Help for Family Needed!

abbow

Re: Help for Family Needed!

Postby abbow » March 22nd, 2013, 9:36 am

let me know if you guys having issues with the pc stuff, have alot of pc stuff around the house..
will try to see what toys i could pry away from my daughter as well...

Postby pioneer » March 22nd, 2013, 9:38 am

Also pepper yourselves when auditors come in looking for de equipment them.

Postby AllTrac » March 22nd, 2013, 9:40 am

Postby Bizzare » March 22nd, 2013, 9:46 am

AllTrac wrote:gonna install the OS over the weekend

original copy?

Postby AllTrac » March 22nd, 2013, 9:47 am

Bizzare wrote:

original copy?

yea.

believe me?

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » March 22nd, 2013, 11:22 am

have a tricycle that should be good for 3yo & some addidtional shooz n stuffs....
Will arrange over the weekend.

Postby gt4tified » March 22nd, 2013, 5:21 pm

pioneer wrote:Also pepper yourselves when auditors come in looking for de equipment them.

When they come bess he throw it on de side of the road and tek a $500 fine for littering instead.

Btw, pios...sponsor the ppl a lil box ah condoms nah fadda...y u moving so?

Norton12005

Postby Norton12005 » March 22nd, 2013, 5:26 pm

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:have a tricycle that should be good for 3yo & some addidtional shooz n stuffs....
Will arrange over the weekend.

\
Thanks looking forward for your support...

Norton12005

Postby Norton12005 » March 22nd, 2013, 5:32 pm

pugboy wrote:where are these people located ?

They are in Arima..

Postby Bizzare » March 23rd, 2013, 1:45 am

AllTrac wrote:
Bizzare wrote:

original copy?

yea.

believe me?

can I come to the location and do a check?

Norton12005

Postby Norton12005 » March 23rd, 2013, 5:19 am

Bizzare wrote:
AllTrac wrote:
Bizzare wrote:

original copy?

yea.

believe me?

I will ask them, they are not aware that I am using the internet to get help for them. I do plan however, to invite the tuners that help thus far to visit at the end of this exercise, once I get the individuals confirmation. If I don't get their approval I will post pics with myself and them....

Cooloh

Postby Cooloh » March 23rd, 2013, 6:11 am

Willing to help out... Don't ave any kids' clothes but I could buy food stuff for the family... Check your PM

Postby pioneer » March 23rd, 2013, 6:20 am

Norton12005 wrote:
Bizzare wrote:
AllTrac wrote:
Bizzare wrote:

original copy?

yea.

believe me?

I will ask them, they are not aware that I am using the internet to get help for them. I do plan however, to invite the tuners that help thus far to visit at the end of this exercise, once I get the individuals confirmation. If I don't get their approval I will post pics with myself and them....

lolwut?

So they don't ask you where you getting all this "stuff"

More reason why I say they are in a comfort zone

Norton12005

Postby Norton12005 » March 23rd, 2013, 8:30 am

Norton12005 wrote:
Bizzare wrote:
AllTrac wrote:
Bizzare wrote:

original copy?

yea.

believe me?

lolwut?

So they don't ask you where you getting all this "stuff"

More reason why I say they are in a comfort zone

@pioneer I only got some food stuff so far that last about a week, and about 3 kids toys. They simply said thank you and I mentioned that my friends also help me getting this to them.

Postby AllTrac » March 23rd, 2013, 8:45 am

Bizzare wrote:
AllTrac wrote:
Bizzare wrote:

original copy?

yea.

believe me?

yup, im in #24 bellair drive, beetham estate. Fall in.

Norton12005

Postby Norton12005 » March 23rd, 2013, 2:22 pm

beetham gardens sounds better.....lol

Postby Bizzare » March 23rd, 2013, 6:26 pm

What if Norton12005 is pulling a scheme here to defraud Tuners of their valuable items and bribing poor folk with a portion of the proceeds to fall in on the plan?

MonsterPower

Postby MonsterPower » March 23rd, 2013, 9:57 pm

dan its toys and clothes... unless yuh kinna dim bulbed an givin him yuh gold chain and diamond necklaces

Norton12005

Postby Norton12005 » March 23rd, 2013, 11:22 pm

Bizzare wrote:What if Norton12005 is pulling a scheme here to defraud Tuners of their valuable items and bribing poor folk with a portion of the proceeds to fall in on the plan?

There are many tuners here that can verify that for you....

Norton12005

Postby Norton12005 » March 25th, 2013, 7:35 pm

MonsterPower wrote:dan its toys and clothes... unless yuh kinna dim bulbed an givin him yuh gold chain and diamond necklaces

Thanks for your support!

Tuners, still trying to get some pampers....any help!

Postby pioneer » March 25th, 2013, 7:44 pm

Yeah, the pharmacy, grocery, pennywise etc sells em.

MonsterPower

Postby MonsterPower » March 25th, 2013, 7:59 pm

eh pioneer why u doh donate soem of ur toys?

Norton12005

Postby Norton12005 » March 25th, 2013, 10:35 pm

Update! The lady was able to pass her cxc exam from January sitting, the man also should be starting a much better job from next month....I am seeking for them a very small washing machine to help these guys out....

Norton12005

Postby Norton12005 » March 27th, 2013, 9:22 pm

help please tuners....

Postby pioneer » March 27th, 2013, 9:42 pm

Norton12005 wrote:Update! The lady was able to pass her cxc exam from January sitting, the man also should be starting a much better job from next month....I am seeking for them a very small washing machine to help these guys out....

How will they pay electricity and water bills or are they stealing it?

Norton12005

Postby Norton12005 » March 31st, 2013, 9:57 pm

pioneer pioneer.....Have a good day brother..

Postby pioneer » April 1st, 2013, 1:53 pm

That's a legit question, with no real jobs by either folk.

How do they pay bills? I suspect they are stealing water and electricity...post the address of these criminals. Do the morally correct thing.

Postby Rooki3 » April 1st, 2013, 3:50 pm

^^ donate some ah yur legos nah bai

Postby pioneer » April 1st, 2013, 3:52 pm

Dem songing too dotish fuh dat

Norton12005

Postby Norton12005 » April 1st, 2013, 8:57 pm

Guys, need some help to get the three year old girl back in school, after the holidays.