Gem_in_i wrote:Water in rd by Lok Jack Mt Hope. North bound there impassable and Southbound is one lane.
Rahtid wrote:douglaking wrote:Skanky wrote:Pioneer it overcast in Arouca all day long and not more than a light drizzle.
I was surprised when I hear all this going on.
I doh even go into town when it sunning far less when it raining...but unless someone else want to make a pickup and dropoff I have no choice.
Man get a distinction in english
Anyhow the 5o in the heart of town were directly traffic for a good while and there was a helicopter hovering over the Red House.
Any updates on the flooding down city gate side?
u get a distinction in english also?![]()
Strauss wrote:Gem_in_i wrote:Water in rd by Lok Jack Mt Hope. North bound there impassable and Southbound is one lane.
When leaving work.
It was way higher around 3pm. I could not pass before so turned round and went back to office. This is when the water subsided.
i saw what i thought was you in the am last wed or so , the sign on you back glass should have clued me in ,
i try to tell people be very suspicious of rain and lok jack
After turning at Nestle to head east.... it was CLEAR ROAD. Everyone still trapped in POS.
Skanky wrote:all day helicopter hovering over the Red House.
kaiger wrote:pioneer wrote:oh crap
I own the grey mirage![]()
allan wrote:kaiger wrote:pioneer wrote:oh crap
I own the grey mirage![]()
but you is ah real kant, as soon as u c it raining like dat, you should have gone and move u r car, now u will pay for u r stupidity, and on top of dat u commin on tuner to show everyone what car NOT to buy in future and how much of an arsehole you are......