** Yuh gyul wining and flexing on another man* Comments

Re: ** Yuh gyul wining and flexing on another man* Comments

Postby sharkman121 » November 25th, 2010, 1:10 pm

I have NO problem if my girl "take a wine" on a guy in a party. Once its decent. after all its a party.

riababe

Postby riababe » November 25th, 2010, 1:17 pm

i think it really turns guys on, my man says it like watching in third person view seeing everything in detail.

Postby rollingstock » November 25th, 2010, 1:22 pm

Don't get what i'm saying wrong, if a man hold on to my gyul in a party and guts it out that is different from taking a wine, the fact that it is front me shows that it most likely has nothing to it, if she hide to give a man a wine that different.

And truthfully no matter how much i may love a woman at some point i do need a little change, all women are not the same and it is that variety that i am attracted to, some are demure and other aggressive etc. And i'm sure women feel the same way, she might just want a different type of loving sometimes. I honestly don't want to know, you do your thing and let me do my thing, once you keep your head on and don't bring any disease into the relationship or embarrass me it all good.

riababe

Postby riababe » November 25th, 2010, 1:32 pm

exactly rolling stock, we have nothing to hide its just physical fun. men love to see women perform and when its with someone new its even better .

Postby TRAE » November 25th, 2010, 1:57 pm

netsket wrote:ah see Image in a bmobile commercial......santana bigggggggggg in d dance!!

He Famous i see him tooo

riababe

Postby riababe » November 25th, 2010, 2:20 pm

have any of you guys ever let your woman get wild in the dance with a stranger ?

Postby TRAE » November 25th, 2010, 2:22 pm

not effing me...

jjcp

Postby jjcp » November 25th, 2010, 2:29 pm

riababe wrote:have any of you guys ever let your woman get wild in the dance with a stranger ?

so u get wild in a dance wit a stranger?

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » November 25th, 2010, 2:32 pm

riababe wrote:have any of you guys ever let your woman get wild in the dance with a stranger ?

Have you ever let your man get wild with a stranger(female hopefully)?
If your man likes seeing from the outsiders perspective, tell me, do you think he also would like to be seen or see others in the same manner in which he watches you?

riababe

Postby riababe » November 25th, 2010, 2:32 pm

yes i have its no big deal

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » November 25th, 2010, 2:38 pm

Openness and mutual understanding is great in relationships.
Good for you , i mean that without sarcasm.
Really..

Postby ruffneck_12 » November 25th, 2010, 2:52 pm

crazychinee wrote:Was 19, went out with gf . Gf gone to "pee".
I find she taking longgg...a partner come and tell me "boy, a man whining on ur gyal, and she whining back".
I just buss out and gone home yes, leave she and she sister right there in POS. Up to now I still dunno if they reach home...

Years later I still get an annual text "What went wrong, why u leave meh" :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

True story.

yuh er buy she no speshal drink

jhonnieblue

Postby jhonnieblue » November 25th, 2010, 2:57 pm

riababe, when u say get wild, please emphasize,
wine is a wine, nothing to get jealous over, esp carnival time, wat u want to wine on thing but hav ure woman there?
that doh wuk

riababe

Postby riababe » November 25th, 2010, 3:19 pm

ok i find a man to wine on in ah club and i start on him, flexing, grinding, bending over yuh know the hotter the better, cause my man like to see the action.

jjcp

Postby jjcp » November 25th, 2010, 3:47 pm

:shock: :shock:

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » November 25th, 2010, 4:05 pm

it have plenty insecure maccomeh man around dis place boy :lol: men go tote real feeling fuh dey gyal takin a small wine on a man... wuh de jail is dis. issa party fuh christs sake. Is nuh like yuh expect to pass and see she splittin on de floor etc...

nismotrinidappa

Postby nismotrinidappa » November 25th, 2010, 4:33 pm

but suppose yuh gone to d bar to buyshe and she fren special drink... and when yuh come back a man grindin on she fren and she splittin on d floor nex to dem.. what to do nati? i hear u know bout dem scene and could help out a bredren

Postby rollingstock » November 25th, 2010, 4:48 pm

riababe wrote:ok i find a man to wine on in ah club and i start on him, flexing, grinding, bending over yuh know the hotter the better, cause my man like to see the action.

You and yuh man are freaks! :wink:

Hai ria babe :oops: Seems 2nrs are a little distracted by the politics these days.

The question is............

Is eet fat? :evilbat:

Postby Greypatch » November 25th, 2010, 8:14 pm

NORMEL

TRAE wrote:
netsket wrote:ah see Image in a bmobile commercial......santana bigggggggggg in d dance!!

He Famous i see him tooo

crazychinee

Postby crazychinee » November 25th, 2010, 8:38 pm

DrunkenMaster16 wrote:
Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:
I find she taking longgg...a partner come and tell me "boy, a man whining on ur gyal, and she whining back".
I just buss out and gone home yes, leave she and she sister right there in POS. Up to now I still dunno if they reach home...

Years later I still get an annual text "What went wrong, why u leave meh" :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

True story.

Why didnt you confront the situation?

he's a pu... :lol:

There was no situation to confront.
You break the law, you walk home.

Postby Mark! » November 25th, 2010, 11:55 pm

-jump and skin out-

biggy82

Postby biggy82 » November 26th, 2010, 4:30 am

riababe wrote:ok i find a man to wine on in ah club and i start on him, flexing, grinding, bending over yuh know the hotter the better, cause my man like to see the action.

tr1ad, yunno yuh not suppossed to have alternate accounts eh....big moderator like yuh....

Postby crazybalhead » November 26th, 2010, 6:47 am

RIA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :shock: :shock: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :drinking: :drinking: :drinking:

Postby zoom rader » November 26th, 2010, 8:14 am

crazychinee wrote:
DrunkenMaster16 wrote:
Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:

True story.

This what I said, but Tuners say the guy is a wuss. The guy did the correct thing.

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » November 26th, 2010, 8:17 am

crazychinee wrote:
DrunkenMaster16 wrote:
Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:

True story.

This what I said, but Tuners say the guy is a wuss. The guy did the correct thing.

She had a sister that was movin in yuh car? and yuh eh mash she sister up in the car outside?

:mrgreen:

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » November 26th, 2010, 10:59 am

Tell mih dis ting.......

geodude

Postby geodude » November 26th, 2010, 11:19 am

why are all these women wining in the kitchen??? thats not hygenic yo

why are there stange men in your kitchen?????

i am so confused

InsanityReigns

Postby InsanityReigns » November 26th, 2010, 12:43 pm

crazychinee wrote:
DrunkenMaster16 wrote:
Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:

True story.

Law of the land. We is man and doh take no disrespect from man, woman nor beast! Is blade in they MC!

Postby sharkman121 » November 26th, 2010, 12:48 pm

geodude wrote:why are all these women wining in the kitchen??? thats not hygenic yo

why are there stange men in your kitchen?????

i am so confused

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » November 26th, 2010, 1:26 pm

InsanityReigns wrote:
Law of the land. We is man and doh take no disrespect from man, woman nor beast! Is blade in they MC!

Positively the most anal comment thus far