Bizzare wrote:And by illegal you mean underage right?
zcarz wrote:Bizzare wrote:And by illegal you mean underage right?
that's not illegal, just not recommended by society
hondablood wrote:anybody have mammy and daughter celll number,i am a counsellor...really
pioneer wrote:suck yuh mooma
UML wrote:now heard on the news that a 10 or 12 year old girl was left by her mother friend and when the mother came back for her daughter she was told by the daughter that she was buggered by the kids of the baby sitter.....3, 5, 7 i believe
:s
SmokeyGTi wrote:UML wrote:now heard on the news that a 10 or 12 year old girl was left by her mother friend and when the mother came back for her daughter she was told by the daughter that she was buggered by the kids of the baby sitter.....3, 5, 7 i believe
:s
3 as in 3 years old?
bushwakka wrote:lola u get rape arready o wa?
pioneer wrote:4 in one day...in my days i couldn't do that
lola.308 wrote:rollingstock wrote:pioneer wrote:Do girls get wet when being raped?...jus a question always on my mind
No! That's why rape victims suffer lacerations and severe bruising to the vaginal area as a result of the attack.
Nice to see tuner forensic connoisseurs are on the case but you might wanna re-do your home work.
A woman's physiological response to sexual contact is involuntary. In some cases, women can become physically aroused, produce natural lubrication, and even experience orgasms against their will during rape.
^ Roy J. Levin; Willy van Berlo (2004-04). "Sexual arousal and orgasm in subjects who experience forced or non-consensual sexual stimulation – a review"
Journal of Clinical Forensic Medicine (elsevier.com) 11 (2): 82–88. doi:10.1016/j.jcfm.2003.10.008
However one can learn to control this with practice. But yes Pios, a woman can get lubricated or "wet" during rape.
rollingstock wrote:lola.308 wrote:rollingstock wrote:pioneer wrote:Do girls get wet when being raped?...jus a question always on my mind
No! That's why rape victims suffer lacerations and severe bruising to the vaginal area as a result of the attack.
Nice to see tuner forensic connoisseurs are on the case but you might wanna re-do your home work.
A woman's physiological response to sexual contact is involuntary. In some cases, women can become physically aroused, produce natural lubrication, and even experience orgasms against their will during rape.
^ Roy J. Levin; Willy van Berlo (2004-04). "Sexual arousal and orgasm in subjects who experience forced or non-consensual sexual stimulation – a review"
Journal of Clinical Forensic Medicine (elsevier.com) 11 (2): 82–88. doi:10.1016/j.jcfm.2003.10.008
However one can learn to control this with practice. But yes Pios, a woman can get lubricated or "wet" during rape.
You know i read that before but in all my experience it has never been the case. say what.........
lola.308 wrote:rollingstock wrote:pioneer wrote:Do girls get wet when being raped?...jus a question always on my mind
sensiman wrote:lola.308 wrote:rollingstock wrote:pioneer wrote:Do girls get wet when being raped?...jus a question always on my mind
Thank you for posting factual information. Just like meThe reason why some rapists think a woman enjoyed it, They, like some posters and readers here, don't know that some women have no control over this physiological reaction, it's women can be physically stimulated. The reason why most rape victims suffer lacerations is because of the initial forceful entry and the violent nature of the act of rape. Most rapists are not gentle. Even some consenting women can suffer lacerations due to rough sex, with lubrication.
sensiman wrote:sensiman wrote:lola.308 wrote:rollingstock wrote:pioneer wrote:Do girls get wet when being raped?...jus a question always on my mind
Thank you for posting factual information. Just like meThe reason why some rapists think a woman enjoyed it, They, like some posters and readers here, don't know that some women have no control over this physiological reaction, it's women can be physically stimulated. The reason why most rape victims suffer lacerations is because of the initial forceful entry and the violent nature of the act of rape. Most rapists are not gentle. Even some consenting women can suffer lacerations due to rough sex, with lubrication.
whoever inserted that into my comment....![]()
For some reason I was reading it over and saw that, at firsts I was like ....WTF?
sensiman wrote:sensiman wrote:lola.308 wrote:rollingstock wrote:pioneer wrote:Do girls get wet when being raped?...jus a question always on my mind
whoever inserted that into my comment....![]()
For some reason I was reading it over and saw that, at firsts I was like ....WTF?
cinco wrote:
so this is why you had to leave huh![]()