shogun wrote:dougla_boy wrote:what about the roti place in "the city that doh sleep" that used to serve dog?
and d pot 'o' corn soup dat fell down and ah granny drawers was seen at the bottom of the pot?
or the popular geera selling fella from the east city with the dial that does "stuff" to his geera so people would make a tack back for more???
Dude!...you trying to make a brutha stop eatin' out or wah?
TriniGT wrote:Pio which one is this, the one opposite the gas station or the one opposite the pharmacy? at dinsley junction, I am tihnking opposite the pharmacy but please confirm.
KLN Electronics wrote:shogun wrote:dougla_boy wrote:what about the roti place in "the city that doh sleep" that used to serve dog?
and d pot 'o' corn soup dat fell down and ah granny drawers was seen at the bottom of the pot?
or the popular geera selling fella from the east city with the dial that does "stuff" to his geera so people would make a tack back for more???
The pictures weren't enough to do that.
shogun wrote:KLN Electronics wrote:shogun wrote:dougla_boy wrote:what about the roti place in "the city that doh sleep" that used to serve dog?
The pictures weren't enough to do that.
I rarely eat chinese food anyhow....but dougla-boy, is trying to fcuk with my occasional roti and corn soup consumption, as well...i will have none of that!
Tile Expression Ltd. wrote:but this whole thing with chinese people eating dog is known soo long..
i personally went to china earlier this year and saw it, its very popular in Guangzhou and Foshan china. and guess what, most of the people who come to trinidad are from the same cities and from the Guangdong Province..
Its very normal for them..
Shango_13 wrote::shock:![]()
eurogirl wrote:weys![]()
allyuh getting on like if allyuh so stush![]()
100 yrs ago if yuh was born in mongolia yuh was nayaming down dog like if is KFC tho !! ..
doh knock the ppl culture , we only make dog we best friend ,coz the lil buggers get smart .. they are reared for meat nothing more just like cows ..
Why yuh think rotts so meaty ? .. lol
SmokeyGTi wrote:don't want to make a new thread about this but look they bringing in chinese beer into trinidad now..just saw a full page ad in today's Guardian
TsingTao (pronounced Ching-Dow) and for all we know, "Dog Piss"
http://www.tsingtaobeer.com/
so which one ah allyuh alcoholics gonna drink that sh!t?
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Chinese Food on the whole is just not to be eaten.. at least from Restaurants when you can't see what they're putting in it.
The MSG content is through the roof in Chinese food bought at these restaurants.
You ever notice that when you see those same chinese cooks in their restaurants eating.. it's NEVER what they sell you?
It's always a lil broth water and some veggies or noodles...
TriniGT wrote:New China Restaurant opposite the pholourie man??? Yeah Pios, I use to eat there when they now opened but have since stopped a while back and only eat from the one's opposite the gas station, I know them personally and they are very hard working and clean. Eat chinese probably once a month now though, have cut the junk food back a lot now, needs to be dropping the extra weight now. Strictly Macoya Market for veg to steam during the week and $100 Subway special without the sauce and the tomatoes so it can stay in the fridge a little longer to carry to work.
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Chinese Food on the whole is just not to be eaten.. at least from Restaurants when you can't see what they're putting in it.
The MSG content is through the roof in Chinese food bought at these restaurants.
You ever notice that when you see those same chinese cooks in their restaurants eating.. it's NEVER what they sell you?
It's always a lil broth water and some veggies or noodles...
you stay home and avoid chinese food, its ok thank you, they wont suffer cause of it.
while youre at it stop the kfc because you dont know what they season your chicken with either huh, so every where you go you ask to see the kitchen so that you can know whats in your food?
do you know that you can request that MSG not be used in your food???
if you dont like chinese food then great, more for me, go eat your garbage fast food!
pioneer wrote:umm pandora yuh two favorite spots up my side allegedly using dog meat eh
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:pioneer wrote:umm pandora yuh two favorite spots up my side allegedly using dog meat eh
Ah hear so..
I stop eating dere a lil while now.
I cook meh own chinese when ah have de craving.
TriniGT wrote:New China Restaurant opposite the pholourie man??? Yeah Pios, I use to eat there when they now opened but have since stopped a while back and only eat from the one's opposite the gas station, I know them personally and they are very hard working and clean. Eat chinese probably once a month now though, have cut the junk food back a lot now, needs to be dropping the extra weight now. Strictly Macoya Market for veg to steam during the week and $100 Subway special without the sauce and the tomatoes so it can stay in the fridge a little longer to carry to work.
shogun wrote:RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:i dont know why they shut down chinese food places for selling dog for, they breed the dogs specially for cunsumption, its not illegal.
if you dont like it, go buy your doubles or sada and keep quiet!
I've no problem, if they want to rear and cook dogs, for consumption, i just want to be told first.. and if it's being sold to, unsuspecting customers, i think that's fcuking wrong.