AG’s alleged witness tampering

Re: AG’s alleged witness tampering

Postby rfari » February 6th, 2015, 10:30 am

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:So Griffith was a PNM? That's the level of logic we reach?

And growley is a NAR for bussing pnm files pre-2010

Postby 88sins » February 6th, 2015, 12:12 pm

:roll: 23 pg ched about a rottweiler, a ramgoat, & a ole nag

Hyperion

Postby Hyperion » February 6th, 2015, 1:39 pm

zoom rader wrote:All these ex - ministers thought that they could try PNM nasty methods in PP and win, but they all got booted out.

Good job for PP doing house cleaning, if PNM had done this yrs ago they would have still been in power.

I agree completely, this damn PNM undercover anand, smh. Doh talk for Chandresh and Glenn, with their dutty womanising PNM behaviour.

They move like some low down nasty christianised hindus, the worst kind,.......ent UML?

Postby UML » February 6th, 2015, 1:49 pm

u quote ZR and asking me?

:lol: :lol: :lol: :shock:

:?

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » February 6th, 2015, 2:01 pm

Typical PNM. Shifting the goalpost but complaining when they can't score.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » February 6th, 2015, 2:57 pm

rfari wrote:
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:So Griffith was a PNM? That's the level of logic we reach?

And growley is a NAR for bussing pnm files pre-2010

biden is also a pnm for telling kamla stop the corruption lol

Hyperion

Postby Hyperion » February 6th, 2015, 3:01 pm

^^ lolol, is a wonder she ent write Obama asking him to remove Biden.

Postby zoom rader » February 6th, 2015, 3:08 pm

Hyperion wrote:
zoom rader wrote:All these ex - ministers thought that they could try PNM nasty methods in PP and win, but they all got booted out.

Good job for PP doing house cleaning, if PNM had done this yrs ago they would have still been in power.

I agree completely, this damn PNM undercover anand, smh. Doh talk for Chandresh and Glenn, with their dutty womanising PNM behaviour.

They move like some low down nasty christianised hindus, the worst kind,.......ent UML?

No No No, it's ok for Chandresh and Glenn to womanise.
That's something PNM MPs can't do since most ah dem are homosexuals

Postby Habit7 » February 6th, 2015, 3:20 pm

I think I need to step back from these political convos with some of you all. People are not determining right from wrong, but determining if who do it is on their team first, then engaging in the most ignominious arguments to defend them. Others are just ignoramuses.

Be assured that if PNM and Keith Rowley form the next gov't, I will hold them to an equal if not higher standard than the PP. I intend to judge them not only on edifices but governance, edifices show cash flow but governance paves the way for the future.

That being said enjoy the LOLs

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » February 6th, 2015, 3:23 pm

Hyperion wrote:^^ lolol, is a wonder she ent write Obama asking him to remove Biden.

u never know. garvin must be typing up the letter as we speak lol

Postby zoom rader » February 6th, 2015, 3:25 pm

Habit7 wrote:I think I need to step back from these political convos with some of you all. People are not determining right from wrong, but determining if who do it is on their team first, then engaging in the most ignominious arguments to defend them. Others are just ignoramuses.

Be assured that if PNM and Keith Rowley form the next gov't, I will hold them to an equal if not higher standard than the PP. I intend to judge them not only on edifices but governance, edifices show cash flow but governance paves the way for the future.

Bullchit,!!!

You know the history of the PNM with their lies, corruption and racism and you still support them. Your just a spin doctor.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » February 6th, 2015, 4:02 pm

Habit7 wrote:I think I need to step back from these political convos with some of you all. People are not determining right from wrong, but determining if who do it is on their team first, then engaging in the most ignominious arguments to defend them. Others are just ignoramuses.

Bullchit,!!!

You know the history of the PNM with their lies, corruption and racism and you still support them. Your just a spin doctor.

true pnm place is in opposition. a country needs a good opposition. i would give rowley an award for his service in the opposition to this country. but as pm. nah. pnm had enough chances. if trinidad serious we have to look for new bread.

orangefox

Postby orangefox » February 6th, 2015, 4:03 pm

toyota2nr wrote:
Habit7 wrote:Kamla: Rowley with emailgate you should have gone to the police first!

Kamla: Griffith with Westgate you should come to me first!

That's because email gate was false, deception and damn lies

:D :D :D

Police investigation is still on-going.

Toto boy show us YOUR evidence it was" false, deception and damn lies"

Mrs Mary King had some interesting conversation :shock:

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Kin ... 93051.html

“Indeed, I was very strident in my advice to the AG, Ramlogan that their (Ish and Steve) alleged comrades in crime had been already tried and jailed in the US so we should stop dragging our feet and get on with the case to extradite them,” she continued."

“Sometime after I was fired it was reported to me that in conversation with a Cabinet minister my name came up and that minister’s aggressive response was that ‘she wanted to extradite Ish and Steve, our colleagues and financiers’,” King said.

Postby zoom rader » February 6th, 2015, 4:04 pm

bluesclues wrote:

Bullchit,!!!

true pnm place is in opposition. a country needs a good opposition. i would give rowley an award for his service in the opposition to this country. but as pm. nah. pnm had enough chances. if trinidad serious we have to look for new bread.

Rowley as PM would turn TT in to a Haiti, expect more caricom trash to pour in to Trinidad under PNM.

Epicurus

Postby Epicurus » February 6th, 2015, 4:14 pm

Habit7 Dont step back from the convo.. Its entertaining to see this bunch defend wrong doing. They really are not logical or ethical. They are fuelled by emotion and that emotion is hate. Hundreds of years ago they were rejected from India for being lower caste and for the colour of their skin. Then they became what they resented, hating those who they considered a lower caste- Afro Trinidadians. Now, the cycle continues and they have become yet again the very thing they continue to hate.. This government is no better than a Criminal gang from the Beetham, PM being the queen of the power necks, and those defending their wrong doings are no better than the rabble that stand off to the police in Laventille cursing and crying for jostiss...

Postby zoom rader » February 6th, 2015, 4:25 pm

Epicurus wrote:Habit7 Dont step back from the convo.. Its entertaining to see this bunch defend wrong doing. They really are not logical or ethical. They are fuelled by emotion and that emotion is hate. Hundreds of years ago they were rejected from India for being lower caste and for the colour of their skin. Then they became what they resented, hating those who they considered a lower caste- Afro Trinidadians. Now, the cycle continues and they have become yet again the very thing they continue to hate.. This government is no better than a Criminal gang from the Beetham, PM being the queen of the power necks, and those defending their wrong doings are no better than the rabble that stand off to the police in Laventille cursing and crying for jostiss...

Best you pack your grip with Habit7 and ride too out solider.

Picasso

Postby Picasso » February 6th, 2015, 4:33 pm

Epicurus wrote:Habit7 Dont step back from the convo.. Its entertaining to see this bunch defend wrong doing. They really are not logical or ethical. They are fuelled by emotion and that emotion is hate. Hundreds of years ago they were rejected from India for being lower caste and for the colour of their skin. Then they became what they resented, hating those who they considered a lower caste- Afro Trinidadians. Now, the cycle continues and they have become yet again the very thing they continue to hate.. This government is no better than a Criminal gang from the Beetham, PM being the queen of the power necks, and those defending their wrong doings are no better than the rabble that stand off to the police in Laventille cursing and crying for jostiss...

Ahhh someone hit the nail on the head :!: :!: :lol: :lol: :lol:

orangefox

Postby orangefox » February 6th, 2015, 4:37 pm

Bullchit,!!!

There is a new PNM onboard Zoom Rat.

New ideas , it is an evolution . PNM built TT not UNC.

You seem to be an old "the spin doctor"

Epicurus

Postby Epicurus » February 6th, 2015, 4:40 pm

Dont get up in your feels ZR guy ... I like you. Peace and love :oops:

Postby shogun » February 6th, 2015, 5:19 pm

Damn.

Hyperion

Postby Hyperion » February 6th, 2015, 6:07 pm

[quote="Habit7"]I think I need to step back from these political convos with some of you all. People are not determining right from wrong, but determining if who do it is on their team first, then engaging in the most ignominious arguments to defend them. Others are just ignoramuses.

that is what these biased clowns refuse to accept. We have the right to hold ALL governments to high standards, it doesn't matter if they are unc, pnm, cop, nar, ilp, etc, etc., as I said before I am convinced that they are paid political bloggers. Nothing could convince me otherwise, just look at the amount of time and effort they spend defending wrongdoing while populating the government achievements thread. Just like anand and company, they spit vitriol and hatred in a weak attempt to mask wrongdoing.

They know nothing at all about me, but because I choose to highlight the mis-steps of the pp they automatically label me as a PNM, how sad.

Hyperion

Postby Hyperion » February 6th, 2015, 6:10 pm

Hyperion wrote:

No No No, it's ok for Chandresh and Glenn to womanise.
That's something PNM MPs can't do since most ah dem are homosexuals

oh my, when the mark buss about your homosexual pp hero.......... you will be in tears

Postby UML » February 6th, 2015, 6:15 pm

Wowwwww das ah first take win race and slavery in one thread! :shock:

Btw what does this have to do with the AG's alleged witness tampering

Postby rfari » February 6th, 2015, 6:27 pm

UML wrote:

Wowwwww das ah first take win race and slavery in one thread! :shock:

Btw what does this have to do with the AG's alleged witness tampering

But the ched have nothing to do bout anan. Is about West and Griffith.

Postby zoom rader » February 6th, 2015, 6:36 pm

orangefox wrote:

Bullchit,!!!

Says an illegal Guyanese immigrant.

Postby pugboy » February 6th, 2015, 7:29 pm

Who see the pic of al rawi liming with ish at south cancer fete?

Some credibility lost there yes

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » February 6th, 2015, 8:47 pm

no whip marks on our backs tho

orangefox

Postby orangefox » February 6th, 2015, 10:47 pm

orangefox wrote:

Bullchit,!!!

It is a fact. The PNM has reorganized into a formidable team.
They took Tobago, St Joseph and Chag West .

The AG and other dismissal ( 18- 20 to date ) shows UNC is finished.

Spin doctors or not PNM will be back very soon :)

Postby zoom rader » February 6th, 2015, 11:42 pm

orangefox wrote:

Bullchit,!!!

It is a fact. The PNM has reorganized into a formidable team.
They took Tobago, St Joseph and Chag West .

The AG and other dismissal ( 18- 20 to date ) shows UNC is finished.

Spin doctors or not PNM will be back very soon :)

Last time I checked both seats in bago belong to PP / Top.

St Joseph seat was a split vote and will return to PP.

Chag West, ILP is no more.

As I said this is not Guyana

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » February 6th, 2015, 11:50 pm

Habit7 wrote:Be assured that if PNM and Keith Rowley form the next gov't, I will hold them to an equal if not higher standard than the PP. I intend to judge them not only on edifices but governance, edifices show cash flow but governance paves the way for the future.

You've never done so before stop pretending you gonna start now. Tuner will stop hearing from you until PNM lose again...