'Frustration' led girls to leave homes

rossi

Re: 'Frustration' led girls to leave homes

Postby rossi » July 21st, 2011, 4:14 pm

Stephon. wrote:Ally acting like south girls bad. The kinda things that does go on in westmoorings eh

Yeah tell dem! :o

Wait.. :| ....is pick up for south yuh just pick up dey??! :lol:

Postby K74T » July 21st, 2011, 4:15 pm

Ear doh be on Westmoorings eh dan

I ha family dey

Postby Stephon. » July 21st, 2011, 4:22 pm

rossi wrote:
Stephon. wrote:Ally acting like south girls bad. The kinda things that does go on in westmoorings eh

:lol: they overdoing it man oh goar.
K74t wrote:Ear doh be on Westmoorings eh dan

I ha family dey
my gf from there, when I used to spend the night there, I used to get invited to some kinda parties eh :| I used to have to go to church the next morning :?

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » July 21st, 2011, 4:28 pm

Stephon. wrote:
rossi wrote:

:lol: they overdoing it man oh goar.
K74t wrote:Ear doh be on Westmoorings eh dan

I ha family dey
my gf from there, when I used to spend the night there, I used to get invited to some kinda parties eh :| I used to have to go to church the next morning :?

i cyah remember inviting you!

Postby Greypatch » July 21st, 2011, 7:06 pm

crazybalhead wrote:Who is Mala?

Ah ting Elviss & Trac sharing...(hopefully not at the same time)

Postby AllTrac » July 21st, 2011, 8:40 pm

Rahtid wrote:
Ignorant Ignis wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:
AllTrac wrote:
TRAE wrote:i rel beat out rel ting in chateau

Grande?

yuh tryin to figure out if yuh was one of d thing ?

doh ban meh

I sure he was one of the things, if yuh see him in Grande eh,wayyyyyy,man doh let a skirt pass!
Yes traccos, I was there, I saw u,I didnt call u out tho,,,u shud keep pressing my ex tho,she might like yuh,all yuh might link up,,and i still gonna be gutzing her out!

ah sensing ah chest burn :lol:

hoss look at me and you, obviously you deal up in gold teeth guntress, not my cup of tea :lol:

Postby K74T » July 21st, 2011, 8:41 pm

Us brahmins have standards, that's why

Postby AllTrac » July 21st, 2011, 8:43 pm

obviously.

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » July 21st, 2011, 9:14 pm

eViLwOn wrote:Frustration that de nanny not getting lubed....

Don't we have a few tuners who specialized in lubing young nanny? Problem solved! :lol:

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » July 21st, 2011, 9:20 pm

I sure he was one of the things, if yuh see him in Grande eh,wayyyyyy,man doh let a skirt pass!
Yes traccos, I was there, I saw u,I didnt call u out tho,,,u shud keep pressing my ex tho,she might like yuh,all yuh might link up,,and i still gonna be gutzing her out![/quote]

hoss look at me and you, obviously you deal up in gold teeth guntress, not my cup of tea :lol:[/quote]

nope! i deal with all kinds,,,my last daughter moms is spanish/indian,,my last son mom is spanish/dougla,,,,etc etc,,,,only one guntress has a son for me,you wud be surprised to see the new futureexwifefuturebabymamma! mix up like a young cheese!

Postby AllTrac » July 21st, 2011, 9:25 pm

Rahtid wrote:I sure he was one of the things, if yuh see him in Grande eh,wayyyyyy,man doh let a skirt pass!
Yes traccos, I was there, I saw u,I didnt call u out tho,,,u shud keep pressing my ex tho,she might like yuh,all yuh might link up,,and i still gonna be gutzing her out!

hoss look at me and you, obviously you deal up in gold teeth guntress, not my cup of tea :lol:[/quote]

nope! i deal with all kinds,,,my last daughter moms is spanish/indian,,my last son mom is spanish/dougla,,,,etc etc,,,,only one guntress has a son for me,you wud be surprised to see the new futureexwifefuturebabymamma! mix up like a young cheese![/quote]

bwahahahahahaha :lol: :lol: :lol: ok hoss, thats what dey tell yuh? :lol: ive worked grande for over a year, lets just say the levels of rasta belts, mackeson consumption and "your boyfriend said hi" wesport tshirts is off the charts! :lol:

Postby Stephon. » July 21st, 2011, 9:36 pm

nope! i deal with all kinds,,,my last daughter moms is spanish,,my last son mom is spanish,,,,etc etc,,,,only one guntress has a son for me,you wud be surprised to see the new futureexwifefuturebabymamma! mix up like a young cheese!
daddy?

eViLwOn

Postby eViLwOn » July 21st, 2011, 9:39 pm

Stephon. wrote:
nope! i deal with all kinds,,,my last daughter moms is spanish,,my last son mom is spanish,,,,etc etc,,,,only one guntress has a son for me,you wud be surprised to see the new futureexwifefuturebabymamma! mix up like a young cheese!

daddy?

Postby K74T » July 21st, 2011, 9:44 pm

Spanish wimmenz lovez teh golden teef

Postby AllTrac » July 21st, 2011, 9:44 pm

Stephon. wrote:
daddy?

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » July 21st, 2011, 9:49 pm

AllTrac wrote:
Stephon. wrote:
daddy?

aye aye is Mister Daddy eh!!!! I have more kids than yuh fadda have!

Postby S_2NR » July 21st, 2011, 9:53 pm

Stephon. wrote:
daddy?

HAH!
hadda take ah drink after that one :drinking:

Postby kurpal_v2 » July 21st, 2011, 9:54 pm

Rahtid wrote:
AllTrac wrote:
Stephon. wrote:
daddy?

You have more kids than most primary schools hoss

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » July 21st, 2011, 9:56 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:
Rahtid wrote:
AllTrac wrote:
Stephon. wrote:
daddy?

You have more kids than most primary schools hoss

So I was told! lol,,,if ur gf wah any,or any girl yuh kno,,i cud link her inno,,

Postby S_2NR » July 21st, 2011, 9:56 pm

so rahtid. in TOTAL how much yu relly have?

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » July 21st, 2011, 9:59 pm

S_2NR wrote:so rahtid. in TOTAL how much yu relly have?

i will never answer that on a public forum,,,never know who gonna see it later on...

Devrat knows this,,,,

Postby AllTrac » July 21st, 2011, 10:01 pm

2 for tamika
1 for peaches
3 for prudence
one on de way for Da' Quonde

Postby Stephon. » July 21st, 2011, 10:04 pm

AllTrac wrote:

2 for tamika
1 for peaches
3 for prudence
one on de way for Da' Quonde

Postby S_2NR » July 21st, 2011, 10:07 pm

Rahtid wrote:

i will never answer that on a public forum,,,never know who gonna see it later on...

Devrat knows this,,,,

is soo much dann :shock:

eViLwOn

Postby eViLwOn » July 21st, 2011, 10:15 pm

S_2NR wrote:
Rahtid wrote:

Devrat knows this,,,,

Is it dat he lost count?

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » July 21st, 2011, 10:31 pm

eViLwOn wrote:
S_2NR wrote:
Rahtid wrote:

Devrat knows this,,,,

Is it dat he lost count?

Yuh think mi come here fi play?

Postby S_2NR » July 21st, 2011, 10:43 pm

man breedin like pothound yes :lol: