speedee wrote:Is anyone experiencing connectivity problems with flow in golconda area? Internet is down for the past 2 days now.
stev wrote:speedee wrote:Is anyone experiencing connectivity problems with flow in golconda area? Internet is down for the past 2 days now.
what did flow say when u call them?
stev wrote:ent down Golconda have rel construction goin on? i hear dey open d new road....have to go macco
stev wrote:cant stream videos....anyone having problems?
just streamed some demi lovato just finestev wrote:cant stream videos....anyone having problems?
stev wrote:there is something called 'nameBench', an open source program that checks which DNS servers are best for u depending on your location. it even reveals DNS servers that may have been poisoned.
M_2NR wrote:stev wrote:there is something called 'nameBench', an open source program that checks which DNS servers are best for u depending on your location. it even reveals DNS servers that may have been poisoned.
Yea i posted about itIt points me to GoogleDNS all the time however I find OpenDNS always worked better especially with youtube.
DVSTT wrote:hustla_ambition101 wrote:
same sheit I looking for info on........seems you have to win three months free, if its approved by nlcb
Will try and call them tomorrow. I'm going for the 15mb package hopefully
Travis wrote:I find my 5MB package working nice, I streamed the 2 IPL matches from boxtv at 720p with no problems.
firstchoicett wrote:It's was good last I check when I logged into a customer security system .
stev wrote:firstchoicett wrote:It's was good last I check when I logged into a customer security system .
stop maccoing!
Soul Collector wrote:So some rain fall today and my torrents barely moving. Man cant get a GoT episode since i reach home from work. I close utorrent and I cant even load a youtube video in peace, it forever buffering. And apparently direct downloads fuqin slow as sheit too...............steuepsssssssssssssssss.
I have flow 5mb in curepe.