~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:I don't think people will associate Trinidad wholeheartedly with TJ. He will just be one of several different persons who bring attention here. By whatever means.
Music is music. I doh see why people take it so seriously. Pop a molly I'm sweatin' WHOOOO! D line catchy buh I eh gonna start using drugs cuz of it. When Arnold kill ah whole set ah people in he movies yuh does go and do the same after cheering him on? No? Den do beat up.
D more artistes in different genres who rep TnT d better. WHOOOO!
Frist of all.. I think everyone can differentiate a movie from an artist's real life.
Arnold doesn't go killing people in real life.. yet Mr. TJ "pop's Mollys" in real life and isn't afraid to say it.
THIS is sending a message to these impressionable ghetto youths that "Ok if TJ doing drugs and he making millions, then it cyah hurt if I do drugs."
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:I don't think people will associate Trinidad wholeheartedly with TJ. He will just be one of several different persons who bring attention here. By whatever means.
Music is music. I doh see why people take it so seriously. Pop a molly I'm sweatin' WHOOOO! D line catchy buh I eh gonna start using drugs cuz of it. When Arnold kill ah whole set ah people in he movies yuh does go and do the same after cheering him on? No? Den do beat up.
Frist of all.. I think everyone can differentiate a movie from an artist's real life.
Arnold doesn't go killing people in real life.. yet Mr. TJ "pop's Mollys" in real life and isn't afraid to say it.
THIS is sending a message to these impressionable ghetto youths that "Ok if TJ doing drugs and he making millions, then it cyah hurt if I do drugs."
How do you really know he uses it in real life? You don't truly know. You are assuming. When you look at someone like Tiger Woods did you know for a fact he was or wasn't horning his wife? People do and say anything. They put out images. Doesn't mean much and shouldn't be taken at face value as gospel. Musicians always seem to stay in character. Doesn't mean I believe what they say and you really ought not to take them seriously.
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:I don't think people will associate Trinidad wholeheartedly with TJ. He will just be one of several different persons who bring attention here. By whatever means.
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:I don't think people will associate Trinidad wholeheartedly with TJ. He will just be one of several different persons who bring attention here. By whatever means.
How do you really know he uses it in real life? You don't truly know. You are assuming. When you look at someone like Tiger Woods did you know for a fact he was or wasn't horning his wife? People do and say anything. They put out images. Doesn't mean much and shouldn't be taken at face value as gospel. Musicians always seem to stay in character. Doesn't mean I believe what they say and you really ought not to take them seriously.
Do your homework before you post!
http://m.mtv.com/news/article.rbml;jses ... 01-012-001
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Ok so the common theme in this thread seems to be..
Getting Negative Attention For The Country Being A Mediocre Drug Using Rapper = WIN
Yeah?!
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Ok so the common theme in this thread seems to be..
Getting Negative Attention For The Country Being A Mediocre Drug Using Rapper = WIN
Yeah?!
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:I don't think people will associate Trinidad wholeheartedly with TJ. He will just be one of several different persons who bring attention here. By whatever means.
Do your homework before you post!
http://m.mtv.com/news/article.rbml;jses ... 01-012-001
I can't see the vid right now if there is one embedded but based on this interview you are taking what he says at face value. My point still stands that he is just saying he uses it at times but you have no real proof of that and shouldn't even take this seriously. Musicians say ANYTHING for attention and cred. Still doesn't mean I'll pop a molly.
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Also don't try to move the goalposts afterwards. If you don't like rap then come out and say so. All we are saying is he brings attention here. However it may be. Once he isn't breaking laws it's all good. What music do you listen to by the way?
A172 wrote:Pandora you need to stfu and just take cawk like any other peniswarmer, you and your opinion aren't special
even if you're right, you're still wrong
A172 wrote:Pandora you need to stfu and just take cawk like any other peniswarmer, you and your opinion aren't special
even if you're right, you're still wrong
Stephon. wrote:The Pandora hate bandwagon does remind me of Keith Rowley. Even when she talking sense the wagon still try hard to oppose her view.
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:You know I can read your number plate from your Av..
I heard keying cars these days seem to be on the rise.
Stephon. wrote:Well. The wagon now making much sense either so I was right
bluesteel29 wrote:she jes talkin dat...doubt she ha dat kinda belly
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:rfari wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Sky wrote:WDMC goin on in here
So Pandora, if the physical plane is unfair and normally gives an advantage to men, doesn't the verbal plane give advantage to women?
A verbal argument has more to do with mental capacity/ability..
I can't say if there has been any research on who has the bigger or better functioning brain, men or women.
Yes bluesteel, I have hit a man in anger, of course I regretted it.
What happened?
That one instant became the perpetual excuse for why he spent prior/present/future years abusing me.
mero wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:You know I can read your number plate from your Av..
I heard keying cars these days seem to be on the rise.
shots fired, thread just got real
Stephon. wrote:But. .... People that comparing ACTING to SINGING and saying its all in the same are idiots tho lol
You're given a script when you're acting. You don't show who you are in real life, but I guess if y'all see it all as the same all them stories that y'all praise Eminem for and the struggles in life that he rap about is all entertainment.
Funny when rihanna sang a song about weed and going back to Chris Brown it was the number one thing people wanted to crucify her for in the thread I made a while back lol. So transparent.