote:The hypocrisy of these new breed gender warriors is so brazen. For year men have been "discriminated" by having to pay for more for entrance and drinks at these events. It is only when one of the protected class get the treatment of the gender she is attempting to adopt then this uproar begins.
This is what happen when after years of indoctrination by Rhoda Reddock and Gabby Hosein at Gender Studies in UWI, they finally raise their voice in the media and repeat the foolishness they have been taught.
daas wrote:like she never hear bout after freeness is penis.
oh, wait.
Habit7 wrote:The hypocrisy of these new breed gender warriors is so brazen. For year men have been "discriminated" by having to pay for more for entrance and drinks at these events. It is only when one of the protected class get the treatment of the gender she is attempting to adopt then this uproar begins.
This is what happen when after years of indoctrination by Rhoda Reddock and Gabby Hosein at Gender Studies in UWI, they finally raise their voice in the media and repeat the foolishness they have been taught.
nervewrecker wrote:daas wrote:Pics na wtfxtech wrote:Ent She has the man role in she relationship with her girlfriend? So if u dresses like a man and has a manly haircut.....u have to pay d money
j.o.e wrote:daas wrote:Would still smash though
i usually endorse this..... after all it have a punanz.
but that set of man clothes will make it real difficult for my tool to respond if she not in her birthday suit
brams112 wrote:Management reserves the right to refuse admission.
Habit7 wrote:brams112 wrote:Management reserves the right to refuse admission.
Not only that it was 5mins after the 10pm cutoff for the offer. She was dressed elegantly casual for a woman that night (she wasn't in heels).
I remember once in the US I didn't get in the club although it was the height of winter, they didn't let me in because I was wearing sneakers. I just left my friends and go home and sleep, I didn't call the ACLU.
The_Honourable wrote:Habit7 wrote:The hypocrisy of these new breed gender warriors is so brazen. For year men have been "discriminated" by having to pay for more for entrance and drinks at these events. It is only when one of the protected class get the treatment of the gender she is attempting to adopt then this uproar begins.
as yuh say that![]()
Women’s rights group plans protest against Aria Lounge
Local women’s rights group WOMANTRA has announced a public protest at local nightclub Aria Lounge as a result of actions taken against a female patron who sought admission to the club last Friday.
The protest comes after Shannon Gomes, a student, was asked to pay the price of admission based on her ‘male appearance’, although the club had previously advertised that females would be allowed in free of charge.
Group member Stephanie Leitch said the action is in protest of the ‘sexualisation’ of women as influenced by such nightclubs and the practice of ‘body policing’.
Leitch is calling all supporters to come out on Friday night at 10:00 pm
Read More: http://www.looptt.com/content/women%E2% ... ria-lounge
RASC wrote:The "forever single" rally is this Friday outside Aria... Good now all the men can easily identify which women to stay FAR FAR FAR AWAY from... I hope the media is there to capture all.
Les Bain wrote:So this is a literal case of social justice?
BRZ wrote:RASC wrote:The "forever single" rally is this Friday outside Aria... Good now all the men can easily identify which women to stay FAR FAR FAR AWAY from... I hope the media is there to capture all.
PLease use your "contacts" and help arrange dat nah. MAke sure they also sign a petition, so all the other nightclubs can blacklist them.
Les Bain wrote:I interested in going the protest just to see the type of birds go be there.
RBphoto wrote:Womantra protests outside club. Press reports overwhelming support of transgender rights by a group of angry feminist men.
Les Bain wrote:I interested in going the protest just to see the type of birds go be there.