nervewrecker wrote: $$$ cant buy love,
VexXx Dogg wrote:anal.
guest1 wrote:I deal with them just the way I deal with any other girl. Most of the girls that (I don't call them high maintenance, I just notice that she has finer taste, and I say yeah, she likes nicer things) I remember going out with some girls, some that I meeting for the first time, and we checking out some lights, where I notice one girl would look at the chandelier,while another girl would might probably look at a modern lamp. When a girl now breakup with her boyfriend (and I'm 16)
AllTrac wrote:guest1 wrote:I deal with them just the way I deal with any other girl. Most of the girls that (I don't call them high maintenance, I just notice that she has finer taste, and I say yeah, she likes nicer things) I remember going out with some girls, some that I meeting for the first time, and we checking out some lights, where I notice one girl would look at the chandelier,while another girl would might probably look at a modern lamp. When a girl now breakup with her boyfriend (and I'm 16)
this is where i stopped reading.
It's never about the woman but the sex and how much and how far you will go for it, bare in mind all pu-c ain't equal.
rollingstock wrote: bare in mind all pu-c ain't equal.
rollingstock wrote:Surprise buttsecks is the answer to all woman problems...............ream her arsehole till it bleeds, then carry her to the best Dr.
shogun wrote:rollingstock wrote: bare in mind all pu-c ain't equal.
tell that to a gynecologist, after a long days work.![]()
*runs out ched before e-calpets are issued*
Mark! wrote:LOVE doh buy groceries dan