bushwakka wrote:i guesstimate the seats are probably gonna be even smaller than MT chag and the chairs instead of not having moveable arms will now be metal chairs like u see in the wake
wagonrunner wrote:bushwakka wrote:i guesstimate the seats are probably gonna be even smaller than MT chag and the chairs instead of not having moveable arms will now be metal chairs like u see in the wake
thatll be a dumb move.
oilbelt peeps eh itsy bitsy
bushwakka wrote:them wake metal chairs dont have no arms...so u could spill over how muh u want in dem..move dem around.....drag dem around...create quite a ruckus while de movie going on....ppl could even walk wit dey crix n cheese
RapToR wrote:they just started
Bareback wrote:Heading south on UBH, after you pass the Corinth/ Ste. Madeline flyover the large, empty piece of land on your right before the end of the highway is the proposed site.
j.o.e wrote:^^^^ nah yuh lost still
RapToR wrote:they just started
ronsin1 wrote:nice architectural concept how it comes out looking good and they don't use cheap finishes
gallantpan wrote:RapToR wrote:they just started
This looks like it's behind SanFdo Tech/UTT.
ronsin1 wrote:it on the overpass at St. Clements.
Sunic wrote:ronsin1 wrote:it on the overpass at St. Clements.
Nope not there either. It going by Tarouba.
It was a mistake the ad made on the document above
kurpal_v2 wrote:Yuhno who is the contractor there raptor?
RapToR wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:Yuhno who is the contractor there raptor?
will go ask when i walk down there
RapToR wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:Yuhno who is the contractor there raptor?
kurpal_v2 wrote:RapToR wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:Yuhno who is the contractor there raptor?
May Mountain Dew rain on your parade dear sire
tr1ad wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:where exactly in Corinth is this going to be?
was supposed to be where toyota compound being built, not sure how come it changed
gallantpan wrote:RapToR wrote:they just started
Sunic wrote:gallantpan wrote:RapToR wrote:they just started
Hoss big development like that and it have one tractor working the land??
#getreal
link wrote:tr1ad wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:where exactly in Corinth is this going to be?
was supposed to be where toyota compound being built, not sure how come it changed
same area of land...dey only calling it Corinth North because it sounding more high class than Cocyea (sp?)......& dem syrian WANT people & dey families to come to d mall...not for it to become another village plaza fulla manning bandit voters...
Sunic wrote:link wrote:tr1ad wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:where exactly in Corinth is this going to be?
same area of land...dey only calling it Corinth North because it sounding more high class than Cocyea (sp?)......& dem syrian WANT people & dey families to come to d mall...not for it to become another village plaza fulla manning bandit voters...
This seems more plausible