thelem wrote:^^^ Know how longgg i aint hear a trinicity mall issue. Yearsss now. Some of allyuh people real unlucky.
Bizzare wrote:
lost to all wrote:they took the box of chinese though!!![]()
rollingstock wrote:lost to all wrote:they took the box of chinese though!!![]()
Scrapping with a pothong on de side ah de road ain't beating up no bandit eh.
Hook wrote:the gun makes them feel powerful...gangsterish...if he had one, he'd have shown u and have much less ole talk...then again, ui never know
rollingstock wrote:All bandits are cowards, think they all hardcore?
Nope they ass does be biting tack while they rob you.
Which in itself is the problem, take a nervous coward with a gun in his hand, the minute he thinks threatened, even by a look he will shoot.
Hence my best advice to anyone would be to quietly hand over what they want and live another day.
lost to all wrote:rollingstock wrote:lost to all wrote:they took the box of chinese though!!![]()
Scrapping with a pothong on de side ah de road ain't beating up no bandit eh.
Ok occifer sir.
speedfreak99 wrote:2 guys tried to take my vehicle from me last year in Mausica.
redmanjp wrote:jes i get rob again same place last night along with a female coworker- place is ah hotspot now oui- this time wallet & phone they take
they give back d girl $10 after she tell them she need money to travel though
~Vēġó~ wrote:^^^ent...like me, I go never ever ever go back gulf view kfc at 2:00 am.....
glad redman and friend were unharmed though.......