crazybalhead wrote:I don't.
mitsuboi wrote:so think bout dis .....b4 science confirmed these things...Hindus worshiped 9 planets,..7 colors in the rainbow etc etc
K74t wrote:mitsuboi wrote:so think bout dis .....b4 science confirmed these things...Hindus worshiped 9 planets,..7 colors in the rainbow etc etc
and??
CBharath wrote:rollingstock wrote:CBharath wrote:why so mcuh different sects in christianty ?
Because religion is power and power is money. The Catholics had their hands in the pie for a long time and other persons wanted a cut. Start their own religious sect, eat-ah-food.
Heck even Jesus is ashamed and angry.
this was always my main idea too , change a couple of the rules to suit themselves . could never understand all have the same bible but cant agree on the same beliefs in the book
rollingstock wrote:^ That's for the fallen bruddas
ABA Trading LTD wrote:rollingstock wrote:^ That's for the fallen bruddas
what if the fallen brothers never use to drink tho? still pouring a drink for them?
Stephon. wrote:For the South Trinis, what's the purpose of throwing a drop of alcohol on the floor for the "spirits" before taking a drink? I always wondered about that religion.
rossi wrote:Stephon. wrote:For the South Trinis, what's the purpose of throwing a drop of alcohol on the floor for the "spirits" before taking a drink? I always wondered about that religion.
Wha f/ckin "South Trinis"!?!?!?!?
Realllllllllllllllllllll men does do that Nationwide!
So anyhow, it's basically out of some kinda respect for the dead.
I don't do it again because all who dead and gone had their time to drink they belly full while they were alive.