Divorce Attorney

Re: Divorce Attorney

Postby Slartibartfast » May 22nd, 2015, 3:01 pm

lalloboy101 wrote:If you agree to give her everthing, even tho she was unfaithful, would this make the process of the divorce any faster/easier?

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=612320&start=246

Eh Frank, no eh! Fight that b!tch down. Tell her all of trinituner know and we will never forgive her and we will never forget.... we are anonymous [keyboard warriors]

But on a related note..... You.... sorry... Frank finally find out that Mr. C get the C or wha?

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » October 29th, 2017, 8:06 pm

Bump....need fresh info related to this. Any further recommendations?

Postby matr1x » October 29th, 2017, 10:06 pm

Fight!

Postby meccalli » October 29th, 2017, 10:15 pm

Re-consolidate.

Postby RedVEVO » October 30th, 2017, 6:29 am

matr1x wrote:Fight!

You cannot fight woman .

You not learn that yet ? :shock:

InsanityReigns

Divorce Attorney

Postby InsanityReigns » October 30th, 2017, 6:34 am

toyota2nr wrote:Bump....need fresh info related to this. Any further recommendations?

Hoss try and work that out yes. It will be
Cheaper in the long run for u and her. Divorce is a last resort and the courts and lawyers make u pay for it.

AnthSmth

Postby AnthSmth » October 30th, 2017, 9:21 am

TOo expensive bro

Postby RedVEVO » October 30th, 2017, 6:53 pm

toyota2nr wrote:Bump....need fresh info related to this. Any further recommendations?

Talk to us Tuners :D What is the problem ?

We can help for free free free.

And we open 24 hrs .

Parking available .
Last edited by RedVEVO on October 30th, 2017, 6:53 pm, edited 1 time in total.

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » October 30th, 2017, 6:53 pm

Some people would pay to get out of prison if they had the chance....

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » October 30th, 2017, 11:03 pm

Nah we split some months now and I just wanna proceed with the divorce and move on.

Postby RedVEVO » October 31st, 2017, 2:25 am

toyota2nr wrote:Nah we split some months now and I just wanna proceed with the divorce and move on.

We go help you :D

Tell us what happen. You do not have to go into nitty gritty details .

Lawyers' aim to to pillage and destroy everything.
There was a time in ancient Rome where they assisted in reconciliation .
But now is pillage and mayhem .

Postby Kenjo » October 31st, 2017, 5:37 am

Do wives start to look better when they divorce too ?

Postby gastly369 » October 31st, 2017, 6:38 am

Thots be looking to 1up their ig with marriage

Specialist Baboons

Postby Specialist Baboons » October 31st, 2017, 6:42 am

Are kids involved?

Postby zoom rader » October 31st, 2017, 7:38 am

Kenjo wrote:Do wives start to look better when they divorce too ?

No they don't. They will just look for the next victim to get half.

Don't get married and never let women live with you as after 5 years they will own your chit and entitled to half. In some cases they can obtain your pension if the court orders so

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » October 31st, 2017, 7:45 am

Nah no kids involved and no assets to split...

Specialist Baboons

Postby Specialist Baboons » October 31st, 2017, 8:09 am

toyota2nr wrote:Nah no kids involved and no assets to split...

Lawyers are expensive but you might as well pay for your peace of mind.
Once you have your evidence it should be a walk in the park, unless she doesn’t want the divorce

Postby RedVEVO » October 31st, 2017, 9:06 am

Some of them do .. :D

The younger ones ..

But then younger ones have less baggage ..

The older ones .. run run run .. :D

Specialist Baboons

Postby Specialist Baboons » October 31st, 2017, 10:51 am

RedVEVO wrote:

The younger ones ..

Nah boi some of the chubby ones get slim and sexy after a divorce

Postby 88sins » October 31st, 2017, 1:57 pm

InsanityReigns wrote:

Hoss try and work that out yes. It will be
Cheaper in the long run for u and her. Divorce is a last resort and the courts and lawyers make u pay for it.

yuh know, it have cheaper alternatives as a means to get out of a marriage than divorce.

Postby Kenjo » October 31st, 2017, 2:07 pm

toyota2nr wrote:Nah no kids involved and no assets to split...

Well that’s a lot easier then ! Besides the emotional losses what are you so worried about ?

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » October 31st, 2017, 2:09 pm

Nothing. I just want the fastest way to get it done

Postby Redman » October 31st, 2017, 2:14 pm

No assets kids or contest.
Lawyer doing that for small money...

Postby RedVEVO » October 31st, 2017, 5:47 pm

toyota2nr wrote:Nothing. I just want the fastest way to get it done

You talking about the Honeymoon ?

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » November 1st, 2017, 9:28 am

toyota2nr wrote:Nah we split some months now and I just wanna proceed with the divorce and move on.

Awwwww. Couldn't have happened to a nicer tuner.

Postby K74T » November 1st, 2017, 9:34 am

Imagine if it was De Vorce :|

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » November 1st, 2017, 9:50 am

K74T wrote:Imagine if it was De Vorce :|

De beatup would have been epic.

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » November 1st, 2017, 11:51 am

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:

I know right....

Postby RedVEVO » November 1st, 2017, 4:09 pm

toyota2nr wrote:
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:

I know right....

You Right or She Wong ..
Mr Doo-nath go to a lawyer ..
Try wuk it out first - you will surprised what a wuk out could do :D

Postby zoom rader » November 1st, 2017, 7:16 pm

RedVEVO wrote:

The younger ones ..

Once you get married the wife will get fat and lazy.