Postby noshownogo » May 19th, 2009, 7:14 pm

honda hoe wrote:
noshownogo wrote:RIP :|

good ting ur wife not on tuner

i ban she from even looking over my shoulder when i on tuner...i recently got married which is why i could give said advice.

again RIP...

Antigua bess tho...go to Barbuda on the Excellence catamaran

sputhtuner

Postby sputhtuner » May 19th, 2009, 9:36 pm

^BOSS Advise...seems to be real experienced or reads excessively on this topic either way its Valuable to keep this in mind.

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » May 20th, 2009, 8:06 am

Greypatch wrote:yea u have the same thing to look forward to each and everyday from now...

This should be at the head of every marriage document.

bean_head

Postby bean_head » May 20th, 2009, 8:18 am

congrats.. i wish you all the best..

neoise

Postby neoise » May 20th, 2009, 8:26 am

Dang bro ...... u eh hear wha I tell u ........ RUUUUUUUUUUUUUNNNNNNN

U ever wonder why a marriage license is the only license that doesn't expire or have to be renewed??? After 4 years of marriage I bet u will know d answer to that question :-p
Last edited by neoise on May 20th, 2009, 8:43 am, edited 1 time in total.

richiepooh

Postby richiepooh » May 20th, 2009, 8:43 am

Might be kinda last minute, but......

1) Make sure that you truly love only your wife to be. Don't keep Any past relationships close. NO WAY.

2) You must keep GOD in you Marriage. A family that prays together stays together.

3) Keep your issues to yourselves. Don't let people(Family/friends) see you fight. People love to talk even your family.

4) Make sure you support each others personal pleasures.

5) Listen. This is the second most important issue, you need to know what he/she likes/dislikes.

6) Last but not least...................COMMUNICATION. Buddy this will take you where no man has gone before. :wink:

7) My favorite............................GOOD SEX...........keep trying to improve yourself...................Keep fit exercise...........Don't let alcohol come between marriage..................talk about sensual things right through.

8) Good Friends play an important part in your lives.

9) Financial Wellbeing. No money no love :lol: :lol: Just kidding keep your ambitions up to mark.

10) Live and Let Live.

the pooh

bean_head

Postby bean_head » May 20th, 2009, 8:54 am

^^excellent advice

neoise

Postby neoise » May 20th, 2009, 8:57 am

"http://www.youtube.com/v/rY0WxgSXdEE&hl=en&fs=1&rel=0"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/rY0WxgSXdEE&hl=en&fs=1&rel=0" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » May 20th, 2009, 9:43 am

richiepooh wrote:

And what happens when you repeatedly come home and see her "supporting" one or a few of YOUR personal pleasures?

Postby AllTrac » May 20th, 2009, 9:48 am

richiepooh wrote:Might be kinda last minute, but......

1) Make sure that you truly love only your wife to be. Don't keep Any past relationships close. NO WAY.

2) You must keep GOD in you Marriage. A family that prays together stays together.

3) Keep your issues to yourselves. Don't let people(Family/friends) see you fight. People love to talk even your family.

5) Listen. This is the second most important issue, you need to know what he/she likes/dislikes.

6) Last but not least...................COMMUNICATION. Buddy this will take you where no man has gone before. :wink:

7) My favorite............................GOOD SEX...........keep trying to improve yourself...................Keep fit exercise...........Don't let alcohol come between marriage..................talk about sensual things right through.

8) Good Friends play an important part in your lives.

9) Financial Wellbeing. No money no love :lol: :lol: Just kidding keep your ambitions up to mark.

10) Live and Let Live.

the pooh

now this is how you deal with it after 3 years:

1) Tell her you are going out with the guys, but you really going to meet the outside gyal, carry and change of underwear

2) When you come home from "liming" do not rush directly to the bathroom

3) Form an outside relationship with someone in work, its easier, less stress, no after work hiding, you get to make up lots of sudden "projects"

4) Treat your wife like a queen, treat de outside woman like ah outside woman.

5) Dont ever turn your phone off, put it on silent.

6) Enjoy years of happy marriage, as long as you dont get caught and stay together whichever way you choose to be happy in the marriage, so be it :lol:

Postby Greypatch » May 20th, 2009, 9:52 am

Underground Master wrote:Did it once said never again,
Did it again and wish I'd listened to myself

erm the problem could be u...

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » May 20th, 2009, 9:58 am

Greypatch, :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
AllTrac, not as fool proof as you make it sound..Esp the cell phone part...I sometimes wish cellphones never existed. :lol: :lol:

Postby AllTrac » May 20th, 2009, 10:03 am

thats why its always good to go with bmobile, TSTT and they lack of service in addition to poor reception has been supporting outside relationships for years.
*clear missed call list*

"buh me eh get no call, look :arrow: see, no missed call, fcuking TSTT nah!!"

Postby crazybalhead » May 20th, 2009, 10:05 am

Trac...WHAT YOU DOING MAN????????? :? :? :evil:

Postby AllTrac » May 20th, 2009, 10:08 am

Postby Greypatch » May 20th, 2009, 10:16 am

well said..

ssaroop

Postby ssaroop » May 20th, 2009, 10:17 am

congrats and welcome to the club.....i really do not believe that we in the club should be suffering alone....so thanks for the company. hell is where you go. heaven is where you wanted to go. you saw the movie "wrong turn" so there!

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » May 20th, 2009, 10:21 am

AllTrac wrote:thats why its always good to go with bmobile, TSTT and they lack of service in addition to poor reception has been supporting outside relationships for years.
*clear missed call list*

"buh me eh get no call, look :arrow: see, no missed call, fcuking TSTT nah!!"

8-) 8-) :lol:

Postby mitsu_chick941 » May 20th, 2009, 2:36 pm

wheyyyyyyyyy,i wonder how much ah allyuh does practice what allyuh preach

Postby SR » May 20th, 2009, 2:39 pm

do you??

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » May 20th, 2009, 2:42 pm

hottgyul wrote:wheyyyyyyyyy,i wonder how much ah allyuh does practice what allyuh preach

Why the surprised expression?

richiepooh

Postby richiepooh » May 20th, 2009, 3:34 pm

hottgyul wrote:wheyyyyyyyyy,i wonder how much ah allyuh does practice what allyuh preach

Ever wonder why when something falls in the garden of people who has nothing good to contribute in life. They always comment negatively to what hits home. Mature/Loving thinking people will absorb the advice at hand.

Postby RBphoto » May 20th, 2009, 3:53 pm

corolla_2nr wrote:PM Crossdrilled, he recently got married. I not sure if he still toting feelings

Wife controlling facebook account. I had to open another under a ficticious name. Will let you in on it in a while bro.

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » May 20th, 2009, 4:30 pm

Why not just delete it and avoid the macco's?

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » May 20th, 2009, 4:33 pm

crossdrilled wrote:
corolla_2nr wrote:PM Crossdrilled, he recently got married. I not sure if he still toting feelings

Wife controlling facebook account. I had to open another under a ficticious name. Will let you in on it in a while bro.

:lol: :lol: :lol: this is something i'd never understand

your email , and any internet accounts is your personal business ...

why do you ppl share passwords ? or ppl snoop ..

Underground Master

Postby Underground Master » May 20th, 2009, 7:07 pm

Greypatch wrote:
Underground Master wrote:Did it once said never again,
Did it again and wish I'd listened to myself

erm the problem could be u...

Some women only think of themselves, then you when it convenient to them....especially when you compromise to to something for them they push for more

Postby Damien » May 20th, 2009, 8:23 pm

^ third times ah charm :D

cincuanta

Postby cincuanta » May 20th, 2009, 8:25 pm

Congrats on joining the Marraige club.
Firstly enjoy Antigua cuz when you reach back here your life would have already started to degenerate into ruins
Secondly download and print attached document,cuz the few times you will be allowed to buss a lime,you will need to submit a filled out version at least a week in advance.