now back to the usualt old talk

where we limin friday

ROFL.....

apparently nutting could be faster dan civic

dia thread is real kix yes

HondaHo de 1st

Postby HondaHo de 1st » February 27th, 2007, 8:57 am

honestly....I would love to see silvermike and SR square on ah dex track........ and I will openly tell yuh who go get sword... SR yuh was good back in the day, buh silvermike go slaughter yuh hoss...serious.... de youth have talent.

Postby Ignorant Ignis » February 27th, 2007, 9:00 am

Hondaho wrote:honestly....I would love to see silvermike and SR square on ah dex track........ and I will openly tell yuh who go get sword... SR yuh was good back in the day, buh silvermike go slaughter yuh hoss...serious.... de youth have talent.

SR has killed him on the circuit before :lol: :lol:

HondaHo de 1st

Postby HondaHo de 1st » February 27th, 2007, 9:02 am

yeah buh yuh puttin ah single cam against ah full spoonsport motor..

dah's like ah pompek trying tuh bull ah great dane.... cyar happen

Postby SR » February 27th, 2007, 9:04 am

as soon as SR has other cars at his disposal and money to spend on repairs tyres etc

i will show that i have not lost any of my skills on the track

but then again

there is no track so there is no need for me to waste any money down that avenue

i dont drive like a madman on the highway without regard for others just to see if my car is faster than another

evokiller

Postby evokiller » February 27th, 2007, 9:41 am

well the savannah @ around 1-2 in the morning is a very very empty place u no :) :)

Postby Maserati » February 27th, 2007, 9:43 am

^^and wen yuh spin off and wrap around a tree or hit the curb and pull a roll like them rally cars

Postby Ignorant Ignis » February 27th, 2007, 9:47 am

SR wrote:as soon as SR has other cars at his disposal and money to spend on repairs tyres etc

i will show that i have not lost any of my skills on the track

but then again

there is no track so there is no need for me to waste any money down that avenue

i dont drive like a madman on the highway without regard for others just to see if my car is faster than another

explain the drive yuh put down friday night from g/b lights to valpark lights... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

evokiller

Postby evokiller » February 27th, 2007, 9:47 am

^^LOL @Ignorant Ignis,

stephanweaver

Postby stephanweaver » February 27th, 2007, 9:48 am

or bounce and kill innoncent people

evokiller

Postby evokiller » February 27th, 2007, 9:49 am

stephen twas a joke dood...and besides u ever see poeple around the savannah at that time :? :?

Postby MG Man » February 27th, 2007, 9:50 am

so like...........what ever happen wid all de talk about not encouragin street racin talk on de forum? About how tuners does get a bad name an ting..........and here we have a 4 page thread about doun 95mph in traffic........and when tuners have these nice lil RIP tributes and men like me say 'why allyuh cryin, dey look for it...' ppl does get vex

stephanweaver

Postby stephanweaver » February 27th, 2007, 9:50 am

lol@ evokiller, not u man

i was adding to Maserati post

evokiller

Postby evokiller » February 27th, 2007, 9:52 am

stephanweaver,O my bad haha lolol
MG Man,, :shock: :shock:

Postby SR » February 27th, 2007, 9:53 am

1st of all there is no battle to be fought
so there wont be any runs round the savanah or anywhere on the street

i know the capabilites of my car and i am enjoying it

i dont have anything to prove with it

car handles well and performs well

i have comfortable seats
i can carry passenger
i have ac
and i have a full sound system

thats my choice

as is its mikes choice to do what he wants with his car

now hondaho unless you have a car of your own and not someone elses to borrow and can race/drive it on a track i suggest you dont instigate anything

till then

dont overdo the dew and skittles
cuz next ting instead of peein green yuh start to pee a rainbow :mrgreen:

Postby MG Man » February 27th, 2007, 9:54 am

evokiller, I wasn' throwin that out for you.........it was for the whole thread, starting with its original subject

Postby RASC » February 27th, 2007, 9:55 am

EH EH EH ...no SKITTLES roun' HERE :x

evokiller

Postby evokiller » February 27th, 2007, 9:55 am

SR wrote:
i have comfortable seats
i can carry passenger
i have ac
and i have a full sound system

thats my choice

as is its mikes choice to do what he wants with his car

now hondaho unless you have a car of your own and not someone elses to borrow and can race/drive it on a track i suggest you dont instigate anything

till then

dont overdo the dew and skittles
cuz next ting instead of peein green yuh start to pee a rainbow :mrgreen:

lolololol

stephanweaver

Postby stephanweaver » February 27th, 2007, 9:55 am

fuh real, i done with street racing and racing on the cross.
i doh have to proove to dweebs with big egos.

when we get a track we will deal with it. other than that. tuff luck. keep talking.

btw my car slow. :twisted:

evokiller

Postby evokiller » February 27th, 2007, 9:56 am

MG Man,lol dont worry mgdude haha i knew twasnt meant 4 me...but it just caught me by surprise there the whole part of "they look for it" lolol
Also LOL@huntrini!!
well atleast this thread wasnt all serious haha

evokiller

Postby evokiller » February 27th, 2007, 9:57 am

stephanweaver wrote:lol
fuh real, i done with street racing and racing on the cross.
i doh have to proove to dweebs with big egos.

when we get a track we will deal with it. other than that. tuff luck. keep talking.

btw my car slow. :twisted:

if we get back a track...i hope we do...cuz i got into all this wen it was alraedy gone!!!

God Bless the Black Top*

Postby God Bless the Black Top* » February 27th, 2007, 9:58 am

i can't believe a thread like this exists? what kinda battymanholerastoteeshite is this? e-penis enlargement? they have facebook for that

God Bless the Black Top*

Postby God Bless the Black Top* » February 27th, 2007, 9:59 am

sorry sorry, i shouldn't talk, the other day i beat a maserati on my bicycle, he hit the red light, damn speed cuts

stephanweaver

Postby stephanweaver » February 27th, 2007, 10:00 am

HAHAAHAHAHAHAHAH

evokiller

Postby evokiller » February 27th, 2007, 10:08 am

I might get blazed 4 this eh...but imho the only reason people puish their cars so much more now on the streets...its cuz honeslty we got no where else 2 do it...if we had a track i doubt every1 wuld wanna do it on the streets so much....

Postby MG Man » February 27th, 2007, 10:24 am

evokiller wrote:I might get blazed 4 this eh...but imho the only reason people puish their cars so much more now on the streets...its cuz honeslty we got no where else 2 do it...if we had a track i doubt every1 wuld wanna do it on the streets so much....

I have my douibts about the validity of that statement, but even so,
:!: why must a man come here and glorify what he is doing? Why go through all that whole stupid song and dance just to say 'ay, look at me, my car fast.....yaaay.....' geez, is only so much yuh cud impress ah bunch ah man b4 it get questionable...

:!: if u want to race on the street, fine......there are ppl who do it at 2:00am, when the highway is clear, and they organise spotters to make sure the road really is clear for those thiry seconds or so it may take to stage, run, and finish......at least they demonstrate some sort of responsibility in the light of 'it have no track so here we are, on the streets' And it is done quietly

:!: why is this thread still here?

Postby SR » February 27th, 2007, 10:25 am

wrong

most of the people pushing their cars hard on the street dont even know that there was a track or had no interest in running on it and prfer the street

Postby MG Man » February 27th, 2007, 10:26 am

SR wrote:wrong

most of the people pushing their cars hard on the street dont even know that there was a track or had no interest in running on it and prfer the street

Thank you

evokiller

Postby evokiller » February 27th, 2007, 10:31 am

I agrreee with u on the part of cominbg here 2 boast bout a win ..inot sure bout sr's point but ill take dat,but i realised is the men with the evo's and subaru's dont push their cars wrecklessly on the road...but the b14 and maxi men do lolol i saw so much maxi races it was so facking stupid!!

blehh i give up on this topic