Pulling panty

nickytoco

Postby nickytoco » September 9th, 2009, 7:41 pm

Toyota Supra......couple panties have dropped based on personal experience. mainly uwi girls i should emphasize.

Postby tr1ad » September 9th, 2009, 7:44 pm

so is chupid gyal den

importzxtt

Postby importzxtt » September 9th, 2009, 10:00 pm

Lexus gs430 airbag suspension 20" rims (no knockoff sheit) with a sick stance front lip and hids and yuh orn

demented

Postby demented » September 9th, 2009, 11:05 pm

~*§ãñCħїą*~ wrote:
crazybalhead wrote:
~*§ãñCħїą*~ wrote:Seriously tho..
Some of allyuh fellas don't care wha kinda woman allyuh pull.. allyuh hitting it still!! NO STANDARDS!!

Like you doh get lil tinglies when yuh get a ride in a nice car....ADMIT IT!!!!! It will be cathartic to do so...

I get more tingles driving a bess car..
Sitting in a front seat does nothing for me!!
If a guy were to give me the keys and say here.. go for a spin and see how she handles.. thennnnnn... maybe just thennnn.... :wink:

I've seen this happen with my own 2 eyes! The fella pass the EVO keys to the girl and after that, all fall! "Flecking gas brainz car hoe" :lol:

Obi-Wan wrote:in all seriousness, waiz d best panty pullin car?

After what I see is a EVO 7 and up .... I am yet to discover what vehicle can pull more than the EVO. :|

200sx wrote:
Mrs Peanut Punch wrote:what about the man with no ride, but still getting the girl' ...

then for sure she don't have gas brains & hope she's not a blonde either

Or...the girl have the "BESS" ride and pull d man! :?

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » September 9th, 2009, 11:13 pm

Toyota Supra......couple panties have dropped based on personal experience. mainly uwi girls i should emphasize.

in uwi 3 days now with my toyota celica, slow as dial up but i still be getting attention from the ladies

but yuh kno, yuh car does pull girls when some of them gyal have crazy boyfrens, that does try to shot yuh and run yuh of the road :lol: :lol: :lol:

**flame suit...and mean bullet proff vest on**

HKS-Power

Postby HKS-Power » September 9th, 2009, 11:28 pm

uwi ftw :|

my front seat empty all the time tho :(

§ephiroth

Postby §ephiroth » September 9th, 2009, 11:57 pm

boy it depends on what type of panty we talkin bout........it have d euro panties, d ones who just see bmw mercedes audi and instant drop panty(they in it for d money) then it have the almera/civic/b14/subaru ts, on 20's wit d hard pong type who in it for d coastin scn and attention, they potentially gold diggers to.........then it have those who love d rumble of a sti/evo/skyline they like d adrenaline it turns them on like wow. And they like it. Then it have d panty that just want to drop for yuh juss so................no reason really they just want some pr*ck...............................................but d reall realll realllllllllllllllll panty puller.................Yamaha R1(or any of those newer model bikes gsxr cbr w/e) H.I.D. headlights two brothers exhaust so they could hear it......................they are the ones that eh care if is d cosmetic helmets they wearin and no jacket once they pull up on d club/bar/movietowne scn..................and they could get seen in dey lil short pants that god forbid d bike fall is level white man and if they fall in a wasa trench is level dig flesh and break bone business yeaaa it have them...........they like d attention they get from d position they have to be in on d bike and not having any control whatsoever of what is going on..........they just have to hold on take d ride...................and they too like the adrenaline.................alot..............also d vibration from d bike inbetween they leg they say does feel lil nice :lol:

Postby Cjruckus » September 10th, 2009, 12:19 am

§ephiroth wrote:boy it depends on what type of panty we talkin bout........it have d euro panties, d ones who just see bmw mercedes audi and instant drop panty(they in it for d money) then it have the almera/civic/b14/subaru ts, on 20's wit d hard pong type who in it for d coastin scn and attention, they potentially gold diggers to.........then it have those who love d rumble of a sti/evo/skyline they like d adrenaline it turns them on like wow. And they like it. Then it have d panty that just want to drop for yuh juss so................no reason really they just want some pr*ck...............................................but d reall realll realllllllllllllllll panty puller.................Yamaha R1(or any of those newer model bikes gsxr cbr w/e) H.I.D. headlights two brothers exhaust so they could hear it......................they are the ones that eh care if is d cosmetic helmets they wearin and no jacket once they pull up on d club/bar/movietowne scn..................and they could get seen in dey lil short pants that god forbid d bike fall is level white man and if they fall in a wasa trench is level dig flesh and break bone business yeaaa it have them...........they like d attention they get from d position they have to be in on d bike and not having any control whatsoever of what is going on..........they just have to hold on take d ride...................and they too like the adrenaline.................alot..............also d vibration from d bike inbetween they leg they say does feel lil nice :lol:

Ahh yes!
The True Virgin Perspective...
No Panty pulling thread is complete without it.

As you were.

Postby crazybalhead » September 10th, 2009, 8:53 am

demented wrote:
~*§ãñCħїą*~ wrote:
crazybalhead wrote:
Some of allyuh fellas don't care wha kinda woman allyuh pull.. allyuh hitting it still!! NO STANDARDS!!

Like you doh get lil tinglies when yuh get a ride in a nice car....ADMIT IT!!!!! It will be cathartic to do so...

If a guy were to give me the keys and say here.. go for a spin and see how she handles.. thennnnnn... maybe just thennnn.... :wink:

I've seen this happen with my own 2 eyes! The fella pass the EVO keys to the girl and after that, all fall! "Flecking gas brainz car hoe" :lol:

After what I see is a EVO 7 and up .... I am yet to discover what vehicle can pull more than the EVO. :|

200sx wrote:
Mrs Peanut Punch wrote:what about the man with no ride, but still getting the girl' ...

Now ah know allyuh talking sheit. :?

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » September 10th, 2009, 9:06 am

TRDcorolla wrote:but yuh kno, yuh car does pull girls when some of them gyal have crazy boyfrens, that does try to shot yuh and run yuh of the road :lol: :lol: :lol:

**flame suit...and mean bullet proff vest on**

"Why are there speed holes in the car?" - Mother

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » September 10th, 2009, 9:13 am

crazybalhead wrote:
demented wrote:
~*§ãñCħїą*~ wrote:
crazybalhead wrote:

200sx wrote:

Now ah know allyuh talking sheit. :?

jhonnieblue

Postby jhonnieblue » September 10th, 2009, 9:14 am

allu leaving out the fellas with suvs....thaz the latest uwi panty puller

but on the whole uwi thing to easy....so cah really say havin a certian type of car will work

any ole ting go do the job :roll:

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » September 10th, 2009, 9:24 am

jhonnieblue wrote:allu leaving out the fellas with suvs....thaz the latest uwi panty puller

but on the whole uwi thing to easy....so cah really say havin a certian type of car will work

Ent..
It's like shooting fish in a barrel..

Postby crazybalhead » September 10th, 2009, 9:25 am

Sanchia, sounding like somebody with zammirific experiece dey girl..

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » September 10th, 2009, 9:27 am

I living rong de cornah from U-Wee..
Ah see it happening all de time rite in frunt meh face!! :|

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » September 10th, 2009, 11:00 am

Ever had a fella drop Drawers / Boxers!?

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » September 10th, 2009, 11:01 am

^^ just a question! :?: :mrgreen:

jhonnieblue

Postby jhonnieblue » September 10th, 2009, 11:09 am

~*§ãñCħїą*~ wrote:
jhonnieblue wrote:allu leaving out the fellas with suvs....thaz the latest uwi panty puller

Ent..
It's like shooting fish in a barrel..

seriously..i pass uwi yesterday..since when them fellaz feel is 51 or something they goin..men dress up in club shirt to go class yes...wta

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » September 10th, 2009, 11:17 am

where de popcorn ..

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » September 10th, 2009, 11:20 am

eurogirl wrote:where de popcorn ..

ACT II with Butter! just for you Euro!! Any drinks with that order?

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » September 10th, 2009, 11:24 am

nah nah

thanks tho !

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » September 10th, 2009, 11:29 am

~*§ãñCħїą*~ wrote:I living rong de cornah from U-Wee..

dem does drop drawers whist walking on the sidewalk???? what dem does do wifff dem books??? utilitize eet as a pillow?

nickytoco

Postby nickytoco » September 10th, 2009, 12:38 pm

~*§ãñCħїą*~ wrote:I living rong de cornah from U-Wee..

Waz de scene neighbour ?

Postby mitsu_chick941 » September 12th, 2009, 9:13 pm

dem does drop drawers whist walking on the sidewalk???? what dem does do wifff dem books??? utilitize eet as a pillow?

dais to give a lil leverage

gundelero

Postby gundelero » September 12th, 2009, 9:20 pm

especially for de pirate bounty position ent hottgyul....

Postby mitsu_chick941 » September 12th, 2009, 9:26 pm

uhhh well i wont know nah :? :?

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » September 12th, 2009, 9:35 pm

gundelero

Postby gundelero » September 12th, 2009, 9:36 pm

hottgyul wrote:uhhh well i wont know nah :? :?

hottgyul u lie, i showed u last night....

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » September 12th, 2009, 9:44 pm

hmm i guess i need to get some popcorn too.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » September 12th, 2009, 10:13 pm

gundelero wrote:
hottgyul wrote:uhhh well i wont know nah :? :?

hottgyul u lie, i showed u last night....