Does LOVE really exist

Re: RE: Re: Does LOVE really exist

Postby nervewrecker » January 4th, 2017, 9:14 pm

rspann wrote:Yeah, like he said, we need more info. You have naked pics?

We need to know if it fat

racedriverpro

Re: Does LOVE really exist

Postby racedriverpro » January 4th, 2017, 10:07 pm

Woman like to see how much of the claw-effect they can have on a man...for some reason it helps them feel secure no matter how bad u treat them. Best advice is if u working in the same building:-

1. ACT like u are as normal as can be without her.
2. Tackle something and take a taste if possible. After all alyuh break up and if ever u all get back together let her knw how 'hard' it was when u were without her. She would think twice about leaving u if she has the slightest of feelings for u. Btw if alyuh was brushing it would take alot to move on especially if it was fat. So u have to knw what u want.

Op we trying to help Yuh. Lil feedback would be nice.

Postby rspann » January 4th, 2017, 10:18 pm

All that talk to find out if eet fat?

Postby nervewrecker » January 4th, 2017, 11:46 pm

Well, is it?

viedcht

Postby viedcht » January 4th, 2017, 11:47 pm

That, apparently, is a vital bit of info...

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » January 5th, 2017, 12:42 am

I hope op is ok ..

dude2014

Postby dude2014 » January 5th, 2017, 1:46 am

Hope it does because OWTU will need it in 2017 when the Govt takes some serious action about the losing ways of Petrotrin .........

Postby 88sins » January 5th, 2017, 5:38 am

Kalisnakov wrote:Guess it's really over......I see her everyday n it's like I don't even exist,not even a look......it hurts bad. She jus goes about her life normal like noting...
Such is life
Love isn't real.....it's jus a lie.....

time to man up son, this is life. sometimes it sweet, sometimes it sour. The only lie I could see is the one you telling yourself, where you convince yourself that you hadda study if a person that outta the picture thinkin bout you.
dan, yuh alive & if yuh really want sumn to study, study how yuh could like yuhself, accomplish yuh goals, improve on you. not if a gyul gone. ppl come, ppl go. d only real constant in yuh life is you. realize is d truth & come to terms with it.

Postby 88sins » January 5th, 2017, 5:39 am

cherrypopper wrote:She probably burnin inside and you don't know

gonorrhea is a mofo :lol:

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » January 5th, 2017, 7:48 am

Kalisnakov wrote:Guess it's really over......I see her everyday n it's like I don't even exist,not even a look......it hurts bad. She jus goes about her life normal like noting...
Such is life

I remember that feeling... it's worst than physical pain... I empathize with you.

First off, you need to not see her everyday.. If you work with her, avoid her like the plague..

Time is a master healer... let yourself hurt.. then slowly you'd start seeing the joy in things you use to. Just don't rush it..

Your mind would play tricks with you.. you would overthink everything... You're probably visualizing her with another guys flirting, having sex, talking on the phone etc.

You need a partner to go and lime and like for someone new... just to keep you company doesn't have to be sexual... If it's sexual even better..

but the main point is.... give yourself time..

*wipes tear*

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » January 5th, 2017, 7:52 am

Such is life

accomplish yuh goals, improve on you.

Yes!

OP start a program.. you'll meet new people, make new friends, be distracted and accomplish something in the end

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » January 5th, 2017, 8:04 am

I hope op getting all this good advice.

cherrypopper

Postby cherrypopper » January 5th, 2017, 9:07 am

Ask her for a blow job !!

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » January 5th, 2017, 9:09 am

^^ that actually make sense

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » January 5th, 2017, 10:36 am

Bollywood movies taught me a lot about love

Postby Slartibartfast » January 5th, 2017, 11:24 am

Such is life
If you loved her then love exists. If you didn't then why are you hurt?

Some good advice given here so far. You need to take it. Focus on you. Go back to school. Join a gym. Sign up for martial arts (or pay for crossfit, it's like martial arts except you don't learn anything). Get a hobby. If you're not sure what, just watch some videos of people you think are amazing in your opinion and work at being like them (doesn't matter if it is a musician, sportsman, craftsman, whatever) and if you feel like you are slipping back into that pit of despair just take 5 mins to rub one out and move on with your life.

Girls are a lot more attracted to confidence and you will be a lot more confident if you know you have a lot to offer as a person. If you have a lot of developed interests you will be interesting. ;)

Don't aim to look for someone to "complete you". That's huge burden to put on the person you plan to be with. You need to complete yourself first. If someone appreciates the complete you they are a lot less likely to leave. If they leave or if no one comes by, well, you are already complete without them.

Oh... try as much as possible to stay away from things that seclude you as well. Single player video games, binge watching tv, porn etc.

Postby MaxPower » January 5th, 2017, 12:34 pm

I wanna hug OP so bad..

Hope he's ok

Kalisnakov

Postby Kalisnakov » January 5th, 2017, 6:17 pm

I'm alrite guys......kinda..

Postby MaxPower » January 5th, 2017, 6:57 pm

Opes,

can you avoid seeing her everyday?

Postby mero » January 5th, 2017, 7:01 pm

Op you don't have an fd3? Chups not fd3 yuh problems away.... And make yourself occupied..

And go crawling back to da homies and birds you probably disown for yuh gyal

rambo22

Postby rambo22 » January 5th, 2017, 7:15 pm

Once an old man told meh love is a boil that forms in the heart and buss in your ass…….

Kalisnakov

Postby Kalisnakov » January 5th, 2017, 7:27 pm

mero wrote:Op you don't have an fd3? Chups not fd3 yuh problems away.... And make yourself occupied..

Fd3? Wats dat?

cherrypopper

Postby cherrypopper » January 5th, 2017, 7:33 pm

Buy a flesh light and write her name on it. .

Use it as a voodoo doll.

Call ashook and get his special prayers.
It's special.

Postby MaxPower » January 5th, 2017, 7:47 pm

Kalisnakov wrote:
mero wrote:Op you don't have an fd3? Chups not fd3 yuh problems away.... And make yourself occupied..

Fd3? Wats dat?

Its an RX7 3rd gen OP....we have already analyzed your profile to see how best we can help you...or is it that you ride shotgun?

Kalisnakov

Postby Kalisnakov » January 5th, 2017, 7:49 pm

Or yea

*Єʋρнoяιa*

Postby *Єʋρнoяιa* » January 5th, 2017, 8:03 pm

Love does exist and when you've had your heart broken, it can feel like the end of the world.
It will take a while but time is an amazing healer.
I am sure sometime in the future, you'll be saying you're glad you dodged that bullet. The most important thing is to realize your self worth.

Postby rspann » January 5th, 2017, 8:24 pm

Op,vibes meh Sunday ,we going down the islands ,birds like that. By Sunday evening thread closed and yuh telling she to HYMC.

Re: RE: Re: Does LOVE really exist

Postby nervewrecker » January 5th, 2017, 9:03 pm

rspann wrote:Op,vibes meh Sunday ,we going down the islands ,birds like that. By Sunday evening thread closed and yuh telling she to HYMC.

Wah bout de boat ride this weeknd? Candice and Samantha say dey dey.

Postby rspann » January 5th, 2017, 9:15 pm

Op ent ready for them kinda girls yet, plus they having some models too,if you know what I mean. But a girl like deviCa could do him some good.

Postby nervewrecker » January 5th, 2017, 9:40 pm

My devica?