Typical day in Nelson Street

Rallyfignis

Re: Typical day in Nelson Street

Postby Rallyfignis » September 15th, 2011, 4:40 pm

What I want to know is how they pay the lawyer...

Postby BrotherHood » September 15th, 2011, 6:08 pm

We need to have something and call it ah fackin K.O.S team here in Trinidad.....Kill On Spot!!!!!
I want to be the head and also a hitman. All bandits, robbers, thieves and criminals would be fackin wiped out. I fed up!!!!
Whowitme??

Postby BrotherHood » September 15th, 2011, 6:56 pm

pios een...
whoelsewidme?

Postby K74T » September 15th, 2011, 6:58 pm

gee dem

Postby BrotherHood » September 15th, 2011, 7:01 pm

fyaaz

Postby ~Vēġó~ » September 15th, 2011, 7:13 pm

more blazin fyaz... tief aloo stylee!!!!

Postby ~Vēġó~ » September 15th, 2011, 7:22 pm

and leh bas bun too....stupid dotish arse O that cyaah fkn dead yet....stupid fkn fool!!!!.....

Postby BrotherHood » September 15th, 2011, 8:06 pm

bring d fyaaz...
gee dem.....all criminals.

Postby Habit7 » September 15th, 2011, 10:08 pm

DPP is saying that the video runs the risks of prejudicing public opinion, thereby corrupting the pool of any jurors that may come from the public. Once again, the AG is looking like a bull in a china shop

Postby BrotherHood » September 15th, 2011, 10:24 pm

Good point but I doh care.

Postby rollingstock » September 15th, 2011, 10:25 pm

The DPP living under a rock or wha?
Every citizen of T&T already have a prejudiced public opinion of people from this area. The AG probably just cemented this opinion.

Postby rollingstock » September 15th, 2011, 10:27 pm

[quote="BrotherHood"]Good point but I doh care.
[youtube]

Postby K74T » September 15th, 2011, 10:31 pm

BrotherHood wrote:Good point but I doh care.
[youtube]http://youtu.be/LCSSfc1FbAs[/youtube][youtube][/youtube]

lol this hadda be one of the biggest fail embeds ever :lol:

Postby Stephon. » September 15th, 2011, 10:37 pm

YO DAWG, I HEARD U LIEK YOUTUBE VIDEOS
SO I PUT AN EMBED IN YOUR EMBED WHILE EMBED EMBED EMBED /YOUTUBE!

Postby BrotherHood » September 15th, 2011, 10:40 pm

K74T wrote:
BrotherHood wrote:Good point but I doh care.
[youtube]http://youtu.be/LCSSfc1FbAs[/youtube][youtube][/youtube]

lol this hadda be one of the biggest fail embeds ever :lol:

:lol: :lol: :lol: yeah yeah big failure....teach meh na ...

Postby Habit7 » September 15th, 2011, 10:50 pm

this one hard to embed so http://video.ctntworld.com/view/873/c-n ... ne-150911/ check out from 7:43

but for all those "kill beethamites dead" advocates, wherever you live in T&T there is a drug block, and some of you might live in it. If one day police choose to rounds up the dealers and every able bodied male outside or in the area, and you get hold. And despite you might cry your innocence there is video of you liming around the drug den and behind your back deals are going on. Should you be lumped together and be convicted?

They need to get evidence on every single one, justice must prevail, other than that the gov't would be no better than them.

Postby Stephon. » September 15th, 2011, 11:00 pm

If anyone in my area were doing any of the stuff seen in the Nelson Street videos, they would be reported. There are a group of guys that hang out @ the square in the neighborhood where I live, police and neighborhood watch pass there all the time, how come they're never arrested? Take a wild guess, maybe because they're not criminals, nor do they associate themselves with them!

The problem with places like Nelson and Beetham Gardens is that the people know exactly what is going on and they're basically protecting their "friends" though they know fully well that they're in illegal activities. Can't blame anyone for thinking the way they do about those areas, they brought it upon themselves. Crime Watch, the Police, Crime Stoppers 555; so many options for people to go to in this country, even to remain anonymous, but these people choose to protect their people and because of it, they have to live with the negative response they get from the public. I'm almost sure that even if I was living on Nelson Street (or most people on tuner) I wouldn't have been rounded up, simply because in the middle of a weekday, I would be in school or work. Those guys were just liming on the block looking like a bunch of thugs.

Postby Habit7 » September 15th, 2011, 11:10 pm

Stephon. wrote:If anyone in my area were doing any of the stuff seen in the Nelson Street videos, they would be reported. There are a group of guys that hang out @ the square in the neighborhood where I live, police and neighborhood watch pass there all the time, how come they're never arrested? Take a wild guess, maybe because they're not criminals, nor do they associate themselves with them!

When exemplary citizen, could I guess that those guys know where to get drugs in your area, and they not reporting it. (you should know too because my scenario could be true for you)

Postby BrotherHood » September 15th, 2011, 11:56 pm

Stephon. wrote:YO DAWG, I HEARD U LIEK YOUTUBE VIDEOS
SO I PUT AN EMBED IN YOUR EMBED WHILE EMBED EMBED EMBED /YOUTUBE!

Yeah thanks dey buddy....I need ah lesson in embedding yes,lmao!

The sheit in this country hadda done.