richiepooh wrote:Might be kinda last minute, but......
1) Make sure that you truly love only your wife to be. Don't keep Any past relationships close. NO WAY.
2) You must keep GOD in you Marriage. A family that prays together stays together.
3) Keep your issues to yourselves. Don't let people(Family/friends) see you fight. People love to talk even your family.
4) Make sure you support each others personal pleasures.
5) Listen. This is the second most important issue, you need to know what he/she likes/dislikes.
6) Last but not least...................COMMUNICATION. Buddy this will take you where no man has gone before.![]()
7) My favorite............................GOOD SEX...........keep trying to improve yourself...................Keep fit exercise...........Don't let alcohol come between marriage..................talk about sensual things right through.Good Friends play an important part in your lives.
9) Financial Wellbeing. No money no love![]()
Just kidding keep your ambitions up to mark.
10) Live and Let Live.
the pooh
hottgyul wrote:wheyyyyyyyyy,i wonder how much ah allyuh does practice what allyuh preach
crossdrilled wrote:corolla_2nr wrote:PM Crossdrilled, he recently got married. I not sure if he still toting feelings
Wife controlling facebook account. I had to open another under a ficticious name. Will let you in on it in a while bro.