i jumpin in ESW now.....who there?

Postby M_2NR » May 8th, 2009, 12:08 am

serious.. k i coming for real,.. i got sidetracked AGAIN

iDynamic

Postby iDynamic » May 8th, 2009, 2:02 am

anyone has a link to download cod4 fast or decent speeds?

jackson5

Postby jackson5 » May 8th, 2009, 4:44 pm

iDynamic

Postby iDynamic » May 8th, 2009, 6:51 pm

well i finally download the cod4 , took about 2 hours to install but when i try to play online it says key code in use and to come back later..........anyway to bypass this??

Postby M_2NR » May 8th, 2009, 6:54 pm

NiTrOuS RaCeR, you hadda use private servers

Freelander

Postby Freelander » May 8th, 2009, 7:05 pm

im in the server atm nobody there:(

iDynamic

Postby iDynamic » May 8th, 2009, 8:48 pm

i fcuking fed up all this hours now i tryin to get this game to work and now i do some priavte server patch that came with it and now the game not working , it not even opening it just flash and close whenever i click the dam thing

Postby M_2NR » May 8th, 2009, 11:19 pm

NiTrOuS RaCeR, lol.. you know where to check i... :|

i going on ESW now ;)

Freelander

Postby Freelander » May 8th, 2009, 11:27 pm

i come now!!!

iDynamic

Postby iDynamic » May 9th, 2009, 12:21 am

any server up now?

Postby r3iXmann » May 9th, 2009, 10:18 am

time to come out of retirement :fadein:

SnipeR

Postby SnipeR » May 9th, 2009, 11:12 am

^^ more food! jump in ESW :)

Postby r3iXmann » May 9th, 2009, 11:20 am

food the man say yes :lol:

you guys play hardcore mode right?

SnipeR

Postby SnipeR » May 9th, 2009, 11:43 am

not on ESW, maybe the local server runs it.

iDynamic

Postby iDynamic » May 9th, 2009, 7:53 pm

my cod4 crashes whenever i connect to a server ......its says i have an invalid .IWD file frm in the main folder ...........can i get any ideas or help on this?

Yes i tried google but that didn't help

Freelander

Postby Freelander » May 10th, 2009, 7:44 pm

anyone sweating tongiht?

Postby r3iXmann » May 10th, 2009, 7:50 pm

im up for it

you guys on xfire? add me (id): androsovic

Postby M_2NR » May 10th, 2009, 9:56 pm

lol i need to re-install that.. ohhh boy.

i jumping on later.. ESW? or local?

Freelander

Postby Freelander » May 10th, 2009, 10:01 pm

local easy man esw for dat wah time so? i going on from now i bored as firetruck atm

Postby M_2NR » May 10th, 2009, 10:19 pm

Freelander wrote:local easy man esw for dat wah time so? i going on from now i bored as firetruck atm

im temp banned from ESW for no reason :|

wtf...

them badda dan 3ne 2nr... like is local tonight or some NL servers with extremely high pings :(

anyway.. i found a working server again
89.238.152.203:28961
EpicDot #2 TDM N00Bs/ PROs & VETs

Freelander

Postby Freelander » May 10th, 2009, 11:16 pm

aight i go come and pwn ur ass there

Postby M_2NR » May 10th, 2009, 11:35 pm

Freelander wrote:aight i go come and pwn ur ass there

lol ah playing nitto right now...

:( coming just now ;)

Rebelb14

Postby Rebelb14 » May 11th, 2009, 8:10 am

corolla_2nr wrote:
Freelander wrote:local easy man esw for dat wah time so? i going on from now i bored as firetruck atm

wtf...

them badda dan 3ne 2nr... like is local tonight or some NL servers with extremely high pings :(

IF you sure u wasnt martying or grenade launching, it could be that your serial key is being used by someone who was hacking, remember it is a private server and alot of ppl can have the same key. IF they ban a key and you have the same key you get ban too. So try changing your key thas if you wasnt cheating................................

cheater!lol

jackson5

Postby jackson5 » May 11th, 2009, 11:33 am

hmmmm... cheating huh.. that explains y them so hard to die..

i reloaded my system and wanna add some more games.. multiplayer games so i askin what would be some good ones.. i wanna make it permanent.. as my gaming system is almost complete i thinkin about leavin this one that i currently play on as the server..

so wa games alyuh think i should put on it..?? my favorite (COD4) is already on....

Postby M_2NR » May 11th, 2009, 3:52 pm

Rebelb14 wrote:
corolla_2nr wrote:

wtf...

IF you sure u wasnt martying or grenade launching, it could be that your serial key is being used by someone who was hacking, remember it is a private server and alot of ppl can have the same key. IF they ban a key and you have the same key you get ban too. So try changing your key thas if you wasnt cheating................................
cheater!lol

no sir, but that makes sense, i will change my serial key. If you dont realize im a n00b, how d phoq i go be cheating :lol:
and nah i wasnt grenade launching either.

RPG banned tho? i have rpg and i see others using it.

jackson5 wrote:so wa games alyuh think i should put on it..?? my favorite (COD4) is already on....

cool, hrmm... can we get some racing going? :lol: dont know what game will work tho

Freelander

Postby Freelander » May 11th, 2009, 3:59 pm

^^^ i like the no grenade and martyrdom rules on ESW

makes it more interesting

Postby r3iXmann » May 11th, 2009, 4:08 pm

www.xfire.com