shogun wrote:We decided, friday we'll do something. Still got level harassment today though. :\
She found this during the weekend and swore it was some valentine's sign, from the potato/aloo gods....allyuh think is joke?
Yodins wrote:nah, i doh celebrate it cuz me en find no gyal in the secondary school system willing to gee way she punans to me :/
Stephon. wrote:We had a nice day down the islands, no parents, no school, no baby, no iphone, no bbm, no internet.
Yeah I celebrate Valentines Day, I don't care if people say that it's a commercial holiday, she enjoyed her gifts and I finally got some rest.
eurogirl wrote:we decided not to do anything tonight ...
1) We always fricking out .. valpark chinese and bella italia ppl kno us by we first name now ..![]()
2) Its disgustingly busy tonight and traffic stink ..
3) We tired no ass ..
So I just got us some pepper squid and we're having a nice sit in tonight with the tv .
my coworkers and friends sent me chocolates ...and well where i work not really appropriate for flowers ..so we just shared chocolates with each other ..
Happy V-day ppl !!
and to all you single ppl please don't send yourself flowers tht just creepy
devrat wrote:eurogirl wrote:we decided not to do anything tonight ...
1) We always fricking out .. valpark chinese and bella italia ppl kno us by we first name now ..![]()
2) Its disgustingly busy tonight and traffic stink ..
3) We tired no ass ..
So I just got us some pepper squid and we're having a nice sit in tonight with the tv .
my coworkers and friends sent me chocolates ...and well where i work not really appropriate for flowers ..so we just shared chocolates with each other ..
Happy V-day ppl !!
and to all you single ppl please don't send yourself flowers tht just creepy
Were you in Stumblin on Saturday night?
Stephon. wrote:Except I did nothing but sleep all day lol
eurogirl wrote:
Happy V-day ppl !!
Rooki3 wrote:So wah allyuh buy for allyuh shallow blood suckers?
I bought a pair of 18k earring, reasonably sized
shogun wrote:Rooki3 wrote:So wah allyuh buy for allyuh shallow blood suckers?
I bought a pair of 18k earring, reasonably sized
^'D hell! ...Allyuh done have the woman already....is just maintenance now.
Anyway....courtesy Mrs. Shogunz....found this in the kitchen earlier
Doh worry, that's only talk.![]()
lets just say, we haven't had much time together since prolly before christmas.
BrotherHood wrote:^^^^ Well executed dey fari.
shogun wrote:Nah! it's yet to be christened. As frisky as she movin' these days, who knows what could go down. we'll see how that goes orn friday.
Wish me luck and say a prayer.