In D Spirit of Bacchanal, 2 JERSEYS or ARRR BEEE?

Re: In D Spirit of Bacchanal, 2 JERSEYS or ARRR BEEE?

Postby sliderz1 » January 26th, 2012, 11:49 pm

paging Madcow.......

Postby cinco » January 27th, 2012, 2:08 am

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
cinco wrote:WAIT WAIT WAIT
why all d beat up bout back in d days 10s was normel
allyuh is d same men bawlin camden is not a properly prepared track it cant handle the big power
how d FORNK allyuh expect dem men to run decent times on an unprepped track?

outside with that....mankind KNOW the track un-prepped and STILL going and run and THEN using the FAILBOOK EXCUSE that the track "not prepped"?

steups.... is best yuh go onna dyno and beat up yuh chess we!!!

indian please eh
doh make meh hadda beat yuh wid a 20b piston here eh

Postby Sinister_Audio » January 27th, 2012, 7:50 am

paging madcow for what?

9 sec snowmobile?
the fastest RB in the caribbean?
the first 1000hp RB?
the time he ran in grenada.....by himself.....with no timing system.....no spectators......no event......when he did 9.1?
when he did 580whp on 5 psi?
the fastest exploding rb on the startline at camden?
the second place winner of a burnout IN competition after you do a donut and burnout and get special red smoked tyres, and then lose only to realise it was best burnout IN competition? :?

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » January 27th, 2012, 8:07 am

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
Sinister_Audio wrote:....listen at the end of the day....peter still HOLDS a 10.1 slip....

sparx HOLDS a 10.5 slip
jodi, 8.8
dessie 9.7
singh 9.6
aaron 9.6
chester 10.1
navin 8.2

ppl still tlkin?

10.1 my arse..we went through that vid already...he did AT LEAST and 11something.....buh leh meh hush meh kyant...my body not BB Pellet proof...

ROFLMAO!!!

For all my critics, i love you all guys, but it is a great sport, come out and beat d time,and den we go talk.....

Postby SR » January 27th, 2012, 8:50 am

Sinister_Audio wrote:paging madcow for what?

9 sec snowmobile?
the first 1000hp RB?
the time he ran in grenada.....by himself.....with no timing system.....no spectators......no event......when he did 9.1?
the second place winner of a burnout IN competition after you do a donut and burnout and get special red smoked tyres, and then lose only to realise it was best burnout IN competition? :?

exactly

the man has done more illegal activites on the st than legal on the track

as for best blow up

sharelicksingh at arc drag and wind in nov2010

best lix collected

banzai at drag and wind in nov
from a civic driven by a woman

yuh coulda hear dass coming in from the highway

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » January 27th, 2012, 9:21 am

SR wrote:

9 sec snowmobile?
the first 1000hp RB?

exactly

as for best blow up

best lix collected and moo moo punched nos

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » January 27th, 2012, 10:01 am

SR wrote:

9 sec snowmobile?
the first 1000hp RB?

exactly

as for best blow up

best lix collected

:mrgreen:

Postby Sinister_Audio » January 27th, 2012, 10:15 am

rhel bachanaal in d lass 4 pages yes :lol:

epix ched
thnx dey rasta...

Postby SUPAstarr » January 27th, 2012, 11:43 am

wayzzz rawle will never live that down that day nah, that arc day will stick aaahaahhahaahaa

Postby wagon r » January 27th, 2012, 11:46 am

cyar wait for Monday morning...ARC vs Camp Den...

Postby kurpal_v2 » January 27th, 2012, 12:11 pm

the second place winner of a burnout IN competition after you do a donut and burnout and get special red smoked tyres, and then lose only to realise it was best burnout IN competition?

LoLoL

Yuh never hear bout the time in williumsville when he pull the same antics but he lost to a stock cedric with two drunk indian?

Re:, 2 JERSEYS or ARRR BEEE?

Postby sliderz1 » January 27th, 2012, 12:31 pm

sliderz1 wrote:paging Madcow.......

In D Spirit of Bacchanal

mission complete

Postby nervewrecker » January 27th, 2012, 2:17 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:
the second place winner of a burnout IN competition after you do a donut and burnout and get special red smoked tyres, and then lose only to realise it was best burnout IN competition?

LoLoL

Yuh never hear bout the time in williumsville when he pull the same antics but he lost to a stock cedric with two drunk indian?

confirmed :drinking:

Postby Sinister_Audio » January 27th, 2012, 2:26 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:

LoLoL

redundant :|

speedaholic

Postby speedaholic » January 27th, 2012, 4:16 pm

Sinister_Audio wrote:
kurpal_v2 wrote:

LoLoL

redundant :|

ent u is a indian!

Postby Monk BANzai » January 27th, 2012, 4:31 pm

SUPAstarr wrote:wayzzz rawle will never live that down that day nah, that arc day will stick aaahaahhahaahaa

Boy!! forever in the name of Infamy...will always be known as that.....sigh.....

Postby Monk BANzai » January 27th, 2012, 4:36 pm

cinco wrote:
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
cinco wrote:WAIT WAIT WAIT
why all d beat up bout back in d days 10s was normel
allyuh is d same men bawlin camden is not a properly prepared track it cant handle the big power
how d FORNK allyuh expect dem men to run decent times on an unprepped track?

outside with that....mankind KNOW the track un-prepped and STILL going and run and THEN using the FAILBOOK EXCUSE that the track "not prepped"?

steups.... is best yuh go onna dyno and beat up yuh chess we!!!

indian please eh
doh make meh hadda beat yuh wid a 20b piston here eh

waaait!! before yuh pelt meh with "Hannis" hear me out...

men running camden and doign dey time right?...ok...man do a 10 something....beat dongthe competition....and is not an issue....

but...

FROM THE TIME HE COLLECT LIKXSES ..is "boy thah track boy....no track bite..so ah cyar puh dong d power"....mind you...is the SAME 10 something yuh NOW puh dong eh!!

i jus sayn...... 2 JERSEYS YO!!! theNEW CHUCK NORRIS!!!!

right.

Pelt yuh 20B Turbo Piston now...

Postby cinco » January 27th, 2012, 4:38 pm

buh dan who doin 10s in camp den now

Postby Monk BANzai » January 27th, 2012, 4:46 pm

^^ like yu eh reading d ched oarrrrrrrrrr?

Spakoukx!!
Boost factoriez!!!
LAHH KEEEZ!!! (only becuz iah does chessure meh life..)

Postby Aaron 2NR » January 27th, 2012, 5:01 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
SUPAstarr wrote:wayzzz rawle will never live that down that day nah, that arc day will stick aaahaahhahaahaa

Boy!! forever in the name of Infamy...will always be known as that.....sigh.....

whey ppl hard on d pennywise rasta

Postby cinco » January 27th, 2012, 7:00 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:^^ like yu eh reading d ched oarrrrrrrrrr?

Spakoukx!!
Boost factoriez!!!
LAHH KEEEZ!!! (only becuz iah does chessure meh life..)

hearsay!

Postby SR » January 27th, 2012, 7:53 pm

but...........

was the last event at camden a true quartermile????

there was talk by some former officials that it may have been 60ft shorter due to moving of the start line

who confirm that distance.....

FIA???

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » January 27th, 2012, 8:18 pm

IT HAS BEEN CONFIRMED THAT IT WAS NOT 60FT SHORTER BUT 60FT LONGER!! MAKING EVERYONE HAVE SLOWER TIMES!

Postby cinco » January 27th, 2012, 8:19 pm

wait issa 2jersey vs arbys talk
why ah man name SR inna dis talk

Postby Monk BANzai » January 27th, 2012, 8:53 pm

^^ like a parlour penna cool nah....lol

Postby SR » January 27th, 2012, 8:54 pm

need to keep the vtec in check

555whp
450tq
k20 bizness
precision wine ah mean tobo

on pump gyass..............................(doh mind it still in myarmee)

totas gonna tote

how many hornda men tryin for years to get over 300 on tobo

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » January 27th, 2012, 9:11 pm

^^BS :|

Postby SR » January 27th, 2012, 10:15 pm

yawn

like you have no faith

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » January 27th, 2012, 10:24 pm

or nah i thought u meant honda now start to make power on tobo....cus i know men who have had daily drivers pumping 400+whp b18c some years now

southside crew

Postby southside crew » January 28th, 2012, 5:35 pm

Sinister_Audio wrote:....listen at the end of the day....peter still HOLDS a 10.1 slip....

sparx HOLDS a 10.5 slip
jodi, 8.8
dessie 9.7
singh 9.6
aaron 9.6
chester 10.1
navin 8.2

ppl still tlkin?

I still talking.. I hold a 9.1 & 10.4 slip..... Talk NAH!!!! Booodoowwwwwwwww!!! **Goes to drain barrel of Nitrometh to run tomorrow yes... **