Re-Route Movement Camp broken down

Postby S_2NR » June 27th, 2012, 11:55 pm

S_2NR wrote:ahhh, look the right man reach.
nervewrecker u from the area...

who is the girl on the right? :lol:

If she is who I think she is, I will pm you the name. I not sure if is the correct person.

I know the people but they not from this area. As a matter of fact where the highway passing here have no houses. Reroute what then?

Word. Ah wonder if they having a nex protest.. Ah dey :lol:

I'll need some directions though. Furthest i went down south is St. Joseph village :(

Re: Re-Route Movement Camp broken down

Postby kurpal_v2 » June 27th, 2012, 11:56 pm

Look for some raj's behind the market....srs

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » June 28th, 2012, 12:52 am

If she is who I think she is, I will pm you the name. I not sure if is the correct person.

I know the people but they not from this area. As a matter of fact where the highway passing here have no houses. Reroute what then?

Boodhai Gitana & I forgot the sisters name& they aren't at all affected and they're the ones cussing up people the most

Sent from my BlackBerry 9700 using Tapatalk

Postby Monk BANzai » June 28th, 2012, 1:26 am

Orlyuh remove me as works minister and think yu cud gh rid ah me?.....I F*CKS YO HIGHWAY PLAN YO!!!

let the Nay-Sayn Anti WHATEER Rhetoric start...

Postby Monk BANzai » June 28th, 2012, 1:33 am

Postby ~Vēġó~ » June 28th, 2012, 3:11 am

clear dem 'way we....

Postby nervewrecker » June 28th, 2012, 8:45 am

Sumana.00 wrote:

Boodhai Gitana & I forgot the sisters name& they aren't at all affected and they're the ones cussing up people the most

Gitana Boodhai is the plump darker complexion one, I trying to find out if the next one is Vandana Boodhai.
Cussing you say? Take pity on her, she have yet to let her yute know he step father is a hot dog sausage.

Thos girls live nowhere near Mondesir, like I said before: where the highway passing through mondesir is have not one house. The people from the area not complaining but people who not from the area posing as people from the area and protesting to re-route it. Now it makes you wonder, the set from debe even from debe?

Postby VexXx Dogg » June 28th, 2012, 8:50 am

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:Orlyuh remove me as works minister and think yu cud gh rid ah me?.....I F*CKS YO HIGHWAY PLAN YO!!!

let the Nay-Sayn Anti WHATEER Rhetoric start...

Jack is a case study on modern machiavellianism yes.
my nicca.

Postby Stephon. » June 28th, 2012, 8:54 am

They should take everyone that was protesting and drop them in Haiti if they wanna protest against development.

Postby VexXx Dogg » June 28th, 2012, 9:01 am

I agree with yuh dey Stephon.

Everyone wants development, no one wants to pay the price.
Citizens bawl about traffic, then complain about a highway
People bawl about cell signal, then complain about cell towers in their area
People bawl about police not doing their work, then complain when they get ticket for breaking the law.

Postby dougla_boy » June 28th, 2012, 9:08 am

VexXx Dogg wrote:I agree with yuh dey Stephon.

People bawl about police not doing their work, then complain when they get ticket for breaking the law.

agreed.....cyah please allyuh trinidadians nah!!!

Postby Habit7 » June 28th, 2012, 9:13 am

nervewrecker wrote:The people from the area not complaining but people who not from the area posing as people from the area and protesting to re-route it. Now it makes you wonder, the set from debe even from debe?

*No supporting the Re-Route Movement* But arent there some people objecting based on environmental grounds? And some protesting based on public spending grounds? do they need to be the one being displaced to protest?

Where was the cry for development and progress when the smelter was being proposed? The people were being handled better than this, better scientific fact was used to counter Kublalsingh, and it is evident that our economy is in a slump since natural gas demand is down and the smelter could of monetise it as a downstream product.

Postby nervewrecker » June 28th, 2012, 9:17 am

I meant from the labor day album on facbook where a heap of protesters wearing t-shirts with re-route and something about mondesir. Check it out if you can.

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » June 28th, 2012, 9:43 am

Sumana.00 wrote:

Gitana Boodhai is the plump darker complexion one, I trying to find out if the next one is Vandana Boodhai.
Cussing you say? Take pity on her, she have yet to let her yute know he step father is a hot dog sausage.

Thos girls live nowhere near Mondesir, like I said before: where the highway passing through mondesir is have not one house. The people from the area not complaining but people who not from the area posing as people from the area and protesting to re-route it. Now it makes you wonder, the set from debe even from debe?

Also the maps of the land that are on facebook show u that the main 2 people protesting are not in one bit affected by the highway. if tis not Vandana it's Reshana

Postby tr1ad » June 28th, 2012, 9:44 am

600k + a place? could be a mil there in total
what's the problem?

yea they worked hard to build it, but they rather have a simple life mentality?

we want water, doh dig up the road and cut water to standpipe when i need it
we want proper road, doh fix when i hadda drive on it
i cyah make with this traffic and long drive, doh make no highway

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » June 28th, 2012, 9:47 am

tr1ad wrote:600k + a place? could be a mil there in total
what's the problem?

yea they worked hard to build it, but they rather have a simple life mentality?

we want water, doh dig up the road and cut water to standpipe when i need it
we want proper road, doh fix when i hadda drive on it
i cyah make with this traffic and long drive, doh make no highway

would be 600k + a place + anything they can salvage from the house

They have the option also to take money + land + salvage

Postby tr1ad » June 28th, 2012, 9:51 am

if it's evaluated properly i.e market value, what is the worth and not what you spend behind it it's a difference,
compensation needs to be based on the worth

not like a audi up lancer that worth 65k but you spend 100k on and asking 120k

leon britto

Postby leon britto » June 28th, 2012, 9:52 am

not because one is in support of the current administration means that u have to be in support of everything they do whether u perceive it 2 b good or bad. some things are just plain ridiculous and this is. a minister cannot order the regiment or police, thats constitutional law. there is a right and wrong way to do things.
because you are a supporter of the PPP doesnt mean u have to give non-sensical remarks or excuses everytime they do smth wrong.
if 2mrw comes and there's a headline in the newspaper saying "jack steals billions from treasury" i am sure i cud come here tomorrow and find someone commenting about how they support jack in tiefing trinidad money.
c'mon man is either we want gd governance or not....u support jack cus he is part of a unc led govenment and thats it! if he was part of a pnm led government u would be saying different.
thats y politicians cud do wat dey want in this country.....nobody wants gd governance is either u want pnm in power or unc in power.
god forbid one day jack orders the regiment to do smth that wud directly affect u then u might be singing a different song

Postby Habit7 » June 28th, 2012, 9:56 am

I wonder if the people who supporting Jack's actions supported this:

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » June 28th, 2012, 10:20 am

dougla_boy wrote:
VexXx Dogg wrote:I agree with yuh dey Stephon.

agreed.....cyah please allyuh trinidadians nah!!!

Y'all hit the nail on the head.

Where in the world will a group of 20-30 persons , hold a major project to ramsom? And a project of this magnitude, which will bring relief to all persons who live and traverse to the southland.

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » June 28th, 2012, 10:39 am

well done Mr Minister .... fed up of these facking ppl .... setta attention whores

Postby TRAE » June 28th, 2012, 12:13 pm

Jack is bourse... let everyone know is not no ramp and skin thing

Postby De Dragon » June 28th, 2012, 12:31 pm

Redman wrote:The issue is not the highway but the Ministers lack of authority to take the action he took today.
This is political use of TTPS and TTDF and while there are disagreements about the highway, we now have precedent for this POLITICAL action without due process.

is it not strange that the commanding officer of the TTDF is present ?
Since when TTDF is involved in this type of action?
TTPS with Khaki is plenty horsepower to take.
With Two Ministers of Nat Sec.

And the next time Jack feel to buss down somewhere,like a union meeting or a PNM rally
Whats stopping him?

Doing the right thing the wrong way is still wrong.

If it is an illegal gathering kick it 'way. Stopping him is the backlash it would cause.

Postby Greypatch » June 28th, 2012, 1:54 pm

(...Rovin...) wrote:
COROLLA KID wrote:Image

bwahhahahahaaa ...... :lol: :lol: :lol:

bess :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Team Loco » June 28th, 2012, 4:11 pm

that face really resemble partap face

rebel sounds

Postby rebel sounds » June 28th, 2012, 5:20 pm

sometimes is best not to get into these things cause there are more hidden agendas than we know of.........

1. now if not neither pnm or unc blinded but driven by good governance so that my kids will have a future in this country.
2. im indo trini man ---married to an afro trini woman........soo to all the racist ambushers .stay away

3.ask ourselves if it was PNM in power and done that to the protesters , what would have been the headlines much less what would be the comments of some of the tuners..........especially the ones who hide behind their desktops , the ones who have never stood up for themselves or against injustice being dealt to a total stranger...........a lot of us only seek to save our own assess when times get rough.....

4.desperate times call for desperate measures..........and none of the other ministers in the pp govt.....has the testicular fortitude to do what jack did .....and we all know he can take media beatings and give them out..........u think its just by chance or luck kamla put him there, wait and see what happens to the crime situation...theres gonna be a lot of bloodshed of criminals.........and then what we gonna say......he bad ........he unjust , but when they was killing out innocent family and friends we wanted heads to roll.

5. funny i always believed that the only time things will get better with crime is when one politician makes a stand and says he gonna hang those on death row and start killing the criminals on site .no matter the consequence ..........we lets see.............

as i said none of those other money hungry unc ministers are willing to do the dirty work but want the fame of a next man's strength.......soo give the man with the biggest balls and it soo happened is uncle jack......(maybe reference can be made to the small indian penis post) i dont know as to why an african was chosen................just joking .......

6. lemme show u guys a train of thought..........those roads that passes thru the canefields have been in use decades and have such a solid foundation ..........since caroni days ......cattle , wagons , train tracks, taskers and hundreds of workers used those roads ..........soo the foundation was set

now why wasn't a route chosen to maximize use of those roads instead of cutting new ones, wouldn't that saved on taxpayers dollars but no , how would the side deals be made .how would the silent partners in govt. contractors become silent and paid........how would all their friends and family get redundant jobs....... "everyone has to eat ah food right"

don't get it confused it was so in the beginning, and it continues. Its just a case of trump and follow suit , i take your plans and improve them and then rake in the poor peoples dollars.

sad that its only the lower class that worries ourselves with distractions ..........while the upper divides and conquers us ........watching us fight amongst ourselves while they reap the rewards and laugh at us behind their mansions of money...........

be tuners.........carry on

Postby UML » June 28th, 2012, 7:42 pm

this is a holy thread now

squatting is still illegal and the reroute ppl trying to gain pity points by now making this issue a religious one.

COP dont like Jack!!!

btw some of these protesters were not being compensated because they were land grabbers who started claiming land when compensation was being paid

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 28th, 2012, 8:07 pm

if some of the protesters were really land grabbers...then get them outta there and build the dam highway....

Postby UML » June 28th, 2012, 8:09 pm

my sai baba

Postby shogun » June 28th, 2012, 8:16 pm

Do the thing right nuh?
Last edited by shogun on June 28th, 2012, 8:18 pm, edited 1 time in total.