shameer

Re: The OFFICIAL 'South Drivers have more fyahz than me' Thr

Postby shameer » December 15th, 2011, 10:57 pm

the fox and the grapes............

south men have money
money buys fast cars
north men watch south men go fast..... 8-)

quite simple actually......

Postby BrotherHood » December 16th, 2011, 12:49 am

^^^^ ahh shadaap!

Postby ~Vēġó~ » December 16th, 2011, 1:39 am

well stated shameer....lol...a case of "penis" envy?

speedaholic

Re: Allyuh south drivers eh

Postby speedaholic » December 16th, 2011, 2:48 am

K74T wrote:Image

i like this! :D cept he shud have kept the original headlights..

speedaholic

Postby speedaholic » December 16th, 2011, 3:00 am

r3iXmann wrote:
hottgyul wrote:lol@idiot men who cant drive but thinks all women cant either:|

ent u have an automatic only license? :|

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:ust before I met the traffic some kant lil girl pulled on me in her ill-lit March from the left lane onto the fast lane that I was in. Epic tapping on the brakes had to ensue, thank goodness was a JK and had tip tronic so I threw it into Neutral.. And I had to over take her on the left.. She however was just unawares.. sigh..

hossss!! ROTFL!

Postby rfari » December 16th, 2011, 9:27 am

rfari wrote:north drivers better than south drivers. any cun't could mash gas drive. its the dexterity that counts

That's why northerners were so afraid to go over morne coco road, it had to repaved almost three times wider in some places?

nah dais folly.

Postby BrotherHood » December 16th, 2011, 9:32 am

~Vēġó~ wrote:well stated shameer....lol...a case of "penis" envy?

The best are in the west!

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » December 16th, 2011, 10:50 am

BrotherHood wrote:
~Vēġó~ wrote:well stated shameer....lol...a case of "penis" envy?

The best are in the west!

evidence: I was talking to some fellas from goodwook park, they was like oh south people have money to buy supercars-'referring to the r8'-because they doing drugs, only way they can get it and we can't.....i just watch and laughed, maybe true but the hate was strong

Postby Ronaldo95163 » December 16th, 2011, 1:19 pm

speedaholic wrote:
r3iXmann wrote:
hottgyul wrote:lol@idiot men who cant drive but thinks all women cant either:|

ent u have an automatic only license? :|

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:ust before I met the traffic some kant lil girl pulled on me in her ill-lit March from the left lane onto the fast lane that I was in. Epic tapping on the brakes had to ensue, thank goodness was a JK and had tip tronic so I threw it into Neutral.. And I had to over take her on the left.. She however was just unawares.. sigh..

hossss!! ROTFL!

1steerer

Postby crazybalhead » December 16th, 2011, 1:30 pm

so I threw it into Neutral..

HAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHAHHAHAHAHAAAA!!!!!!!

mafia-boss

Postby mafia-boss » December 19th, 2011, 6:31 pm

lostallos101 wrote:sooo why it have to be 2 south drivers eh???for all you know it could be 2 central drivers? a taxi driver from town who works the north/south route.....oh i forget i forget, yall think anything past GB is south my bad my bad

X10 dan

Postby Ronaldo95163 » December 19th, 2011, 7:09 pm

mafia-boss wrote:
lostallos101 wrote:sooo why it have to be 2 south drivers eh???for all you know it could be 2 central drivers? a taxi driver from town who works the north/south route.....oh i forget i forget, yall think anything past GB is south my bad my bad

X10 dan

Ent..steups...don't see what the problem is with South people :| I personally find South to be the best Area in Trinidad 8-)

Postby nervewrecker » December 19th, 2011, 7:43 pm

gracen wrote:
Ent..steups...don't see what the problem is with South people :| I personally find South to have the best women in Trinidad 8-)

fixed...

Postby kurpal_v2 » December 19th, 2011, 7:50 pm

gracen wrote:
Ent..steups...don't see what the problem is with South people :| I personally find South to have the best women in Trinidad 8-)

fixed...

uhhhh

Bro..... Nuhhuh....

Postby nervewrecker » December 19th, 2011, 8:06 pm

yes huh.

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » December 19th, 2011, 8:14 pm

hmmm not sure what to say bout south woman part...we have plenty bess but have plenty jumbie too...and i have seen alot in other areas...that point up for debate