GTcruzer wrote:back when i was in school, i fall out with a pardna. A lil scuffle take place.... then the man say, "doh be fcukin up so eh. yuh eh kno who yuh dealin wit? doh leh meh take off meh clarks & chap yuh eh!!"
Few yrs ago, a guy tell me he would run me over with his van because i always with his gf.
Few mths ago, was in Curepe & a guy was overtaking the line of traffic & tried to fit back in in front of me. Didn't give him the chance so now he was side by side with me, pushed his hand up in my face& tell me he would kill me (my gf was in the car so i let him go) then he stop higher up the road to pick up passengers (but he jump out the car) & as i was passing him, i pulled close to him & hit him with my wing mirror. (didn't miss, saw him fall in my rear view)
RapToR wrote:a mod threaten to ban meh
stev wrote:S_2NR wrote:wa kinna mad woman allyu men dealin jed
d kind dat have ah sweet hand and eet fat
copper_shot wrote:RapToR wrote:a mod threaten to ban meh
yuh gone back "trolling" in the ppl thread
pioneer wrote:shoulda leggo de dog behind she
GTcruzer wrote:....... & as i was passing him, i pulled close to him & hit him with my wing mirror. (didn't miss, saw him fall in my rear view)
~Vēġó~ wrote:GTcruzer wrote:....... & as i was passing him, i pulled close to him & hit him with my wing mirror. (didn't miss, saw him fall in my rear view)
that could land you in trouble eh!!!!! that is a hit and run....once the man have witnesses (passengers) and yuh plate.....think again about using this strategy!!!!!
rollingstock wrote:And seeing the price for some side mirrors, i would get out and slap him, i might get my ass handed to me after but i got the first lash een
bonzo.specb wrote:^Pics of the wimen or yuh lie.
pluggie wrote:bonzo.specb wrote:^Pics of the wimen or yuh lie.
lol this happended more than 10 years ago bro... if i got pics of these chics, i might as well deserved to have my balls rotten and fall off lol...