bignog wrote:Find him? He make the a$$ that keeping back the highway
bignog wrote:Dey go cyar find he ..........he tun back into ah lagahoo
turbosingh wrote:Looks like the father also like attention!
Soul Collector wrote:Do to others as you would have them do to you.
Same ppl with the nasty disrespectful comments regarding the loss of a human life, imagine if something happen to one of their own and someone else say some crap nah? But it's just the way ppl think in this place. This place will never change.
hong kong phooey wrote:No Boss man there is a time and place for everything
Granted his son has done stuff which some might not agree with
what has this guy done to deserve your comments ?
should we blame your parents for the dotish comments you make ?
bignog wrote:Ah damn sure all yuh who toting all dem feelings ain't take ah drive or make a phone call to lend condolences to the family .........but playing saint here typing what ppl like to hear an not what really in all yuh black heart.......dais the problem everybody like to look good for the next man but in they mind they saying it good fuh dem ........half ah all yuh doh even talk to all yuh fadda steupes ......that come like guntas know full well they own kind is pest an well glad the police blasting dem ......but on tv ......ohhh gord he was nice !!! Diaz injustice !!!!........check meh location toters
bignog wrote:Meet me ? Dan I'm not a batty boy doh get wax .....keep all yuh honky lifestyle up north
rspann wrote:I don't know if I missing something here, fellas arguing about the values of a father and who don't have a heart, but Kublalsingh (younger) father missing and he in court fighting for other people's land? To me it seems he doesn't even care about his own father.
S_2NR wrote:What is a lagahoo?
bignog wrote:rspann wrote:I don't know if I missing something here, fellas arguing about the values of a father and who don't have a heart, but Kublalsingh (younger) father missing and he in court fighting for other people's land? To me it seems he doesn't even care about his own father.
That's what I proving to these holier than thou cournts .......on the news he tried to show emotion on hearing about his father death ........but apparently here on this thread Ray fathered plenty tuners
rspann wrote:If he was found sooner wouldn't his chances have been better?
bignog wrote:Ah damn sure all yuh who toting all dem feelings ain't take ah drive or make a phone call to lend condolences to the family .........but playing saint here typing what ppl like to hear an not what really in all yuh black heart.......dais the problem everybody like to look good for the next man but in they mind they saying it good fuh dem ........half ah all yuh doh even talk to all yuh fadda steupes ......that come like guntas know full well they own kind is pest an well glad the police blasting dem ......but on tv ......ohhh gord he was nice !!! Diaz injustice !!!!........check meh location toters
Soul Collector wrote:brams112 wrote:Hope they find him oui,because at his age he could be very weak now without his meals,anyway,how come his family knew he have a problem but still did not monitor him?
Like I said - that statement was inaccurate in the report. So that's why the theory is right now that he's buried close by in the forest.
Media have it in a convenient way too where it would make ppl say "oh well yeah he musbe just wander off man" instead of suspect some sort of foul play. The amount of squads and air support that was looking the past couple days and aint find anything yet......I doubt he simply "wandered off" somewhere...otherwise they were bound to pick up with him real soon.