screwbash wrote:Animal Pak wrote:He passed in front of my house yesterday.
Got an escort from the local hunters while walking through.
He was like a vip. All the neighbours stopping him to take pics.
he is a white man and you all still in 'yes massa' mode. doh beat up be proud you still under the white man and learn to say yes massa proud.
screwbash wrote:Animal Pak wrote:He passed in front of my house yesterday.
he is a white man and you all still in 'yes massa' mode. doh beat up be proud you still under the white man and learn to say yes massa proud.
matr1x wrote:Germans are renound for hiking and walking. North trinis renound for killing
ROFLj.o.e wrote:matr1x wrote:Germans are renound for hiking and walking. North trinis renound for killing
Big man you trying to say renowned ?
matr1x wrote:Autocorrect...damn it
matr1x wrote:screwbash wrote:Animal Pak wrote:He passed in front of my house yesterday.
He had slaveowner DNA?
screwbash wrote:matr1x wrote:screwbash wrote:Animal Pak wrote:He passed in front of my house yesterday.
He had slaveowner DNA?
once them skin white we black trini does feel them superior. we allow them to get away with things a normal black man wont. will you see a black man walking an give he a bottle of coconut water that cost $20? people wont even give a $2 bottle. yet this white skin man getting food free, police escort etc.
xtech wrote:It was a struggle for him to get here… this will be his high point of his journey to the Amazon. Let him enjoy it.. soon he will be singing sweet sweet Trinidad and ah naw leaving!
And he might even fall in love with a rich Indian girl from central who knows
matr1x wrote:xtech wrote:It was a struggle for him to get here… this will be his high point of his journey to the Amazon. Let him enjoy it.. soon he will be singing sweet sweet Trinidad and ah naw leaving!
And he might even fall in love with a rich Indian girl from central who knows
With she "Cornvent oxxcent"?
matr1x wrote:screwbash wrote:matr1x wrote:screwbash wrote:Animal Pak wrote:He passed in front of my house yesterday.
He had slaveowner DNA?
once them skin white we black trini does feel them superior. we allow them to get away with things a normal black man wont. will you see a black man walking an give he a bottle of coconut water that cost $20? people wont even give a $2 bottle. yet this white skin man getting food free, police escort etc.
If black trinis think them superior, is it his fault?
matr1x wrote:They will fall for a Nancy story. He will bull them, is Johnny walker outta there
pugboy wrote:remember the white man came here and give the amerindians pieces of broken glass to fool themmatr1x wrote:They will fall for a Nancy story. He will bull them, is Johnny walker outta there
bluefete wrote:screwbash wrote:Animal Pak wrote:He passed in front of my house yesterday.
Uncle Keith mussbe so proud. He only listens when they crack the whip. Remember short man and the IMF?
Anyways, is this being beamed to Germany to attract tourists?
pugboy wrote:remember the white man came here and give the amerindians pieces of broken glass to fool themmatr1x wrote:They will fall for a Nancy story. He will bull them, is Johnny walker outta there
Who is the digicel whiteboy you miring so? Rome?pugboy wrote:i see the digicel white man getting plenty news too as he get a lil tattoo
he must be never had it so easy with the ladies
He's talking about the CEO guy from Paraguay who did a photo shoot in a SS where his arm tats were prominent.mero wrote:Who is the digicel whiteboy you miring so? Rome?pugboy wrote:i see the digicel white man getting plenty news too as he get a lil tattoo
he must be never had it so easy with the ladies
Post sound real salty too.