metalgear2095 wrote:I'm not vex. Ive more than one console and my tv can. But I've no need to play more than one game at a time. It's some genetic thing where men aren't that good at multitasking. You should test yourself hun
ABA Trading LTD wrote:I've been playing runescape for something like 12-15 years. You choose a shitty first example there. Real world trading is easily caught and banned. Have a few dozen of the different colour party hats and all the other rares myself. Haven't logged on in over a year though.
Ohh and that's on a shitty pc. Runescape has always had some of the worst graphics ever lol. That's your case to justify building a 15k rig?
ruffneck_12 wrote:metalgear2095 wrote:I'm not vex. Ive more than one console and my tv can. But I've no need to play more than one game at a time. It's some genetic thing where men aren't that good at multitasking. You should test yourself hun
I was just highlighting the fact that PC's can multitask tho,,, I doh actually play 2 games at once lol
I operate multiple programs at once tho,,, Game on one screen, skype/chrome on the other
pioneer wrote:You all got God of War yet?
ruffneck_12 wrote:pioneer wrote:You all got God of War yet?
dais yuh arguement? lol
You all got Garry's Mod yet?
we cud do this back and forth thing all day inno
ABA Trading LTD wrote:By a show of hands,how much of you have a legit version of windows installed in your built up gaming pcs?
Then talk about the need to hack and crack.
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:By a show of hands,how much of you have a legit version of windows installed in your built up gaming pcs?
Then talk about the need to hack and crack.
Windows as a gaming platform will be dead in the near future.......