Re: Mt. Hope students robbed in their classroom

Postby joker » February 10th, 2013, 6:56 pm

i think everyone has the same opinion of caliw

woops

*thought this was eet
edited
Last edited by joker on February 10th, 2013, 7:05 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » February 10th, 2013, 6:57 pm

is this the beat up thread?

Postby ~Vēġó~ » February 11th, 2013, 12:53 am

I like your spelling Bizzare...just saying... xoxoxo

kaylex

Postby kaylex » February 11th, 2013, 7:24 pm

ng357 wrote:too ignorant to understand, these are doctors people who u gonna want to save ur family n yourself sometime, they shud tell u hard luck, life tough, n let who ever dead. A laptop is like all they text books n notebooks, that just plain stink for some1 to robb them, especially during a class.

\
Make sure and understand wha the truth is.....
The people who cant afford private health care.. always end uop with the shitty end of the stick....
be sure about that

Postby Bizzare » February 11th, 2013, 7:30 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:I like your spelling Bizzare...just saying... xoxoxo

i knew u would :oops:

ng357

Postby ng357 » February 11th, 2013, 7:51 pm

kaylex wrote:
ng357 wrote:too ignorant to understand, these are doctors people who u gonna want to save ur family n yourself sometime, they shud tell u hard luck, life tough, n let who ever dead. A laptop is like all they text books n notebooks, that just plain stink for some1 to robb them, especially during a class.

\
The people who cant afford private health care.. always end uop with the shitty end of the stick....
be sure about that

Well i am sure there are many bad experiences in public hospitals, but please remember most of it is due to lack of equipment or space and, the few doctors who don't do anyting but their private practice. But a lot of good doctors work in public hospitals.

pyromaniax

Postby pyromaniax » February 11th, 2013, 11:30 pm

Was told that the men were identified and captured

Postby Trini Hookah » February 11th, 2013, 11:41 pm

pyromaniax wrote:Was told that the men were identified and captured

Hope they are made to pay for items stolen/damaged etc

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » February 12th, 2013, 12:13 am

Has been happening for a long time.
2 years ago someone got raped above paeds med 2.
Several times over the last few years there were isolated incidents - usually at night, of students being robbed. Can never recall taking place in the day mornin a crowded classroom though.

Still frequent the place - security drive around regularly but not patrol on foot, leaving the student area unprotected. Nothing has changed really over the last few years - security company has changed thrice.

On a side note - drunken idiot smashed in the triage window at Couva dhf this afternoon. As if we weren't busy enough.

kaylex

Postby kaylex » February 12th, 2013, 8:05 am

Well to be honest... we have to watch who doing security in Mt Hope..
All i could say is that the security company (blue and black garb) hires alot of illegal immigrants.. Africans mainly.. I wonder if they even trained....

kaylex

Postby kaylex » February 12th, 2013, 8:09 am

ng357 wrote:
kaylex wrote:

\
be sure about that

Well i am sure there are many bad experiences in public hospitals, but please remember most of it is due to lack of equipment or space and, the few doctors who don't do anyting but their private practice. But a lot of good doctors work in public hospitals.

I not saying that there are some docs and nurses in the public health institutions dont do exceptional work... But some how them poor people always get the shitty end of the stick... Wont doubt if the robbers from right dey in Bangladesh by Wasa there or Mt hope area....
them fellas cross, angry, miserable...

ng357

Postby ng357 » February 12th, 2013, 11:03 am

point taken, quite true sometimes