Re: UFO Sighting

Postby TRAE » August 3rd, 2011, 9:47 am

aye i just watch the Fourth Kind last nite... that was a freak out jed

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » August 3rd, 2011, 10:05 am

i saw a UFo once...a couple of us did... it was...it is hard to describe.. i couldn't tell how high it was or how large it was...cause it looked fairly far in the sky it as diamond shaped but the diamond looked like a flame...you know the fake flames you does see in pubs...like a red yellow cloth blowing ova a light.. but it moved with speed...then stop...then moved.. then a coupe of them just appeared and it disappeared...it know...I'm crazy...but this is true talk...was in La Romaine it the time facing in the direction of Maska... had a good large view of the sky... it was amazing.. freakishly amazing so i do believe we are not alone....

Postby redmanjp » August 5th, 2011, 1:09 am

S_2NR wrote:
~Vēġó~ wrote:^^^ROFL!!!!!! "yeah boy we goin' an ded"....

BAHAHa :lol: :lol:

but allyuh eh realize d damn ting just disappear just so :shock:

is ah pity nobody does ever use optical zoom to see these things

Postby streetbeastINC. » August 5th, 2011, 1:30 am

go fishing manzan or toco at nights...........would be amazed....preferably no moonlight....

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » August 5th, 2011, 1:42 am

redmanjp wrote:
S_2NR wrote:

Seeker

Postby Seeker » August 5th, 2011, 10:38 am

150px-Nautolan_TCWCG.jpg
150px-Nautolan_TCWCG.jpg (14.08 KiB) Viewed 2833 times

brainchild

Postby brainchild » August 5th, 2011, 10:46 am

redmanjp wrote:
S_2NR wrote:

Wait...u really take dat serious!? :rofl:

Postby redmanjp » August 17th, 2011, 4:30 pm

brainchild wrote:
redmanjp wrote:
S_2NR wrote:

we iz not alone in da universe jed 0X

earth is only 1 measly planet in a galaxy of billions- and that galaxy is also only 1 in a universe of billions of galaxies- the probability of other intelligent life on at least 1 other planet would be like 99.99999999999999999%

the number of communicative civilizations in the Galaxy is about 10,000

http://www.setileague.org/general/drake.htm

brainchild

Postby brainchild » August 17th, 2011, 9:18 pm

redmanjp wrote:
brainchild wrote:
redmanjp wrote:
S_2NR wrote:

we iz not alone in da universe jed 0X

earth is only 1 measly planet in a galaxy of billions- and that galaxy is also only 1 in a universe of billions of galaxies- the probability of other intelligent life on at least 1 other planet would be like 99.99999999999999999%

the number of communicative civilizations in the Galaxy is about 10,000

http://www.setileague.org/general/drake.htm

Don't get me wrong man, I believe there is life out there...i jus also believe dat sheit from facebook as fake as nicki minaj ass!

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » August 17th, 2011, 9:20 pm

:popcorn:

playerskrew

Postby playerskrew » August 18th, 2011, 5:04 pm

imagesCASYQS7H.jpg
imagesCASYQS7H.jpg (5.76 KiB) Viewed 2768 times

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » August 21st, 2011, 5:37 pm

ufo sighting in hawaii

altec

Postby altec » August 21st, 2011, 5:46 pm

a civilization advanced enough to fly across space, reach here, only to use flashing lights to get make out, kidnap cattle and shove probes in people butts... The truth might be out there but that ain't it.

coldfusion

Postby coldfusion » August 21st, 2011, 6:34 pm

what about a ball of fire flying over your house

Postby *$kїđž!™ » August 21st, 2011, 7:00 pm

just saw an object falling from the sky...real smoke behind it...it was too high to take pics ...just saw a line of smoke......eventually it burned out and the smoked cleared......

mrtrini45

Postby mrtrini45 » August 21st, 2011, 7:59 pm

*$kїđž!™ wrote:just saw an object falling from the sky...real smoke behind it...it was too high to take pics ...just saw a line of smoke......eventually it burned out and the smoked cleared......

out west in the sea central about 6 20 pm

Postby *$kїđž!™ » August 21st, 2011, 11:12 pm

bhisham45 wrote:
*$kїđž!™ wrote:just saw an object falling from the sky...real smoke behind it...it was too high to take pics ...just saw a line of smoke......eventually it burned out and the smoked cleared......

yes.....thats the area and time...guess u saw it too....

what u figure it was?

Postby redmanjp » August 21st, 2011, 11:26 pm

*$kїđž!™ wrote:
bhisham45 wrote:

what u figure it was?

OH sheit daz why we under lock down they have arrived!! :shock: :skurry:

DTAC

Postby DTAC » August 22nd, 2011, 5:28 am

Could it be a meteorite or a part of a rocket returning to Earth maybe?

Postby sMASH » August 22nd, 2011, 5:42 am

altec wrote:a civilization advanced enough to fly across space, reach here, only to use flashing lights to get make out, kidnap cattle and shove probes in people butts... The truth might be out there but that ain't it.

think about this, how does a group of scientists go about collecting data about group of animals they are interested in? data like health, biology, habits, food nutrition, etc. the animals are in the wild and the scientists have to be cautious when approaching the group so as not to alarm the whole group.

mrtrini45

Postby mrtrini45 » August 22nd, 2011, 9:11 am

*$kїđž!™ wrote:
bhisham45 wrote:

what u figure it was?

dont know what it was but i saw it

Yeo

Postby Yeo » August 22nd, 2011, 10:34 am

Postby *$kїđž!™ » August 22nd, 2011, 8:43 pm

bhisham45 wrote:
*$kїđž!™ wrote:
bhisham45 wrote:

what u figure it was?

dont know what it was but i saw it

was a real kool sight....dunno how no one else on tuner saw it...would have loved to see where it landed and know what it was.....

wireless

Postby wireless » August 22nd, 2011, 9:14 pm

streetbeastINC. wrote:go fishing manzan or toco at nights...........would be amazed....preferably no moonlight....

my uncle, cousin and I saw and object a couple years aback at mazan in the night sky moving very fast, it stopped then made a right then sped forward at amazing speeds..

it looked like a star, i know there is nothing on this earth that could move and change direction that quickly...

Postby *$kїđž!™ » August 22nd, 2011, 9:58 pm

so wireless...what did it look like...what y'all figure it was

Postby ~Vēġó~ » August 22nd, 2011, 10:01 pm

manzan at night with no lights is fkn scary!!!!!

Postby Bizzare » August 22nd, 2011, 10:06 pm

Where I live I fed up see that. About two months ago my neighbor call me to see it falling behind a big tree a couple ah feet away. Don't know what that is but its like a tiny piece of the star falling, Lol. Nothing superstitious.

Postby Bizzare » August 22nd, 2011, 10:10 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:manzan at night with no lights is fkn scary!!!!!

What was scary was when we shut down on Manzan stretch. No lights and it dark as hell. Like real fkn dark. We couldn't even see each other. Pitch black!! Worse thing is, it was a maxi so it looking like an excursion vehicle shut down. And hoss I was so bomby. Cuz my mom and sisters were with us and every vehicle that pass by slowing down.
That was one ah the longest nigh, cuz when we were towing the maxi, ah HEAVY flickin shower ah rain came pourin down.

Postby AllTrac » August 22nd, 2011, 10:16 pm

so allyuh didnt go and check it out?

Postby Bizzare » August 22nd, 2011, 10:23 pm

Nah. I always thought of checking it out when the morning comes but I never do. Definitely not gonna check that out in the dark. And the only time I think I coulda locate the exact spot is when it fell behind a big tree on top the hill.

Don't know if we're talking about the same thing here, but the thing we see falls very slowly. Can't be a rock of any sort. Or I don't know if its very far away but seems to be near and appear to be falling slowly.