1kingmed wrote:I seriously laughed at “redvevo” up above and the negative comment about peake units considering that I’ve had My peake unit for 7 years and only serviced once. The unit is cold as can be and trouble free, all I do is clean the filters once per month.
src1983 wrote:Quick question fellas, does anyone sell multi split units and is there a way to centrally control them?
Phone Surgeon wrote:1kingmed wrote:I seriously laughed at “redvevo” up above and the negative comment about peake units considering that I’ve had My peake unit for 7 years and only serviced once. The unit is cold as can be and trouble free, all I do is clean the filters once per month.
yup we have some peakes units for 10 years or so and they still going strong
service once every 2-3 years lol
RedVEVO wrote:src1983 wrote:Quick question fellas, does anyone sell multi split units and is there a way to centrally control them?
Yes .
Daikin .
src1983 wrote:RedVEVO wrote:src1983 wrote:Quick question fellas, does anyone sell multi split units and is there a way to centrally control them?
Yes .
Daikin .
How does the central control work?
Gree, jack frost and delta are all I seen.src1983 wrote:Quick question fellas, does anyone sell multi split units and is there a way to centrally control them?
They can be, but no option for central control afiak.src1983 wrote:I want to install one of these when I complete my renovation.
I really don’t have the space for 5 condenser units
I read that multi-splits can be controlled individually, but didn’t see an option for central control
src1983 wrote:I want to install one of these when I complete my renovation.
I read that multi-splits can be controlled individually, but didn’t see an option for central control
RedVEVO wrote:src1983 wrote:I want to install one of these when I complete my renovation.
What ah just tell you ?
Call Majeed.
So if that ONE condenser break down , what happening ?
SR wrote:Who has the quietest 24000 split unit.
nervewrecker wrote:You aware there is usually a fee to take down the old unit right?
Provided its just the board gone we can work something out and you get it for that price if you giving me it.
nervewrecker wrote:Oh, you mean the indoor blower.
Well dont even consider the gree inverter. Small animals and skinny people will need to be anchored down.
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:nervewrecker wrote:Oh, you mean the indoor blower.
Well dont even consider the gree inverter. Small animals and skinny people will need to be anchored down.
ok but what about me? do we have a deal?
I will let you know tomorrow..EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:nervewrecker wrote:Oh, you mean the indoor blower.
nervewrecker wrote:I will let you know tomorrow..EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:nervewrecker wrote:Oh, you mean the indoor blower.
nervewrecker wrote:No problem, will let us know how the service was from them.
Does have to book me like a week or two in advance. And I never advertised
Phone Surgeon wrote:nervewrecker wrote:No problem, will let us know how the service was from them.
Does have to book me like a week or two in advance. And I never advertised
yuh save yuhself some dred headache there by not getting ED work
yuh guh see him complaining in a 2 weeks how the AC he buy not colding the bottle water in he room and he read on google that this unit suppose to work such and such way, and he mamoo up the road have the same unit and it does freeze like alaska...etc etc
Vernon is de boss. Talk done.EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Nerve, Vernon had called me and we discussed a lot about the course but ultimately I feel as though La Romaine is incredibly far from Piarco to go every saturday.
Is there any other option up north side or central that you would recommend that is as quality or close enough in reputation and quality as doing it with Vernon? how big of a difference we talking about in respect in the field when it comes to Vernon and other schools?
What about those like ATC with city and guilds diploma?