07baracuda wrote:To all the JERGEN'S men allyuh fell the owner care bout allyuh ,defending him allyuh getting on like some school girls see ah lil fancy car and yuh pantie drop instantly.And just as how he has ah right to buy what he wants is just so people have ah right to there opinion,allyuh doh know what going on if he trying to get insurance money,so you trying to tell me all that big brakes and still couldn't stop in time anyway according tuh inshan it good fuh him.
nareshseep wrote:so ah hear 'twas nexen tyres?
MISHI wrote:nareshseep wrote:so ah hear 'twas nexen tyres?
Nexen is a boss... how come I ent crash yet?
ABA Trading LTD wrote:imagine when the subie owner gone home and telling the husband/daddy
"I swear...a Lamborghini rear end me"
Rainman wrote:rollingstock wrote:Rainman wrote:rollingstock wrote:I have nothing to add or even an opinion..........ehhhhhhhh
Anyone knows what pressure i should be getting from my intank fuel pump? 4g93gdi, presently getting 14psi on the scan tool. Car hard starting when cold and stutters when reversing sometimes.
Iacv, service it or replace.
Checked that, complete service done, all filters, intake taken off and cleaned.
Suspect the intank pump, when trying to start cold, engine stutters and cuts off and the intank pump hums loudly. 14psi? That can't be right.
How is the fuel delivery under load?
rollingstock wrote:Rainman wrote:rollingstock wrote:Rainman wrote:rollingstock wrote:I have nothing to add or even an opinion..........ehhhhhhhh
Anyone knows what pressure i should be getting from my intank fuel pump? 4g93gdi, presently getting 14psi on the scan tool. Car hard starting when cold and stutters when reversing sometimes.
Iacv, service it or replace.
Checked that, complete service done, all filters, intake taken off and cleaned.
Suspect the intank pump, when trying to start cold, engine stutters and cuts off and the intank pump hums loudly. 14psi? That can't be right.
How is the fuel delivery under load?
Under load there is no discernable problem, but remember the hp pump on the block is mechanical, so at high rpm that charges the fuel rail, the intank acts as a feeder.
I don't drive hard 120km/h at most so can't say for wot.
~Vēġó~ wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:imagine when the subie owner gone home and telling the husband/daddy
"I swear...a Lamborghini rear end me"
buh you eh read whey de man say how lambo man line up de lambo and drive straight into the subie...which de man say how was also owned by the lambo man?
SR pm meh nah hoss...
esco2 wrote:I was like 2 cars away when it happened. He was trying to show off in a parking lot but ah lambo is not for dat. To much grip and he was driving like ah ass. He almost run off the road like 7 times. My heart was heavy seeing him do dat sheit with de car. after all de madness.... he line up and ran into that parked car.....
ah felt ah was dreaming when ah see dat....
NXTREME wrote:thanks God it wasnt that bad, and no one was hurt.
just check out this one![]()
afterburners wrote:not a word abt it in d newpapers, like it never happen, strange
link wrote:trinivampire wrote:gtr r35, now this..so sad
OYE...
doh bash dat GTR35.......at least d man was learning the car the proper way....ON A CLOSED COURSE.....