8%
No
92%

Total votes: 25

kerwindaboss

Re: does anyone even like rachel price?

Postby kerwindaboss » April 30th, 2014, 7:33 pm

Geed...hell no. She does look like someone nail her lip to d back of she head :grin: and she voice dos sound like nail scraping a board

speedist

Postby speedist » April 30th, 2014, 7:46 pm

Yeah. Had a vid on her fb page of her rantin on the pp govt. I only get tru 10 secs srs. Dat dere voice...... :|

kerwindaboss

Postby kerwindaboss » April 30th, 2014, 8:13 pm

Don't even know what she shittin up fay Ann or whoever for. Really don't care :-|

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » April 30th, 2014, 8:17 pm

She should cease to exist. The world will be a better place then.

Postby Les Bain » May 1st, 2014, 7:58 am

speedist wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:But she not fat no more.....her calves look like a knife sharpener tho...pass meh chee line an cutting wind

And according to her on fb: "d pum pum still tight." *shivers*

juss think when it starts to vamp

That tightness musbe does hold in a scent like Gladware.

Postby skylinechild » May 1st, 2014, 8:04 am

# notaffected
#95.1fm listener checking in

funny thing is the tuner demographic that complaining....the choice is yours either change the facking station or if you traveling put in your earbuds and listen something else

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » May 1st, 2014, 2:28 pm

skylinechild wrote:# notaffected

funny thing is the tuner demographic that complaining....the choice is yours either change the facking station or if you traveling put in your earbuds and listen something else

What if you're traveling in a Maxi or in someone's vehicle, and you don't have earbuds? Think outside the box.

Postby sliderz1 » May 1st, 2014, 2:39 pm

jump out the window fadda

Postby skylinechild » May 1st, 2014, 3:21 pm

Richard Marshall wrote:

What if you're traveling in a Maxi or in someone's vehicle, and you don't have earbuds? Think outside the box.

well what i go say...either buy a fackin pair of earbuds or get out the damn maxi / taxi / neighbour / uncle / aunty / tanty / nenen car....it THAT simple...

earbuds soo cheap is like $50 at the side of the road....if yuh cant spend $50 to not listen that crap...you DESERVE to listen to that crap...and doh say youh phone cant play radio..even the cheap ass phones have a radio player...buy a better phone.

me personally if you dont like the music i listening to feel free to use a taxi / maxi to get where you going - which is partially why i dont give drops...

Postby desifemlove » May 1st, 2014, 3:25 pm

No, I don't.

tink she loudmouth and unfunny.

nismoid

Postby nismoid » May 1st, 2014, 3:37 pm

Richard Marshall wrote:

If YOU were thinking outside of the box, then YOU wouldn't have to travel by maxi

Postby S_2NR » May 1st, 2014, 4:00 pm

nismoid wrote:
Richard Marshall wrote:

If YOU were thinking outside of the box, then YOU wouldn't have to travel by maxi

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA

Postby 16 cycles » May 1st, 2014, 4:24 pm

HBO sending a scout to read this thread....wait...wut??...

Postby skylinechild » May 1st, 2014, 5:53 pm

nismoid wrote:
Richard Marshall wrote:

allyuh men hittin HARD boy.... :lol:

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » May 1st, 2014, 11:51 pm

nismoid wrote:
Richard Marshall wrote:

Not everyone have it easy like you, when mommy and daddy buys everything.

Postby kurpal_v2 » May 2nd, 2014, 12:21 am

Richard Marshall wrote:
nismoid wrote:
Richard Marshall wrote:

Don't hate me cause I'm blessed

#tooblessed2bestressed #pcx #iLovemylife. #freemahniggapookie

xxstitch69xx

Postby xxstitch69xx » May 2nd, 2014, 12:37 am

she is ah WOFT...

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » May 2nd, 2014, 1:19 am

kurpal_v2 wrote:
Richard Marshall wrote:
nismoid wrote:
Richard Marshall wrote:

Don't hate me cause I'm blessed

#tooblessed2bestressed #pcx #iLovemylife. #freemahniggapookie

Having material things in life isn't always a blessing. And no one is hating. One should have understanding for all. Fail to realise the point made. You should take some English lessons.

Postby skylinechild » May 2nd, 2014, 7:45 am

Richard Marshall wrote:
nismoid wrote:
Richard Marshall wrote:

good day sir ,
Are you insinuating the tuner demographic that drives silvia, skylines, evolution and impreza are sponsored by mommy and daddy...??

some rides are built...not bought....if you cant afford a ride then maybe youre not working hard enough or your priorities are skewed...not sayin that you are part of the population demographic that knows when the nex boat ride is and when KFC hav stock of pop corn chicken...again...not saying..

brb going to withdraw money from the first national bank of mommy and daddy....srs :arrow:

Postby turbosingh » May 2nd, 2014, 8:22 am

kerwindaboss wrote:Geed...hell no. She does look like someone nail her lip to d back of she head :grin: and she voice dos sound like nail scraping a board

Postby kurpal_v2 » May 2nd, 2014, 9:13 am

skylinechild wrote:
Richard Marshall wrote:
nismoid wrote:
Richard Marshall wrote:

good day sir ,
Are you insinuating the tuner demographic that drives silvia, skylines, evolution and impreza are sponsored by mommy and daddy...??

some rides are built...not bought....if you cant afford a ride then maybe youre not working hard enough or your priorities are skewed...not sayin that you are part of the population demographic that knows when the nex boat ride is and when KFC hav stock of pop corn chicken...again...not saying..

brb going to withdraw money from the first national bank of mommy and daddy....srs :arrow:

Spot me a $100 till month end nuh fadda.

Yuhno I good fuh it dan

Postby 1UZFE » May 2nd, 2014, 9:43 am

Tweeeeeeeeezzzzeeee.

speedist

Postby speedist » May 2nd, 2014, 10:10 am

Reminds me of the one day I forget my earbuds and the selfie song come up in a taxi. #cruelworld :(

Postby Les Bain » May 2nd, 2014, 11:47 am

Some of ulyuh real harsh, boy. You cah fault a man for complaining like he is the boss of he destiny and could avoid the dotishness.

Postby MG Man » May 2nd, 2014, 11:54 am

it have real lucky fellas in here boy.....to be able to spit on ppl who have to ride maxi :-/

Postby turbosingh » May 2nd, 2014, 12:01 pm

MG Man wrote:it have real lucky fellas in here boy.....to be able to spit on ppl who have to ride maxi :-/

Yuh dont say,i travel almost everyday with the piece of mind that my car is safe at home.

Postby kurpal_v2 » May 2nd, 2014, 12:02 pm

MG Man wrote:it have real lucky fellas in here boy.....to be able to spit on ppl who have to ride maxi :-/

Pffftttt peasants

Postby skylinechild » May 2nd, 2014, 12:02 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:
skylinechild wrote:
good day sir ,

Spot me a $100 till month end nuh fadda.

Yuhno I good fuh it dan

BWTMC is this....the month NOW start.... :lol: is not even the 3rd yet.....doh worry fadda as soon as i could make a withdrawl...i go handle yuh... :lol:

no we not looking down on the man..we just tellin him..if he cant afford a damn $50 pair of headphones...he DESERVE to listen to pricey....
#PTSC user checking in

Postby kurpal_v2 » May 2nd, 2014, 12:03 pm

Boat ride and Sonu nigam this weekend dan.

We pumping

Postby Trini Hookah » May 2nd, 2014, 12:07 pm

turbosingh wrote:

Yuh dont say,i travel almost everyday with the piece of mind that my car is safe at home.

Maxi man does catch yuh eyeing his MOMO doe.