BrotherHood wrote:myself, fari and shake d livin went up... was like ah carnival. fari damage one ah d 10" on he back dash. play it too loud.
was nice though, like he eh wake up yet.
sharkman121 wrote:BrotherHood wrote:myself, fari and shake d livin went up... was like ah carnival. fari damage one ah d 10" on he back dash. play it too loud.
was nice though, like he eh wake up yet.
wdmc!! an nobody eh call mih
BrotherHood wrote:lemme hear all d haterz now and cries of mediocrity. hush alyuh MC.
thompson's raw speed, as i said earlier in this thread, is matched by few. it just didn't go for him in the 100m final.
Skanky wrote:Morpheus wrote:Skanky wrote:1.Bolt
2.Blake
3.Gatlin
Don't see a WR today though....maybe an OR.
Nostradamus is that you???
It's an unwise man who bets against The Skanky![]()
On the real though, it happens way too often to just be coincidence, that I think about some random item/occurrence/person...say a song I haven't heard in years,somebody I haven't seen or heard from in ages etc and then within a day or two somehow I hear it on radio or tv or run into that person.
Skanky wrote:
Last night I was playing Pet Shop Boys-West End Girls off youtube after not hearing that song for maybe 5+ years and they just played it during the closing.
nervewrecker wrote:Holiday tomorrow fari, looks like the celebration now start.
rfari wrote:oh what a night yes. now come out recovery mode. last night toco was bess. was impromptu bai sharkman. we go hadda make another lime and go up again after the olympic team goes on the motorcade. dem fishermen say dey gonna call down a big feast in the village. slaughtering the fattest calf and selecting the finest mead for the occasion. hadda get enn.
i say a 2mil + land for the youth. sounds about right![]()
geodude wrote:rfari wrote:oh what a night yes. now come out recovery mode. last night toco was bess. was impromptu bai sharkman. we go hadda make another lime and go up again after the olympic team goes on the motorcade. dem fishermen say dey gonna call down a big feast in the village. slaughtering the fattest calf and selecting the finest mead for the occasion. hadda get enn.
i say a 2mil + land for the youth. sounds about right![]()
i gonna be in thatserious ting
what date?
Kenjo wrote:anyone has a link to the spice girls video.was out during the closing ceremony and Olympics people have the internet on lockdown with their copyrighted stuff
firstchoicett wrote:^ them old fox still around yo.
pioneer wrote:BrotherHood wrote:lemme hear all d haterz now and cries of mediocrity. hush alyuh MC.
thompson's raw speed, as i said earlier in this thread, is matched by few. it just didn't go for him in the 100m final.
lolwut?..."matched by few"...umm fella...ahahahahahaha
Anyhow, only those who won medals should be "rewarded"...maybe the cyclist also
Everyone else including the failed women's team should suck salt.