RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:crossdrilled wrote:russian777 wrote:Sky wrote:Scenario:
You're at a dance in a civilized culture. Not a bram. And dancing with your gf/wife/date/outside woman. If a man jumps in the middle and starts dancing with her without asking you "May I have this dance?" What will you do?
Civilized culture or not , a man in possession of a spine and brain could not resist inflicting some form of physical action onto that person. The degree to which he responds would vary with the person i suppose.
I would wine on the man till he stop
Bareback wrote: Ah man come up to my wife at she place of work an tell she yuh look like yuh have ah sweet pooceee.
AllTrac wrote:Bareback wrote: Ah man come up to my wife at she place of work an tell she yuh look like yuh have ah sweet pooceee.
rofllll HAHAHAHAHAHA hard luck dey bareback![]()
ABA Trading LTD wrote:wha if yuh walking down d road with yuh gyul...and a group of men....run out of nowhere and
start to sing
RASC wrote:russian777
If I see you with your woman, I will purposely soot her extra hard and extra spitty.
Just how she like it.
If you think it's okay to rush over to a man, for a cat call...all hot and sweaty, with violent intentions...again ALL over a cat call, then you my friend are a sad individual.
A cat call you willing to oppose men for? Well is now I sooting...where y'all gonna be this evening ?
guest1 wrote:The other day my girl gone to the mechanic right, and the mechanic .......
She gorn the gas station bounce up the man again.......
guest1 wrote:boy, the amount of man does harrass my girl. Cause my girl is an attractive girl but, I expect that, I hadda expect other man to try and pull a lil pips and trying all kinda thing.
The other day my girl gone to the mechanic right, and the mechanic sounding like uh young, black fella. So she was saying how, "this girl real sweet, talking asking what she doing later". She's just thinking "gord just fix my car quick so I could get the ass out of here". usual thing. She gorn the gas station bounce up the man again, she start to hurry up and pump gas one time. he look to pull a lil a small talk again ( I wasn't there eh she was telling me all this after) I does just catch jones off of all them fellas yes.
them fellas need help yes.
One of my best friends who's a girl who living in moorings, we in this chinese place about 2 minutes drive away from movietowne, and the place narrow nuh, and I talking to her in there, and I noticing from my peripheral vision, that they have 2 dark fellas in the back checking her out nah, checking out the body, checking out the ass and thing. so the place kinda narrow, you might brush against somebody when you moving in and out right. so my boy looking to leave, and he (I guess) put his hand on her lower back or top ass to pass, and same muddac*** speed she swing round, and say LOUD "HELLO DON"T TOUCH mE, DO NOT TOUCH ME. You GEt IN VERY BIG TROUBLE, You KNOW THE PEOPLE I KNOW, YOU GET IN VERY BIG TROUBLE" Ways man put he hand one time like if he under arrest and plead "allright, allright, make he way out and get outta it one time. he leave and she say "Gorsh man" But she doh f***** play around at all horse.
but I talk to all them girls, and I say you know, if it's a bunch of good looking white fellas sooting yuh, you ain't go mind. you go probably laugh. but wha yuh go do.
guest1 wrote:The other day my girl gone to the mechanic right, and the mechanic sounding like uh young, black fella.
uncle sam wrote:yuh start bad..
hush yuh lying ass...
Hook wrote:would love to know what "sounding like uh young, black fella" really means...didn't know we had a "sound"
guest1 wrote:One of my best friends who's a girl who living in moorings.....
but I talk to all them girls, and I say .....
Hook wrote:would love to know what "sounding like uh young, black fella" really means...didn't know we had a "sound"
ABA Trading LTD wrote:Hook wrote:would love to know what "sounding like uh young, black fella" really means...didn't know we had a "sound"
Hook wrote:geez that was difficult to read
toyota2nr wrote:Hook wrote:geez that was difficult to read
I thought I was the only that was having trouble reading medfordus speech.