ISIS meets MOAB / N.Korea Next

Re: ISIS meets MOAB / N.Korea Next

Postby Dizzy28 » April 19th, 2017, 2:44 pm

sMASH wrote:the syrian government were fighting in interwoven enemy, in the midst of its own society. it was their own job to do.
the mighty america cant do well with urban or civil warfare. examples are vietnam and recently with afghanistan and iraq.

and, america has no right to be doing any thing in the middle east. if it wasn't for oil they would have respected people's sovereign rights.

Panama, Grenada, Syria, Yemen, Afghanistan, Vietnam, Cuba, Somalia

They aren't oil producing countries yet America meddles(meddled) in thier business. Clearly oil is not the tie that binds

Postby timelapse » April 19th, 2017, 2:51 pm

The middle east in a hot mess since biblical days.Oil is just the recent cause.The cause IMO is the race to secure believers

vaiostation

Postby vaiostation » April 19th, 2017, 2:56 pm

I think if people Google search the "Yinon Plan" and actually read what it is about, you'll begin to realise that the chaos in the middle east is not radom. The US isn't really fighting terrorist, is about something deeper than that.

Postby Dizzy28 » April 19th, 2017, 4:37 pm

vaiostation wrote:I think if people Google search the "Yinon Plan" and actually read what it is about, you'll begin to realise that the chaos in the middle east is not radom. The US isn't really fighting terrorist, is about something deeper than that.

I'll get to reading that once I finish reading on the Rotshchilds, the Illuminati, Yeti and Nessie.

Postby timelapse » April 21st, 2017, 7:49 am

vaiostation wrote:I think if people Google search the "Yinon Plan" and actually read what it is about, you'll begin to realise that the chaos in the middle east is not radom. The US isn't really fighting terrorist, is about something deeper than that.

I'll get to reading that once I finish reading on the Rotshchilds, the Illuminati, Yeti and Nessie.

I hear about a legendary creature in here known as 'Pioneer'. I have yet to see evidence of its existence

Postby gastly369 » April 21st, 2017, 8:10 am

timelapse wrote:

I hear about a legendary creature in here known as 'Pioneer'. I have yet to see evidence of its existence

Open yuh

Postby Ben_spanna » April 21st, 2017, 9:32 am

Sadly if North K were to go to war with the US, most americans would not feel the results of the war, as usual the US would have the war overseas on NKoreas soil, problem here is, according to the maps of possible targets for NK missiles within striking distances , look around and see who would be affected the most if a war really broke out and NK went all postal and started launching like there was no tomorrow.

Postby timelapse » April 21st, 2017, 1:01 pm

gastly369 wrote:
timelapse wrote:

Open yuh

My sarcasm has to be on godlike level ....