*** The OFFICIAL Bandit Shot Thread***

Re: *** The OFFICIAL Bandit Shot/Killed Thread***

Postby eliteauto » May 13th, 2016, 11:21 pm

shotta 20 wrote:Hearing of 1 bandit killed and another arrested in an attempted robbery at a Bamboo chinese restaurant. Plain clothes officer did the job.
WELL DONE !!!

cherrypopper

Postby cherrypopper » May 14th, 2016, 5:57 am

Awaiting jostiss request from le bandit's family aka good boy

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » May 14th, 2016, 7:01 am

Very very good news. Watch how he dead like ah dog !

Postby K74T » May 14th, 2016, 7:49 am

Good riddance!

Postby *$kїđž!™ » May 14th, 2016, 8:38 am

Am sure he was a good boy

lostboys crew

Postby lostboys crew » May 14th, 2016, 10:38 am

I now hear in my barber shop 3 get gunned down in Bangladesh last night. Don't know if it was bandits but that area have real gun men and bandits.

cherrypopper

Postby cherrypopper » May 14th, 2016, 11:11 am

Wow. .. bandits should have a union yes. . Cause apparently it's a profession. ..

Postby Rory Phoulorie » May 14th, 2016, 11:18 am

cherrypopper wrote:Wow. .. bandits should have a union yes. . Cause apparently it's a profession. ..

They already have one. It's called UNC.

pjfred

Postby pjfred » May 14th, 2016, 4:00 pm

With PNM financiers!!

Re: RE: Re: *** The OFFICIAL Bandit Shot/Killed Thread***

Postby mero » May 14th, 2016, 5:35 pm

lostboys crew wrote:I now hear in my barber shop 3 get gunned down in Bangladesh last night. Don't know if it was bandits but that area have real gun men and bandits.

Where is Bangladesh? Srs

Postby K74T » May 14th, 2016, 5:39 pm

That's the lil shanty town off Farm Road if I'm not mistaken.

Postby zoom rader » May 14th, 2016, 7:33 pm

mero wrote:
lostboys crew wrote:I now hear in my barber shop 3 get gunned down in Bangladesh last night. Don't know if it was bandits but that area have real gun men and bandits.

Where is Bangladesh? Srs

A PNM stronghold near farm Road I think

Postby Kenjo » May 14th, 2016, 7:39 pm

mero wrote:

Where is Bangladesh? Srs

A PNM stronghold near farm Road I think

Lol lol lol squatter settlement, drugs drugs drugs

Postby Rory Phoulorie » May 14th, 2016, 7:40 pm

K74T wrote:That's the lil shanty town off Farm Road if I'm not mistaken.

zoom rader wrote:A PNM stronghold near farm Road I think

Do you all know how many Farm Roads there are in T&T? I am glad that I don't ask for directions on this website. Bangladesh is a squatting settlement located between Farm Road and the Priority Bus Route in the St. Joseph area.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » May 15th, 2016, 8:09 am

Rory Phoulorie wrote:
K74T wrote:That's the lil shanty town off Farm Road if I'm not mistaken.

zoom rader wrote:A PNM stronghold near farm Road I think

Do you all know how many Farm Roads there are in T&T? I am glad that I don't ask for directions on this website. Bangladesh is a squatting settlement located between Farm Road and the Priority Bus Route in the St. Joseph area.

U talking about the settlement right next to the police station? I'd just like to repeat that one more time...

Right next to the police station.

lostboys crew

Postby lostboys crew » May 15th, 2016, 11:46 am

My neighbor was a officer stationed there and he got robbed at the lights to the bus route intersection when the station was located there. Took his gun and uniform , so them doh cater about police.

Postby Kenjo » May 15th, 2016, 12:00 pm

About 20 years ago playing football in the Curepe grounds and police chasing a man through the field and had to shooting in the air for him to stop. He disappeared into Bangladesh . That area needs to be wiped out

Postby zoom rader » May 15th, 2016, 12:08 pm

Bangladesh or not or where it is, stay away from PNM areas they are crime ridden.

Yet still another bloody weekend, PNM solving crime, speeding tickets in all yuh phiffen

Postby eliteauto » May 15th, 2016, 12:22 pm

zoom rader wrote:Bangladesh or not or where it is, stay away from PNM areas they are crime ridden.

Yet still another bloody weekend, PNM solving crime, speeding tickets in all yuh phiffen

Bangladesh is a UNC stronghold get your facts right, they went from a squatter community to one with electricity, roads and a new name (Farm Road Gardens) under the UNC's first term. They were also given preference under the land for the landless programme by Dr Moonilal. In fact during the last General Elections the PBR was blocked off for the then PM Mrs Bissesar to pay them a social visit. Please stop the misinformation. Crime is a problem under all administrations

Postby zoom rader » May 15th, 2016, 4:09 pm

eliteauto wrote:
zoom rader wrote:Bangladesh or not or where it is, stay away from PNM areas they are crime ridden.

Bangladesh is a UNC stronghold get your facts right, they went from a squatter community to one with electricity, roads and a new name (Farm Road Gardens) under the UNC's first term. They were also given preference under the land for the landless programme by Dr Moonilal. In fact during the last General Elections the PBR was blocked off for the then PM Mrs Bissesar to pay them a social visit. Please stop the misinformation. Crime is a problem under all administrations

Eh No, they took what they got from PP and ended up voted for PNM.

Crime is bigger problem under PNM cause they lack the will and juss don't are about the avg citizens

They prefer to spy on the opposition and anyone that ill speaks or don't agreed with our new dictatorial government. Our rights are being eaten away from our eyes.

This government has 3 ministers for National Security and yet still we have a bumper murderous weekends, I think it's 8 for this weekend alone.

PNM Playing games with ppl lives.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » May 15th, 2016, 4:15 pm

LOL this ZR.

Everybody dotish. Cuz allyuh went and vote Kamla to run out PNM, then allyuh vote back the same PNM to run out Kamla. Let me guess wah allyuh go do next? Vote UNC to run out PNM? The dotish cah done. But even if Bangladesh vote UNC once and come back and Vote PNM. right now they want to vote out PNM like everybody in this country right now except habit7 and redman.

Postby zoom rader » May 15th, 2016, 4:24 pm

bluesclues wrote:

LOL this ZR.

Everybody dotish. Cuz allyuh went and vote Kamla to run out PNM, then allyuh vote back the same PNM to run out Kamla. Let me guess wah allyuh go do next? Vote UNC to run out PNM? The dotish cah done. But even if Bangladesh vote UNC once and come back and Vote PNM. right now they want to vote out PNM like everybody in this country right now except habit7 and redman.

You forgot eliteauto, he more PNM than any one of them. He's from the good ole boys club in PNM.

antlind

Postby antlind » May 15th, 2016, 6:04 pm

PNM or UNC. Same bunch ah dotish, self serving, greedy, dishonest and corrupt politicians.

Postby zoom rader » May 15th, 2016, 6:36 pm

PNM Murder for this weekend is now at 11 for the past 3 day.

cherrypopper

Postby cherrypopper » May 15th, 2016, 6:38 pm

Dam.. All those good boys givin trouble.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » May 17th, 2016, 2:03 pm

Do we still have a Minister of national security....last time I saw or read about him was the day after they would the elections and he was do I g walkabout telling g ppl he would reduce the crime and murder levels.....guess that was just a phase....
Also were and who is d commissioner.....the only commissioner I saw walk about was the white man they had hired.....

cherrypopper

Postby cherrypopper » May 17th, 2016, 2:18 pm

Minister of National Security lol . This country on auto pilot until we crash.

jahs0ldi3r

Postby jahs0ldi3r » May 17th, 2016, 6:16 pm

This planet on auto pilot till it crash...bye bye vene

Postby K74T » June 24th, 2016, 4:41 pm

Should have killed them both, robbed the same bar last week and came back to rob again.

Postby K74T » June 27th, 2016, 1:45 pm

Eventually killed the parasite that got away later in the day, excellent. 8-)
Thief in bungled robbery killed by cops

A suspected thief who scampered off when a security guard shot his accomplice during a bungled robbery last Friday, was shot dead by the police later that day.

The man was identified as Vernon Maynard, 29, who had a history of robbery, house breaking, marijuana trafficking and larceny charges, police said. Maynard was released from prison last year, and had been also been jailed in 2005 and 2008 for varying offences. According to police, Maynard was an accomplice in a robbery at “Is Nothing” Bar at Duncan Village, La Romaine at around 1 p.m.

Police were told that two men with guns entered the business place and announced a hold-up. A security guard fired at the thieves, and one of them was shot. Police said the other man, believed to be Maynard, ran out the bar and entered a vehicle and escaped. The wounded suspect was taken to the San Fernando General Hospital where he was warded under police guard.

At around 4 p.m. officers of the Ste Madeleine and Princes Town Police Stations led by ASP Rohan Pardassie received information and set up road blocks along Tasker Road, Princes Town. Police received further information that the suspect and another man were in hiding in Woodland, near La Romaine, and officers pursued. Police said that they confronted two men along an estate road, and the men opened fire on the officers.

Officers returned fire and Maynard was shot in the leg. The other man, police said, escaped. Maynard was taken by police to hospital where he died while undergoing treatment. Police said they recovered a revolver with four rounds, as well as a spent shell. Maynard and the other suspect, 24, were both of Princes Town.

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/20160627/news/thief-in-bungled-robbery-killed-by-cops