lost to all wrote:I was thinking bout buyin one or two 40ft container and converting it and putting it in meh mammy backyard boidan, no need to buy land, just pay for the unit and conversion.
Apollo Trinidad wrote:anyone know what price the 2 & 3 bedroom townhouses cost?
*$kїđž!™ wrote:Apollo Trinidad wrote:anyone know what price the 2 & 3 bedroom townhouses cost?
These are more expensive than detached homes eh....
SmokeyGTi wrote:checked docs...they ain't cost effective at all!
i dunno how they getting business for those homes at all..
Apollo Trinidad wrote:anyone know what price the 2 & 3 bedroom townhouses cost?
kevinknr wrote:Docs townhouses are priced at 3 units for $1,000,000. They won't build single units.
They told me this over the phone.
What am I gonna do with THREE townhouses?
Rory Phoulorie wrote:kevinknr wrote:Docs townhouses are priced at 3 units for $1,000,000. They won't build single units.
Live in one and rent the other two to hot single women?
Apollo Trinidad wrote:Rory Phoulorie wrote:kevinknr wrote:Docs townhouses are priced at 3 units for $1,000,000. They won't build single units.
rory, my idea exactly
Apollo Trinidad wrote:*$kїđž!™ wrote:Apollo Trinidad wrote:anyone know what price the 2 & 3 bedroom townhouses cost?
These are more expensive than detached homes eh....
what price are we looking at so?
Rory Phoulorie wrote:kevinknr wrote:Docs townhouses are priced at 3 units for $1,000,000. They won't build single units.
kevinknr wrote:Rory Phoulorie wrote:kevinknr wrote:Docs townhouses are priced at 3 units for $1,000,000. They won't build single units.
A very good idea sir! Wish I'd thought of that...
Rooki3 wrote:kevinknr wrote:Rory Phoulorie wrote:kevinknr wrote:Docs townhouses are priced at 3 units for $1,000,000. They won't build single units.
A very good idea sir! Wish I'd thought of that...
what exactly do these look like