PNM in Gov't(2015-2020)

Re: PNM in Gov't -AH WHOLE 4 YEARS LATER!!!!!

Postby zoom rader » March 1st, 2020, 10:13 pm

D Diesel Report wrote:Allyuh allyuh, when d PNM win the next election with a super majority due to de help of de turd parties, how much people yuh feel will fly out and leave T&t boy?

I hear real people have Dey visas and ting ready to bounce if dat happen. :drinking: :drinking:
If they leave then and then trini will be a real African country.

PNM ppl would like them themselfs

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » March 2nd, 2020, 12:52 am

Ebola, aids affi run rampant then.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 2nd, 2020, 5:12 am

The_Honourable wrote:He has a point...

how he gone against so?? the WASA contract done or wah??

Postby RedVEVO » March 2nd, 2020, 5:20 am

PNM implement Road Traffic Demerit Points System
PNM fixing the roads or the holes
PNM giving free water tanks
PNM expanding CPEP everyday
PNM building Curepe By Pass
PNM not impeaching CJ
PNM hired Gary as CoP
PNM giving Venes citizenship
PNM giving FREE HDC houses
PM heads to Ghana

PNM have my vote today ..

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 2nd, 2020, 6:24 am

You are special^...I dont mean that in a good way

Postby zoom rader » March 2nd, 2020, 7:17 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:You are special^...I dont mean that in a good way

Desilove

linton

Postby linton » March 2nd, 2020, 7:22 am

A little worse . One day he’s bad mouthing PNM , next he says vote for PNM .

Postby zoom rader » March 2nd, 2020, 7:26 am

linton wrote:A little worse . One day he’s bad mouthing PNM , next he says vote for PNM .

According to rspann he/she has Asperger syndrome.

Was known as desi-love who confessed to having ED

Postby Redman » March 2nd, 2020, 10:21 am

RedVEVO wrote:^^
PNM not impeaching CJ
PNM hired Gary as CoP
PM heads to Ghana

While I think he bing sarcastic....

Whats the problem with this position??

A rational person has a list of reasons why the will vote for x-or not vote for x.
He lay it out and is saying today he doing x..

ZR can you (or any one) one lay out a case for voting UNC without naming the PNM?

Postby zoom rader » March 2nd, 2020, 12:55 pm

Redman wrote:
PNM not impeaching CJ
PNM hired Gary as CoP
PM heads to Ghana

A rational person has a list of reasons why the will vote for x-or not vote for x.

ZR can you (or any one) one lay out a case for voting UNC without naming the PNM?
Sure

No excessive house tax and rent tax
Fair play in employment opptunity
Upliftment of Afro youths
Fair play in HDC housing
Reduction in Murders
Improvements of rural areas
A sense of ease in the Nation
Better water management

Postby Redman » March 2nd, 2020, 1:40 pm

Redman wrote:
PNM not impeaching CJ
PNM hired Gary as CoP
PM heads to Ghana

Sure

Fair play in HDC housing
Reduction in Murders
Better water management

So yuh voting UNC.

Wonderful.

You just did what Revo did.

Postby zoom rader » March 2nd, 2020, 1:57 pm

Redman wrote:
PNM not impeaching CJ
PNM hired Gary as CoP
PM heads to Ghana

Sure

Fair play in HDC housing
Reduction in Murders
Better water management

So yuh voting UNC.

Wonderful.

You just did what Revo did.
Yup or who ever comes up in San Do East seat.

PNM winning that seat for sure cuase the folk around here are not bright.

I will NOT be voting PNM in Pleasantville.

rebound

Postby rebound » March 3rd, 2020, 6:18 am

Just curious.......whats the situation with the LED bulbs??

One ah meh bulb jus blow..

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 3rd, 2020, 10:07 pm

How spanish bussing all the pee on dem files so??? He and marlene fall out oarrrr...man get more than 2 milli worth in contracts as a known community leader

Postby sMASH » March 4th, 2020, 4:55 pm

saw this posted on the book, just now.

Postby hydroep » March 4th, 2020, 5:11 pm

People worried about Corona and we have the biggest virASS running the country...:|

Postby De Dragon » March 4th, 2020, 5:12 pm

The successful contractor is Blue Ocean Marine and they will be responsible for the manning of vessels under the crew management contract. This includes the sourcing, recruitment, selection, deployment, scheduling, training/upgrading programs, and on-going management of seafarers engaged on the vessels under the contract.

Blue Ocean Marine has agreed to keep all crews currently engaged on National Energy’s vessels, by the previous contractor, for a period of two months before making changes it may deem necessary to optimize the operation of the vessels.
Anyone knows who was the last contractor, and whether they were local?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 5th, 2020, 5:03 am

ent some Australian vessels supposed to reach here by now??

Postby sMASH » March 5th, 2020, 5:55 am

public transport with PNMites

Postby zoom rader » March 5th, 2020, 7:10 am

Injun party in Guyana winning their elections ?

Postby rspann » March 5th, 2020, 7:12 am

No Charandass . They tief it.

I sure that will be the explanation.

Postby zoom rader » March 5th, 2020, 7:23 am

rspann wrote:No Charandass . They tief it.

I sure that will be the explanation.

So they getting rid of the PNM styled mob of government in Guyana?

death365

Postby death365 » March 5th, 2020, 5:25 pm

So hear this na... I come down with the virus.. An stay home. So I call KFC San jaun bout 1 pm to deliver food. 13 minutes after ah get a call saying the delivery driver on he way.. By 17 mins the food was delivered.

I looked into his car an I was the only delivery he had... So pnm kill KFC delivery business.

Nb it used to take more than ah hour on a normal week day

Postby Redman » March 5th, 2020, 5:29 pm

Our KFC delivery guy driving a TFT Hilux.

Postby pugboy » March 5th, 2020, 5:52 pm

kfc dropped prices too
business bad

Postby Rovin » March 5th, 2020, 7:24 pm

check allyuh pm here , he feelin like ah new shilling ..... https://www.facebook.com/drkeithrowley/ ... =3&theater

Postby sMASH » March 5th, 2020, 7:27 pm

Redman wrote:Our KFC delivery guy driving a TFT Hilux.
say it in reverse; a hilux owner hadda deliver kfc...

Postby The_Honourable » March 5th, 2020, 8:04 pm

Oh zoom... your constituency

Patrick Manning's son to enter politics: Eyes dad's old seat

The San Fernando East seat could once again be represented by a Manning.

Brian Manning, the son of late prime minister Patrick Manning, will send a letter of consent to the constituency executive secretariat to be nominated for the seat.

The San Fernando East seat was held by Patrick Manning from 1971 to 2015, making him the longest-serving parliamentarian. He passed away in 2016 just days after being diagnosed with acute myeloid leukemia.

The seat is currently held by Randall Mitchell, who will also be seeking nomination.

Manning, in his consent letter, said the decision to give consent to be nominated was taken after careful consideration with his family.

He further stated that he felt that it was time to give back to the community of San Fernando East, which he credited for learning the value of courage, resilience, and wisdom.

“After careful consideration with my family, I hereby give consent to be nominated as a candidate to serve the people of San Fernando East in the next General Election. I look forward to earning the support of constituency stakeholders, party executives and the people of San Fernando East.”

Manning added that he stands ready to serve the people of the constituency his father represented for over 40 years.

“I remain sensitive to the needs of the people of San Fernando East, who have been my extended family my entire life. I pledge to do all in my power to provide the exemplary quality of life and representation they deserve.”

According to his letter, Manning has experience in the fields of economics, finance, and data science and has ties in the business community, having worked with local and international institutions.

His LinkedIn lists his current employment as Senior Equity Analyst at Robert H. Smith School of Business, University of Maryland since May 2016.

There have been several upgrades to infrastructure within the San Fernando East community over the past five years of Mitchell’s tenure, including the Cocoyea Swimming Facility, the Pleasantville Community Centre and the Tarodale Community Centre. Mitchell currently serves as the Minister of Tourism.

The deadline for submissions for nominees is March 30.

Source: http://www.looptt.com/content/patrick-m ... s-old-seat

Postby zoom rader » March 5th, 2020, 8:14 pm

^^^ PNM could put up a green donkey and still win hands down.

I deal with these ppl every day and they not bright. They just a step above getto behaviour and a lil more refined than the getto folk on the east west corridor.

Postby zoom rader » March 5th, 2020, 8:19 pm

Dem Afro guyaness learning from PNM and theefing the Guyana election right now. Seems Canada and the UK smell the rat and have exposed the bobol