PBL 754 type R civic cross median and is messed up

Re: PBL 754 type R civic cross median and is messed up

Postby cinco » October 4th, 2013, 2:45 pm

pitbulls wrote:this is two of my good friends that were involved in this accident , cant say how it happened but all reports say bad drive thus far

Lawl said it 5 hrs ago

Postby teems1 » October 4th, 2013, 2:51 pm

Aren't you supposed to leave them in the wreck?. If you don't know what you're doing you can cause more harm to them trying to get them out of the vehicle?

Postby wagonrunner » October 4th, 2013, 4:46 pm

teems1 wrote:Aren't you supposed to leave them in the wreck?. If you don't know what you're doing you can cause more harm to them trying to get them out of the vehicle?
Op said he saw smoke.
That is a game changer. Me eh wah cause them further injury, so possible viking last rights in order?

Postby S_2NR » October 4th, 2013, 5:11 pm

teems1 wrote:Aren't you supposed to leave them in the wreck?. If you don't know what you're doing you can cause more harm to them trying to get them out of the vehicle?

Yea thought so too. I would have just called the emergency services.

Postby Ted_v2 » October 4th, 2013, 7:36 pm

WOGYAD

deuces

Postby deuces » October 4th, 2013, 8:17 pm

who is the owner of this car?

CarDemon

Postby CarDemon » October 4th, 2013, 8:22 pm

Speeding, end of story

Postby teems1 » October 4th, 2013, 8:24 pm

S_2NR wrote:

yup. especially since he thought the guys neck was damaged.

marlener

Postby marlener » October 4th, 2013, 8:42 pm

I believe I saw this car and another exactly like it parked behind each other on Taylor Street in Tunapuna on Thursday afternoon,could be wrong though.remembered saying to myself that the car looked good.

Postby toyolink » October 4th, 2013, 8:45 pm

teems1 wrote:
S_2NR wrote:

yup. especially since he thought the guys neck was damaged.

Generally this is a judgement call kind of thing and if other circumstances exist which put the life of the victims at immediately mortal risk intervention is quite justified.
There is also the possibility of less risky intervention where the victim is left in place but assessment and assistance can be rendered to secure well being of victim until proper help arrives.
On too many occasions people just stand ideally by just 'peeping and bumping gums' whilst victim bleeds out.
The assistance and intervention here is a welcomed positive act of compassion and caring which sadly isnt the norm.

Postby stev » October 4th, 2013, 9:14 pm

cause of accident = speeding

should have died in the crash.....why d hell u driving like that on that nation's road?

Postby Morpheus » October 4th, 2013, 9:38 pm

stev wrote:cause of accident = speeding

should have died in the crash.....why d hell u driving like that on that nation's road?

Don't be a kant. De man survive and you saying he should have died? Steups...

Postby stev » October 4th, 2013, 9:43 pm

Morpheus wrote:

yeh...i am a kant....everyone knows that.

if u wanna speed on public roads.......then u shud die...a horrible death.

Postby Morpheus » October 4th, 2013, 9:56 pm

Ok...

pitbulls

Postby pitbulls » October 5th, 2013, 6:15 am

stev wrote:
Morpheus wrote:

yeh...i am a kant....everyone knows that.

if u wanna speed on public roads.......then u shud die...a horrible death.

well put speed bumps on d highway if speeding was the only thing that caused the accident !!!!!!!!!!! smh.......