S_2NR wrote:Rooki3 wrote:black start wrote:PariaMan wrote:How come Rollingstock not commenting on this one like he part of the cover up too?
rollingstock ain't post in a quite a while. Considering the nature of his job, anybody know if the man alive?
plz let dead dogs lie, that turd has been flushed from the forums![]()
Wayyy
Mr.Bollywood wrote:S_2NR wrote:Rooki3 wrote:black start wrote:PariaMan wrote:How come Rollingstock not commenting on this one like he part of the cover up too?
rollingstock ain't post in a quite a while. Considering the nature of his job, anybody know if the man alive?
Wayyy:lol::!::!::lol::lol::lol::!::lol:
nervewrecker wrote:Mr.Bollywood wrote:S_2NR wrote:Rooki3 wrote:black start wrote:PariaMan wrote:How come Rollingstock not commenting on this one like he part of the cover up too?
or maybe he fed up of dotish kants like the set of you.
Tell me one thing positive any of you have contributed to the tuner community? Not one fack but allyuh talking.
nervewrecker wrote:Mr.Bollywood wrote:S_2NR wrote:Rooki3 wrote:black start wrote:PariaMan wrote:How come Rollingstock not commenting on this one like he part of the cover up too?
Tell me one thing positive any of you have contributed to the tuner community? Not one fack but allyuh talking.
TriniAutoMart wrote:Tomorrow morning or afterwork?
Which allyuh feel?
nemisis wrote:TriniAutoMart wrote:Tomorrow morning or afterwork?
Which allyuh feel?
Rooki3 wrote:^^^ murder?
were they crossing on a red light? or jus randomly dashing across the highway
Xplode wrote:Rooki3 wrote:^^^ murder?
were they crossing on a red light? or jus randomly dashing across the highway
they were killed on the pavement Rooki3
pete wrote:
The problem right now is they took away the pavement over the bridge so they can't actually make the walk up to the traffic lights safely.
pete wrote:They are crossing the road there to go where? It's not 1km either, if they want to go into Port of Spain they could walk down to either the lighthouse or the traffic light at the end of south quay to cross. If they want to get in a taxi heading east it's just about 2-300m to walk.
The problem right now is they took away the pavement over the bridge so they can't actually make the walk up to the traffic lights safely. It seems they've been building another bridge behind the barrier so they could easily walk along there. Hopefully that is completed soon.
crazybalhead wrote:pete wrote:They are crossing the road there to go where? It's not 1km either, if they want to go into Port of Spain they could walk down to either the lighthouse or the traffic light at the end of south quay to cross. If they want to get in a taxi heading east it's just about 2-300m to walk.
The problem right now is they took away the pavement over the bridge so they can't actually make the walk up to the traffic lights safely. It seems they've been building another bridge behind the barrier so they could easily walk along there. Hopefully that is completed soon.
It looks like they are constructing a bridge.
De Dragon wrote:While I agree that this matter is taking entirely too long to resolve, my problem is your protest should not inconvenience normal people going about their normal business who may even be otherwise sympathetic to you plight.