janfar wrote:But government money has been used to fuel the underworld since the 1970's. Anyone who denies that is either blind or lying.
antlind wrote:eurotuner wrote:Who does not know Lerbz // y'all need to get out mane and i don't even listen local radio, anyways my contribution (stolen from fb)
That confirms it. This lady has a thing for ugly men.
j.o.e wrote:But that is a big story Dan, sexy chick,murder,anal, horning, sex vids...... it has everything. No but all seriousness, this is a murder attempt. Police intercepted the attackers before committing the act... we don't solve murders here much less stop them. I think if is a pretty big story even without the bachannal
Add to the fact that the hit allegedly called by an Ex- minister, this is clear evidence that Govt money is used to fuel the criminal underground and they are paid to do dirty deeds with contracts like Lifesport
zoom rader wrote:j.o.e wrote:But that is a big story Dan, sexy chick,murder,anal, horning, sex vids...... it has everything. No but all seriousness, this is a murder attempt. Police intercepted the attackers before committing the act... we don't solve murders here much less stop them. I think if is a pretty big story even without the bachannal
Add to the fact that the hit allegedly called by an Ex- minister, this is clear evidence that Govt money is used to fuel the criminal underground and they are paid to do dirty deeds with contracts like Lifesport
Since when an alleged hit by a former government minster is clear evidence?
K74T wrote:Please stop with the not so funny memes.
j.o.e wrote:zoom rader wrote:j.o.e wrote:But that is a big story Dan, sexy chick,murder,anal, horning, sex vids...... it has everything. No but all seriousness, this is a murder attempt. Police intercepted the attackers before committing the act... we don't solve murders here much less stop them. I think if is a pretty big story even without the bachannal
Since when an alleged hit by a former government minster is clear evidence?
ZR before you get all defensive, I am talking about all Govts not specifically your beloved PP...I know how you turn everything into PP vs PNM
j.o.e wrote:I'll remind you of this 'allegation' speech soon. I see perpetrator, victim, plausible motive..... while not convicted, seems like a solid case. Even though our justice system is inefficient/ ineffective. It's also totally believable that this character's phone is tapped hence he's always picked up for some criminal activity.
clone101 wrote:j.o.e wrote:I'll remind you of this 'allegation' speech soon. I see perpetrator, victim, plausible motive..... while not convicted, seems like a solid case. Even though our justice system is inefficient/ ineffective. It's also totally believable that this character's phone is tapped hence he's always picked up for some criminal activity.
100% agree ,but who put out the the hit on Lurbz and how come there not in TTPS custody yet?
DanielCW wrote:Same thing I saying let's wait till these fellas are convicted, Ali have been held for murder, wild meat, gang buisiness and now conspiracy to murder. They trying to pin something on him a long time now so let's wait and see if this one stick.
greggle71 wrote:The facts are that people were held and charged before the crime occurred. A feather in the cap for the much maligned Police service. The DPP gave his blessing on laying charges based on the evidence presented. We can speculate about the motive but those are the facts. Time will tell.
zoom rader wrote:greggle71 wrote:The facts are that people were held and charged before the crime occurred. A feather in the cap for the much maligned Police service. The DPP gave his blessing on laying charges based on the evidence presented. We can speculate about the motive but those are the facts. Time will tell.
Then a lil squeez balls should have the ex minster name calling and charges laid on him as well rather than being "alleged ". Then the media would be credible .
DFC wrote:whoa. in for vid.
allyuh doh take no chain up from rollinstock.
last time i ask him for the anya vid, he sent me a 1 hr long vid of himself pelting a rounds.
LalChun wrote:Rasta ppl really dotish yes, always talking trash about ppl and feel they all that. Shot shoulda call /end