Re: Lamborghini PCU 313 SMASH UP

Postby playerskrew » February 26th, 2012, 12:59 pm

HI HITLER .

Postby rollingstock » February 26th, 2012, 1:06 pm

Rainman wrote:
Poor fuel delivery would be felt most under engine load, but the problem definitely seems intake /fuel related. Any trouble codes coming up?

No codes coming up, engine running rich all of a sudden though. I'm gravitating towards the intank, 1. the humming, 2. 14psi (don't know what is teh proper pressure though, gonna do some digging up)

achillies

Postby achillies » February 26th, 2012, 1:10 pm

RoTaRyBoYz wrote:Do you see the difference between real money and young money? Take a look at the last 2 wrecked Italian exotics in Trinidad (Lambo included) and see how long it took for the owner's to crash them. Now only that, but look at the way in which they were crashed. There are lots of stories on 2NR that indicates both cars were often being driven like kants (showing off)

The flip side:
Now take a look at the other exotics like the Aston Martin, Bentley's, Ferrari, Maserati, etc. Do you see those owners driving their cars in way stated above? That's because the owners don't care to show off their vehicles or wealth. Those cars only getting driven when they feel like it. It's not an everyday grocery getter like the red 360 Ferrari and this Gallardo

I see the same thing here in my area. The wealthy white/black man would take his exotic out to buy a newspaper or coffee and drive it like he going to a funeral, while the young money hustlers would drive their sheit daily! They would often be seen & HEARD (redline FTW) driving up and down the main street. When they not driving like kants, they would go to Mc Donalds to dust down the yellow F360 in dey yellow Ferrari jersey with he padna in the yellow Merci and both doors up *smh*

Yea well, you just talk real shyt dey, third world thinking

Not all crashes of supercars are from the so-called daily, always at redline drivers, some are those very same people that take it once a month, I have seen people crash their cars at special Ferrari or Porche events, so stop acting like you have no internet and wake up and smell the coffee

playerskrew

Postby playerskrew » February 26th, 2012, 1:21 pm

How much did this Lambo cost btw.?????

Postby sMASH » February 26th, 2012, 1:25 pm

HITLER wrote:
playerskrew wrote:HI HITLER .

HI playerskrew, how u doin? .

DJ Q

Postby DJ Q » February 26th, 2012, 1:25 pm

So I must pay millions for a car and i'm not allowed to drive it where/how I please?

RotaryBoyz, do tell where the bar is for us to stop driving cars that were meant to be.....driven.

When last have you seen a dirty hummer?

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » February 26th, 2012, 1:26 pm

achillies wrote:
RoTaRyBoYz wrote:Do you see the difference between real money and young money? Take a look at the last 2 wrecked Italian exotics in Trinidad (Lambo included) and see how long it took for the owner's to crash them. Now only that, but look at the way in which they were crashed. There are lots of stories on 2NR that indicates both cars were often being driven like kants (showing off)

The flip side:
Now take a look at the other exotics like the Aston Martin, Bentley's, Ferrari, Maserati, etc. Do you see those owners driving their cars in way stated above? That's because the owners don't care to show off their vehicles or wealth. Those cars only getting driven when they feel like it. It's not an everyday grocery getter like the red 360 Ferrari and this Gallardo

I see the same thing here in my area. The wealthy white/black man would take his exotic out to buy a newspaper or coffee and drive it like he going to a funeral, while the young money hustlers would drive their sheit daily! They would often be seen & HEARD (redline FTW) driving up and down the main street. When they not driving like kants, they would go to Mc Donalds to dust down the yellow F360 in dey yellow Ferrari jersey with he padna in the yellow Merci and both doors up *smh*

Not all crashes of supercars are from the so-called daily, always at redline drivers, some are those very same people that take it once a month, I have seen people crash their cars at special Ferrari or Porche events, so stop acting like you have no internet and wake up and smell the coffee

Breds do you have a comprehension problem? I never said ALL super car crashes are related to "redline drivers".. I was speaking about both local super cars - the red f360 & white Gallardo were often seen driving like arseholes on Trinidad roads and it is alleged that both cars were crashed due to said arsehole driving and it was bound to happen eventually.

Do you see the owners of the f430, DBS & Maserati driving like arseholes & showing off?

chasemeifyoucan

Postby chasemeifyoucan » February 26th, 2012, 1:30 pm

achillies wrote:

The flip side:

RoTaRyBoYz, it's all about maturity and learning to control something powerful, not necessarily old and young money as you stated. There are many young people, sons and daughters, who get "nice" or somewhat exotic cars and take their time with them, because they understand the value of these vehicles.

As for driving your lambo/ferr like you going to a funeral...... that's just showing off too.

Postby S_2NR » February 26th, 2012, 1:32 pm

RoTaRyBoYz is right tho.
There is a difference between old money and new money.

Re: Lamborgini in Trinidad BEFORE AND AFTER ADDED 26/2/2012

Postby Trini Hookah » February 26th, 2012, 1:36 pm

Yeah boy UML I sure anybody coulda make a better vid than that ent? Steups.

*tapes GoPro to Yard Fowl*

chasemeifyoucan

Postby chasemeifyoucan » February 26th, 2012, 1:37 pm

S_2NR wrote:RoTaRyBoYz is right tho.
There is a difference between old money and new money.

Thanks Capt Obvious, but it's not the only factor in play. Sometimes it's just about maturity.

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » February 26th, 2012, 1:38 pm

Probably the real reason he crashed:

Postby kurpal_v2 » February 26th, 2012, 1:38 pm

Ah hear the man was getting a wethead and as he cum he blacked out and woke up dirty sanchezing a scubbie

cincuanta

Postby cincuanta » February 26th, 2012, 1:39 pm

The people who started big business way back when are very carefull about avoiding these things. The kids who inherit big money know how to spend money and fack things up. The individual in question is not part of "new money", he old man have big money that still have the Queen face printed on it.

chasemeifyoucan

Postby chasemeifyoucan » February 26th, 2012, 1:41 pm

vrampersad14 wrote:Yeah boy UML I sure anybody coulda make a better vid than that ent? Steups.

You need to understand the concept of constructive criticism.

rljinc31

Postby rljinc31 » February 26th, 2012, 1:42 pm

That's a big ouch jed..... Anybody has an idea who's the owner?

Postby kurpal_v2 » February 26th, 2012, 1:43 pm

rljinc31 wrote:That's a big ouch jed..... Anybody has an idea who's the owner?

Yea. You dunno?

Postby S_2NR » February 26th, 2012, 1:44 pm

rljinc31 wrote:That's a big ouch jed..... Anybody has an idea who's the owner?

everybody know rowley is the owner :roll:

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » February 26th, 2012, 1:44 pm

chasemeifyoucan wrote:
vrampersad14 wrote:Yeah boy UML I sure anybody coulda make a better vid than that ent? Steups.

You need to understand the concept of constructive criticism.
LOL @ UML and constructive in the same sentence :lol:

Postby Trini Hookah » February 26th, 2012, 1:44 pm

MISHI wrote:Probably the real reason he crashed:

Wrong model MISHI, that's US model.

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » February 26th, 2012, 1:47 pm

:shock: - now logging on d net from since about 6pm yesterday so i now seeing this

man that really sucks .... :|

achillies

Postby achillies » February 26th, 2012, 1:49 pm

RoTaRyBoYz wrote:
achillies wrote:

The flip side:

Breds do you have a comprehension problem? I never said ALL super car crashes are related to "redline drivers".. I was speaking about both local super cars - the red f360 & white Gallardo were often seen driving like arseholes on Trinidad roads and it is alleged that both cars were crashed due to said arsehole driving and it was bound to happen eventually.

Do you see the owners of the f430, DBS & Maserati driving like arseholes & showing off?

Comprehension problem, NO, but if you want to talk about the TWO crashes that you know of, talk about them, why even bother to make all your unnecessary and naive comparisons in the second paragraph labeled "The Flipside", I understood very well what you wrote, you typed that paragraph for a reason, now take responsibility for the reckless typing, just the same way the drivers have to take responsibility for their reckless driving.

What's the difference between driving a Gollardo or an Subaru recklessly, the potential for disaster is the same, lives can be lost, trying to bring into question the fact that the owner is driving his Gollardo daily or to get groceries as opposed to someone who may drives their Exotic once per month is stupid, no matter how it is flipped. He got what was coming to him if he was driving the car beyond what his skills allow, and guess what, it happens everyday, this time it was a Gollardo, tomorrow, it may be an Almera, lives may be lost, but I guarantee their won't be a thread about it
Last edited by achillies on February 26th, 2012, 1:52 pm, edited 1 time in total.

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » February 26th, 2012, 1:50 pm

DJ Q wrote:So I must pay millions for a car and i'm not allowed to drive it where/how I please?

RotaryBoyz, do tell where the bar is for us to stop driving cars that were meant to be.....driven.

Fella, there's a difference with driving your million dollar sports car to the limits at your local solodex or any other closed circuit event, compared to driving it like an arsehole on public roads. If you approve of reckless driving on public roads, all in the name of showing off, then good luck my friend.

What you guys fail to understand is an innocent person got injured in this deliberate attempt to show off. This wasn't an "accident"
There seem to be more concern over the car & it's driver than the woman who get hurt :?

Before the bandwagonist come with the whole "doh act like u never jive like ah kant in public" - YES, I'm guilty of driving like an arsehole with meh fassup car BUT that's when I was a lot younger (10yrs ago) and very immature. These days I choose to obey the laws of the land and take my fass up cars to the track when I'm in the need for speed.

Notice the tone of this thread compared to when the R35 crash a few months ago. The R35 owner is a true champ! He choose to drive his car to the limits on a CLOSED course, knowing fully well all the risks involved. With that said, he got nothing but well deserved words of encouragement & support from everyone on here instead of "it was only a matter of time" or "I knew that was gonna happen".

My post are beyond the processing abilities for some of you fellas.. The adults on the forum might get the point I'm trying to make

achillies

Postby achillies » February 26th, 2012, 1:54 pm

RoTaRyBoYz wrote:
DJ Q wrote:So I must pay millions for a car and i'm not allowed to drive it where/how I please?

Fella, there's a difference with driving your million dollar sports car to the limits at your local solodex or any other closed circuit event, compared to driving it like an arsehole on public roads. If you approve of reckless driving on public roads, all in the name of showing off, then good luck my friend.

What you guys fail to understand is an innocent person got injured in this deliberate attempt to show off. This wasn't an "accident"
There seem to be more concern over the car & it's driver than the woman who get hurt :?

Before the bandwagonist come with the whole "doh act like u never jive like ah kant in public" - YES, I'm guilty of driving like an arsehole with meh fassup car BUT that's when I was a lot younger (10yrs ago) and very immature. These days I choose to obey the laws of the land and take my fass up cars to the track when I'm in the need for speed.

Notice the tone of this thread compared to when the R35 crash a few months ago. The R35 owner is a true champ! He choose to drive his car to the limits on a CLOSED course, knowing fully well all the risks involved. With that said, he got nothing but well deserved words of encouragement & support from everyone on here instead of "it was only a matter of time" or "I knew that was gonna happen".

My post are beyond the processing abilities for some of you fellas.. The adults on the forum might get the point I'm trying to make

Now you are just being a hypocrite, their was no mention of the "woman that got hurt" in the first post I replied to, so the question is what is your REAL problem?

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » February 26th, 2012, 1:56 pm

I know there are guys on here that would really like to voice their opinion about this crash but choose to refrain from doing so because they know the owner :lol:

*paging the Rasta*

Postby RBphoto » February 26th, 2012, 1:57 pm

No babes in video no care.

Humes

Postby Humes » February 26th, 2012, 1:57 pm

Lambos are meant to be driven...fast. They're built from the ground up for that reason. This is Tuner, please don't argue otherwise.

You well within your rights to buy a Lambo to drive on bumpy roads and in an hour of traffic every day. But people also well within their rights to be amused at you spending tons of money on something you won't even be able to use properly.

And that Hummer argument missing out the other main concern: If a man buy a Hummer and decide he want to go off-road with it, cool. Plenty off road conditions to explore here. But if a man buy a Lambo and decide he want to drive fast, which facilities and roads he doin that on without endangering people and breaking the law?

Triniwondaboy

Postby Triniwondaboy » February 26th, 2012, 2:00 pm

guest1 wrote:I was expecting that. Something about it it's just, all over the place, you know not keeping no low profile, real pictures, videos the whole works, you know a little to promiscuous for my kind of taste nuh (any and everybody no choice of preference kind of thing). that must be a tough loss boy, done hard to bounce a normal car sh** far less for a f**** nice a** car you now buy.

Days after the man get it he was up and down the avenue. Sorry to say but he is a **** and as ***** go he got forked lol And if anyone thinks otherwise check in the thread where they say he was doing donuts in a car park showing off lol

Postby S_2NR » February 26th, 2012, 2:00 pm

With regards to the woman who got injured and is being hospitalized..she taking legal action? if was me i would. thats a fackin car park.

xtech

Postby xtech » February 26th, 2012, 2:05 pm

chasemeifyoucan wrote:
achillies wrote:

The flip side:

RoTaRyBoYz, it's all about maturity and learning to control something powerful, not necessarily old and young money as you stated. There are many young people, sons and daughters, who get "nice" or somewhat exotic cars and take their time with them, because they understand the value of these vehicles.

As for driving your lambo/ferr like you going to a funeral...... that's just showing off too.

Peake's is old money......one of his mature sons brought a used 911 turbo from Warner's son an drove it like an a$$ everyday to "work" an crashed it after only a month or 2.....

his excuse.....his EVO7 handled better.