Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:So Griffith was a PNM? That's the level of logic we reach?
zoom rader wrote:All these ex - ministers thought that they could try PNM nasty methods in PP and win, but they all got booted out.
Good job for PP doing house cleaning, if PNM had done this yrs ago they would have still been in power.
rfari wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:So Griffith was a PNM? That's the level of logic we reach?
And growley is a NAR for bussing pnm files pre-2010
Hyperion wrote:zoom rader wrote:All these ex - ministers thought that they could try PNM nasty methods in PP and win, but they all got booted out.
Good job for PP doing house cleaning, if PNM had done this yrs ago they would have still been in power.
I agree completely, this damn PNM undercover anand, smh. Doh talk for Chandresh and Glenn, with their dutty womanising PNM behaviour.
They move like some low down nasty christianised hindus, the worst kind,.......ent UML?
Hyperion wrote:^^ lolol, is a wonder she ent write Obama asking him to remove Biden.
Habit7 wrote:I think I need to step back from these political convos with some of you all. People are not determining right from wrong, but determining if who do it is on their team first, then engaging in the most ignominious arguments to defend them. Others are just ignoramuses.
Be assured that if PNM and Keith Rowley form the next gov't, I will hold them to an equal if not higher standard than the PP. I intend to judge them not only on edifices but governance, edifices show cash flow but governance paves the way for the future.
That being said enjoy the LOLs
zoom rader wrote:Habit7 wrote:I think I need to step back from these political convos with some of you all. People are not determining right from wrong, but determining if who do it is on their team first, then engaging in the most ignominious arguments to defend them. Others are just ignoramuses.
Be assured that if PNM and Keith Rowley form the next gov't, I will hold them to an equal if not higher standard than the PP. I intend to judge them not only on edifices but governance, edifices show cash flow but governance paves the way for the future.
Bullchit,!!!
You know the history of the PNM with their lies, corruption and racism and you still support them. Your just a spin doctor.
toyota2nr wrote:Habit7 wrote:Kamla: Rowley with emailgate you should have gone to the police first!
Kamla: Griffith with Westgate you should come to me first!
That's because email gate was false, deception and damn lies
bluesclues wrote:zoom rader wrote:Habit7 wrote:I think I need to step back from these political convos with some of you all. People are not determining right from wrong, but determining if who do it is on their team first, then engaging in the most ignominious arguments to defend them. Others are just ignoramuses.
Bullchit,!!!
You know the history of the PNM with their lies, corruption and racism and you still support them. Your just a spin doctor.
true pnm place is in opposition. a country needs a good opposition. i would give rowley an award for his service in the opposition to this country. but as pm. nah. pnm had enough chances. if trinidad serious we have to look for new bread.
Epicurus wrote:Habit7 Dont step back from the convo.. Its entertaining to see this bunch defend wrong doing. They really are not logical or ethical. They are fuelled by emotion and that emotion is hate. Hundreds of years ago they were rejected from India for being lower caste and for the colour of their skin. Then they became what they resented, hating those who they considered a lower caste- Afro Trinidadians. Now, the cycle continues and they have become yet again the very thing they continue to hate.. This government is no better than a Criminal gang from the Beetham, PM being the queen of the power necks, and those defending their wrong doings are no better than the rabble that stand off to the police in Laventille cursing and crying for jostiss...
zoom rader wrote:Habit7 wrote:I think I need to step back from these political convos with some of you all. People are not determining right from wrong, but determining if who do it is on their team first, then engaging in the most ignominious arguments to defend them. Others are just ignoramuses.
Bullchit,!!!
zoom rader wrote:Hyperion wrote:zoom rader wrote:All these ex - ministers thought that they could try PNM nasty methods in PP and win, but they all got booted out.
I agree completely, this damn PNM undercover anand, smh. Doh talk for Chandresh and Glenn, with their dutty womanising PNM behaviour.
They move like some low down nasty christianised hindus, the worst kind,.......ent UML?
No No No, it's ok for Chandresh and Glenn to womanise.
That's something PNM MPs can't do since most ah dem are homosexuals
UML wrote:Epicurus wrote:Habit7 Dont step back from the convo.. Its entertaining to see this bunch defend wrong doing. They really are not logical or ethical. They are fuelled by emotion and that emotion is hate. Hundreds of years ago they were rejected from India for being lower caste and for the colour of their skin. Then they became what they resented, hating those who they considered a lower caste- Afro Trinidadians. Now, the cycle continues and they have become yet again the very thing they continue to hate.. This government is no better than a Criminal gang from the Beetham, PM being the queen of the power necks, and those defending their wrong doings are no better than the rabble that stand off to the police in Laventille cursing and crying for jostiss...
Wowwwww das ah first take win race and slavery in one thread!
Btw what does this have to do with the AG's alleged witness tampering
orangefox wrote:zoom rader wrote:Habit7 wrote:I think I need to step back from these political convos with some of you all. People are not determining right from wrong, but determining if who do it is on their team first, then engaging in the most ignominious arguments to defend them. Others are just ignoramuses.
Bullchit,!!!
There is a new PNM onboard Zoom Rat.
New ideas , it is an evolution . PNM built TT not UNC.
You seem to be an old "the spin doctor"
zoom rader wrote:orangefox wrote:zoom rader wrote:Habit7 wrote:I think I need to step back from these political convos with some of you all. People are not determining right from wrong, but determining if who do it is on their team first, then engaging in the most ignominious arguments to defend them. Others are just ignoramuses.
Bullchit,!!!
Says an illegal Guyanese immigrant.
orangefox wrote:zoom rader wrote:orangefox wrote:zoom rader wrote:Habit7 wrote:I think I need to step back from these political convos with some of you all. People are not determining right from wrong, but determining if who do it is on their team first, then engaging in the most ignominious arguments to defend them. Others are just ignoramuses.
Bullchit,!!!
Says an illegal Guyanese immigrant.
It is a fact. The PNM has reorganized into a formidable team.
They took Tobago, St Joseph and Chag West .
The AG and other dismissal ( 18- 20 to date ) shows UNC is finished.
Spin doctors or not PNM will be back very soon
Habit7 wrote:Be assured that if PNM and Keith Rowley form the next gov't, I will hold them to an equal if not higher standard than the PP. I intend to judge them not only on edifices but governance, edifices show cash flow but governance paves the way for the future.