neals wrote:*$kїđž!™ wrote:did u see the movie zookeeper?
hahah, oh god, lol, that was the best proposal, lol, it have this clip on youtube too - best proposal ever, i go embed
JoeBama wrote:mi pardna is a pilot..i remember he tell me he did a night flight with her with will you marry me written in fire i think on some beach or cane field stupes... i cyah remember nah but it had dat effect... all de gyal dem was like ohhhh...you so dreamy....... i still say...cook for de gyal in ur house and tell her he will always have a roof over her head and food on de table..and if she say no get da fack out.... pluss side minimize expenditure
K74t wrote:996vtwin wrote:http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10150246803677029&set=a.10150246749612029.325186.124006997028&type=1&theater
Oleander wrote:Take her to a nice resturant
At the dessert course... have the waiter bring a covered plate with the words Will You Marry Me written on it then bust out the ring box and a winning smile.
Take her to the beach, tell her to turn around because you have a surprise for her... Write it in the sand get down on one knee then tell her turn around...
On the weekend, pick somewhere nice.. and tell her you're having a lime. Tell her to come with who ever her friends are (keep contact with one friend to know timing)
Decorate the place romanticly then when they arrives she should meet you in proposal mode...
Awww... proposals are so corny... *weeps*
S_2NR wrote:^^ all that thirst for a pair of legs..wa yu go do if she could talk..jump off a cliff?
AllTrac wrote:buddy dont take on the negatives here, those involved probably never been loved or havent found true love yet, but trust me, once they do they themselves would see its a beautiful thing. Congrats in deciding to share your life, heart and one pillow with another soul, remember there is nothing like a right decision but making your decision right. Marriage is the celebration of love, trust, partnership, tolerance and tenacity. Do your research, be as corney and cheesey as you want to be, girls love that sheit, its melts their pretty little hearts and it goes a long way. Good Luck buddy!
nervewrecker wrote:op - accept my condolences.
S_2NR wrote:seriously if i proposing to a girl..
ill carry her to the place we had our first kiss or first met.
some sentimental sheit.
rollingstock wrote:S_2NR wrote:seriously if i proposing to a girl..
ill carry her to the place we had our first kiss or first met.
some sentimental sheit.
Open bible bazaarI'd hafta get drunk again to do that
vrampersad14 wrote:Sabriel is crying herself to sleep tonight.
skylinechild wrote:^^^^i call she name and she respond......hmmm....wonder if i ask for a pic and phone num........
err......never mind....