Redman wrote:Spin.
johnnieblue comments on the racial content in this thread.
I agree and comment on same.
You immediately come in with PNM.
Its clear.
The Spin here is yours.
Redman wrote:You and your disposition are clear....Bigotry is a real thing in the thread.
Ent Zoom?
Redman wrote:What do you mean by PNM schools??
And Identify the schools you deem to be PNM schools-to give me an idea.
zoom rader wrote:Redman wrote:You and your disposition are clear....Bigotry is a real thing in the thread.
Ent Zoom?
Hoss all I asking for is why your people not performing , stop dancing around and answer the question
Redman wrote:zoom rader wrote:Redman wrote:You and your disposition are clear....Bigotry is a real thing in the thread.
Ent Zoom?
Hoss all I asking for is why your people not performing , stop dancing around and answer the question
Youve asked a question-you need to clear it up.
Redman wrote:For some one who always know what everbody thinks you are unwilling to clarify your thoughts.
Speaking volumes but saying nothing.
Redman wrote:How did you identify how parents vote in order to formulate your question?
Ben_spanna wrote:What we need is a PROPER military/disciplinary type school, whip dem lil delinquent MFk'ers into law abiding decent young men - keep them there until they change and are acceptable to be let back into normal schools, for those that cannot be controlled keep them there till 18 and then throw their worthless a55es straight into JAIL and leave them there.
That's the problem, very few ppl reads.mero wrote:Sure Im not the only one who reads no more than the first 2 lines of them scrolls.
Try summarizing and getting to the point quicker ok Cax. Too much effort put into talking so much useless sheit
zoom rader wrote:That's the problem, very few ppl reads.mero wrote:Sure Im not the only one who reads no more than the first 2 lines of them scrolls.
Try summarizing and getting to the point quicker ok Cax. Too much effort put into talking so much useless sheit
mero wrote:Sure Im not the only one who reads no more than the first 2 lines of them scrolls.
Sorry bro , I never went to a PNM schoolmero wrote:Lmao Ok Mr. very few ppl reads. PNM education at its finestzoom rader wrote:That's the problem, very few ppl reads.mero wrote:Sure Im not the only one who reads no more than the first 2 lines of them scrolls.
Mero is a product of PNM that's why he is functional illiterateBlaze d Chalice wrote:mero wrote:Sure Im not the only one who reads no more than the first 2 lines of them scrolls.
PNM people can't read very well, so no surprise there.
They accustomed to only reading headlines cause their brain can't comprehend beyond that. lmao.
And besides, I was addressing 3 different posts in there.
You want me break it up in 3 separate posts?
You does make mammy break up the roti in small pieces to feed you still?
zoom rader wrote:Sorry bro , I never went to a PNM schoolmero wrote:Lmao Ok Mr. very few ppl reads. PNM education at its finestzoom rader wrote:That's the problem, very few ppl reads.mero wrote:Sure Im not the only one who reads no more than the first 2 lines of them scrolls.
Dawg lmao, try proofreading your sentences especially when you using words like illiterate... ok pony tailz?zoom rader wrote:Mero is a product of PNM that's why he is functional illiterateBlaze d Chalice wrote:mero wrote:Sure Im not the only one who reads no more than the first 2 lines of them scrolls.
PNM people can't read very well, so no surprise there.
They accustomed to only reading headlines cause their brain can't comprehend beyond that. lmao.
And besides, I was addressing 3 different posts in there.
You want me break it up in 3 separate posts?
You does make mammy break up the roti in small pieces to feed you still?
zoom rader wrote:So tell us Redman why the PNM youth not performing in PNM schools
Religious schools existed before PNM .The_Honourable wrote:zoom rader wrote:So tell us Redman why the PNM youth not performing in PNM schools
So we still not answering this question? Obvious elephant in the room.
pnmite call in on a talk show program and say if it wasn't for dr eric williams, the sdms schools would not be successful as it is today![]()
Me Pnm ? Wow you're one idiot boy, like really really idiotic to even presume that.zoom rader wrote:Redman wrote:Spin.
Its clear.
The Spin here is yours.
johnnieblue is a known PNM stooge just like yourself .
But whats your view on why PNM youths not performing in PNM schools?
jhonnieblue wrote:Me Pnm ? Wow you're one idiot boy, like really really idiotic to even presume that.zoom rader wrote:Redman wrote:Spin.
Its clear.
The Spin here is yours.
johnnieblue is a known PNM stooge just like yourself .
But whats your view on why PNM youths not performing in PNM schools?
j.o.e wrote:This thread illustrates exactly why Trinidad and our politics are in the state they’re in today. Great job guys.