ismithx wrote:psssh.... I honestly dunno if to go for it... I already have BF3, and I'm kinda getting the impression that BF is the new COD (i witnessed a kid in all chat use the entire "bury my d**k in some ass so hard that whoever pull it out...." threat.) so... for now... no
2NR Smurf wrote:BF4 sweat does be bessss.....until you end up in a server full of Brazilians....
ismithx wrote:psssh.... I honestly dunno if to go for it... I already have BF3, and I'm kinda getting the impression that BF is the new COD (i witnessed a kid in all chat use the entire "bury my d**k in some ass so hard that whoever pull it out...." threat.) so... for now... no
Chiney wrote:ismithx wrote:psssh.... I honestly dunno if to go for it... I already have BF3, and I'm kinda getting the impression that BF is the new COD (i witnessed a kid in all chat use the entire "bury my d**k in some ass so hard that whoever pull it out...." threat.) so... for now... no
you are so wrong you have no idea what you are saying lol
however, you do have grounds to say that, that is your person opinion on it. and based on your personal opinion you dont want to buy it.
ismithx wrote:
EHH ALLYUH
yuh hear left 4 dead 2 free on steam for the weekend???? good luck in actually loading the website though
ru$$ell wrote:@meccalli, 3k go be real cutting it close to gaming components wise,best you save your money and wait a while.
@Cross Blood,i'm on a gigabyte 760gtx and currently can run bf4 on ultra,no lag whatsoever,i average a 64 fps on 1080p. Might wanna stick it out and go with that one instead.ismithx wrote:psssh.... I honestly dunno if to go for it... I already have BF3, and I'm kinda getting the impression that BF is the new COD (i witnessed a kid in all chat use the entire "bury my d**k in some ass so hard that whoever pull it out...." threat.) so... for now... no
^ Playing any online game,you would come across idiots who know alot more about your mother than you do,its a given![]()
Thug life !![]()
Chiney wrote:^^ nah hoss..low balling yuhself!