Do you celebrate Valentines day?

Re: Do you celebrate Valentines day?

Postby dougla_boy » February 14th, 2012, 4:49 pm

shogun wrote:We decided, friday we'll do something. Still got level harassment today though. :\

She found this during the weekend and swore it was some valentine's sign, from the potato/aloo gods....allyuh think is joke?

reminds me of a pic with the girl whose ass got sprayed by an automatic bobo gun...... :|

TriP

Postby TriP » February 14th, 2012, 5:16 pm

i trying to horn my best friend today,cos he offshore..!!

Yodins

Postby Yodins » February 14th, 2012, 5:29 pm

nah, i doh celebrate it cuz me en find no gyal in the secondary school system willing to gee way she punans to me :/

Postby sharkman121 » February 14th, 2012, 6:26 pm

Yodins wrote:nah, i doh celebrate it cuz me en find no gyal in the secondary school system willing to gee way she punans to me :/

study yuh fackin skoolwork!!!

Postby Stephon. » February 14th, 2012, 7:14 pm

We had a nice day down the islands, no parents, no school, no baby, no iphone, no bbm, no internet.

Yeah I celebrate Valentines Day, I don't care if people say that it's a commercial holiday, she enjoyed her gifts and I finally got some rest.

Postby tr1ad » February 14th, 2012, 7:15 pm

do ya thing stephon

Postby shogun » February 14th, 2012, 7:20 pm

Stephon. wrote:We had a nice day down the islands, no parents, no school, no baby, no iphone, no bbm, no internet.

Yeah I celebrate Valentines Day, I don't care if people say that it's a commercial holiday, she enjoyed her gifts and I finally got some rest.

Well done. 8-)

sounds like the perfect settings for baby #2. :lol:

Postby Stephon. » February 14th, 2012, 7:32 pm

Except I did nothing but sleep all day lol

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » February 14th, 2012, 7:36 pm

we decided not to do anything tonight ...

1) We always fricking out .. valpark chinese and bella italia ppl kno us by we first name now .. :|
2) Its disgustingly busy tonight and traffic stink ..
3) We tired no ass ..

So I just got us some pepper squid and we're having a nice sit in tonight with the tv .

my coworkers and friends sent me chocolates ...and well where i work not really appropriate for flowers ..so we just shared chocolates with each other ..

Happy V-day ppl !!

and to all you single ppl please don't send yourself flowers tht just creepy :|

devrat

Postby devrat » February 14th, 2012, 7:44 pm

eurogirl wrote:we decided not to do anything tonight ...

1) We always fricking out .. valpark chinese and bella italia ppl kno us by we first name now .. :|
3) We tired no ass ..

So I just got us some pepper squid and we're having a nice sit in tonight with the tv .

my coworkers and friends sent me chocolates ...and well where i work not really appropriate for flowers ..so we just shared chocolates with each other ..

Happy V-day ppl !!

Were you in Stumblin on Saturday night?

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » February 14th, 2012, 7:50 pm

devrat wrote:
eurogirl wrote:we decided not to do anything tonight ...

3) We tired no ass ..

Happy V-day ppl !!

Were you in Stumblin on Saturday night?

Nah movietowne ...

Postby shogun » February 14th, 2012, 8:10 pm

Stephon. wrote:Except I did nothing but sleep all day lol

Effects of baby #1, i'm guessing.

It's still all good. Anywhere/anytime, you can take full advantage of some R&R time, indulge oui.

Postby redmanjp » February 14th, 2012, 8:34 pm

eurogirl wrote:
Happy V-day ppl !!

well i single so
Image :oops:

mediahouse

Postby mediahouse » February 14th, 2012, 8:39 pm

valentines in a nut shell

man give gul rose
man give gul chocolates
man give gul jewelry
man carry gul for food
man make gul happy
gul give man poonanny
man happy
All happy
valentines done

Postby Rooki3 » February 14th, 2012, 9:08 pm

So wah allyuh buy for allyuh shallow blood suckers?

I bought a pair of 18k earring, reasonably sized

Postby rollingstock » February 14th, 2012, 11:00 pm

My gyul get a SMS and fb 'i miss you' :|

I'm so whipped.

Postby shogun » February 14th, 2012, 11:26 pm

Rooki3 wrote:So wah allyuh buy for allyuh shallow blood suckers?

^'D hell! ...Allyuh done have the woman already....is just maintenance now.

Anyway....courtesy Mrs. Shogunz....found this in the kitchen earlier
Doh worry, that's only talk. :|

lets just say, we haven't had much time together since prolly before christmas. :lol:

Postby ..77. » February 14th, 2012, 11:45 pm

I got the marabellan marrauder 2 kiwi fruit , 2 bag of snow crab legs , 2 avacado and a coconut , and a nice card , and she gave me a remote controlled chair mounted back massager ..77.

Postby Trini Hookah » February 14th, 2012, 11:54 pm

Black Pepper shogun? Kinky :|

Postby shogun » February 15th, 2012, 12:12 am

^ :lol:

Hey bruh, don't knock it 'til you try it. :wink:

Postby BrotherHood » February 15th, 2012, 12:34 am

IMO, Valentine's Day is a businessman's gimmick. AT the end of Valentine's day they are smiling. More reason for the consumer to spend. Why can't we do this throughout the year.

I won't deny, I go with the flow. It's the thing to do. It's tradition but I dont 'jump out mehself' with the Valentine's Day nonsense. Some people take it tooooo far.

Postby Habit7 » February 15th, 2012, 12:48 am

My Valentines Day sucked.

It was centred around a romantic dinner tonight. But first it was a small argument over what to wear, then when we got to the restaurant, even though I made firm reservation, they overbooked and I was told to wait 1 hour for a talk. Long story short, it ended up two gyro eaten on the foreshore. :|

Postby rfari » February 15th, 2012, 12:50 am

BBQ pulled off with minor hitches. Made macaroni salad, BBQ chicken, green salad, macaroni pie (cuz I f*q up boiling the macaroni shells the first time) and sweet corn with some black forest cake and ice-cream. Don't want her to get into the habit of expecting to go to a restaurant for v-day cus its my mom b'day as well and I prefer to spend time with my parents on this day. Kill 2 bird with one stone. Parents enjoyed it and gf had a different experience. No bunch of roses, chocolate or jewelry. Hope to keep it like this for a while cus once you set that trend, its hard to step down from it.

Postby BrotherHood » February 15th, 2012, 1:01 am

^^^^ Well executed dey fari.

Postby skylinechild » February 15th, 2012, 1:06 am

shogun wrote:
Rooki3 wrote:So wah allyuh buy for allyuh shallow blood suckers?

^'D hell! ...Allyuh done have the woman already....is just maintenance now.

Anyway....courtesy Mrs. Shogunz....found this in the kitchen earlier
Doh worry, that's only talk. :|

lets just say, we haven't had much time together since prolly before christmas. :lol:

i understand everything on the list....except the black pepper......how the fcuk that end up on the list.....
while screwing in the kitchen it happen to fall on the two of you from the top shelf..you both liked it and since then it became a necessary condiment ????

tell the wifey she hav a nice handwriting.... :oops: :oops:

also note the emphasis on the black pepper....it written in black.....everything else written in blue... :lol: :lol:

Postby rfari » February 15th, 2012, 1:12 am

BrotherHood wrote:^^^^ Well executed dey fari.

Thanks man

Postby crazybalhead » February 15th, 2012, 8:07 am

SHogun, yuh get "narined" with that dildo?

Postby shogun » February 15th, 2012, 8:21 am

Nah! it's yet to be christened. As frisky as she movin' these days, who knows what could go down. we'll see how that goes orn friday.

Wish me luck and say a prayer.

Postby Bizzare » February 15th, 2012, 8:22 am

shogun suppose yuh gf is a lurker on Tuner. She'll know who you are by that pic you posted. Better check yuh past posts and make sure yuh in order. :lol:
I was talking to a friend a good while ago and she was like "but ent you are Bizzare on Tuner". She's probably reading this too. I didn't even know you visited sites outside of Facebook. :lol:
There are more women here than we imagine. :shock:
Then she was telling me of my other friend who also knows that I'm Bizzare on Tuner. I asked her how she figured that out and she still refusing to tell me.
Yuh SO might stalkin yuh here and yuh don't even know.

Just thought I'd give you guys a heads up.

Postby rfari » February 15th, 2012, 9:58 am

shogun wrote:Nah! it's yet to be christened. As frisky as she movin' these days, who knows what could go down. we'll see how that goes orn friday.

Wish me luck and say a prayer.

but hoss, what the black pepper about jed? i curious